Do you want to read 1 year without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
MindHub: Personality Self-Profiler - cover

MindHub: Personality Self-Profiler

Y- Y-Photography

Publisher: Y-Photography

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

MindHub provides a short and easy method to examine the motivation behind peoples actions and the most important objectives pursued in life. Several aims to be prioritized, a bunch of motivators and over 10,000,000 potential profiling combinations. Analyze yourself and others today!

Who read this book also read:

  • They Turn Her Into a Personal Toy for Fun: Lesbian Fun - cover

    They Turn Her Into a Personal...

    Liz Meadows

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Helty and Anne had a wonderful marriage, and even a better sex life. When they first got together, Anne let Helty know about her all time fantasy. One that she could tell nobody else, because she trusted no man. She was truly a submissive, and she wanted a man to dominate her, and take complete control of her.  
     
    She craved to be spanked, to the point of not being able to sit down for a week at a time, wear a collar, and be called pet, slave, and sub. Helty was more than happy to oblige. He had never lifted a finger to a woman, so at first, this took some getting used to.  
     
    After a little while, he began to do some research, buy toys, and go after Anne on the computer, and look up the sites that she looked up, to know exactly what it was she wanted. After a while being her dom, he brought up what his fantasy was. He wanted to have a three some. He never wanted to cheat on his woman, but have a three some, or even be with another woman while his woman watched.
    Show book
  • Sharp - A Memoir - cover

    Sharp - A Memoir

    David Fitzpatrick

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    David Fitzpatrick’s Sharp is an extraordinary memoir—a fascinating, disturbing look into the mind of a man who, in his early 20s, began cutting himself due to a severe mental illness. A beautifully written treatment of a powerful subject, Fitzpatrick—whose symptoms included extreme depression and self-mutilation—writes movingly and honestly about his affliction and inspires readers with his courage, joining the literary ranks of Terri Cheney (Manic), Augusten Burroughs (Running with Scissors), Marya Hornbacher (Wasted), and Susanna Kaysen (Girl, Interrupted). 
    “A harrowing journey from self-destructive psychosis to a cautious re-emergence into the flickering sunshine of the sane world….Fitzpatrick writes about mental illness with the unsparing intensity of Sylvia Plath and Anne Sexton but also with the hard-won self-knowledge of William Styron, Kay Jamison, and other chroniclers of disease, recovery, and management…. A must read, remarkably told.”—Wally Lamb, author of I Know This Much is True
    Show book
  • 24 Days - How Two Wall Street Journal Reporters Uncovered the Lies that Destroyed Faith in Corporate America - cover

    24 Days - How Two Wall Street...

    Rebecca Smith, John R. Emshwiller

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    This is the story of Rebecca Smith and John R. Emshwiller, the two reporters who led the Wall Street Journal's reporting on Enron and uncovered the unorthodox partnerships at the heart of the scandal through skill, luck, and relentless determination.  
    It all started in August 2001when Emshwiller was assigned to write a supposedly simple article on the unexpected resignation of Enron CEO Jeff Skilling. During his research, Emshwiller uncovered a buried reference to an off-balance-sheet partnership called LJM. Little did he know, this was the start of a fast and furious ride through the remarkable downfall of a once highly-prized company.  
    Written in an intense, fast paced narrative style, 24 Days tells the gripping story of the colossal collapse of what would become the world's most notorious corporation. The reader follows along as Smith and Emshwiller continue to uncover new partnerships and self-dealing among the highest levels of Enron's management. As they publish articles detailing their findings in the Journal, Wall Street and individual investors have a crisis of confidence and start selling Enron stock at unprecedented levels of volume. In the end - 24 short days later - Enron had completely collapsed, erasing 16 years of growth and losing $19 billion in market value while watching the stock drop from $33.84 to $8.41. Not only was the company destroyed, but investors and retired employees were completely wiped out-all the while Enron executives were collecting millions of dollars.  
    Climaxing with this 24-day period, this book shows the reporter's-eye view of a David-and-Goliath battle between journalists and a giant corporation. Each day a new story uncovered another fact; each day the company issued denials. And when the investigative stories reached critical mass and momentum, the stock market cast its final vote of no confidence. In the tradition of Indecent Exposure and Barbarians at the Gate, two other gripping narratives that began as a series of Wall Street Journal stories and ended up as books that defined an era, 24 Days brings the importance of great investigative journalism to life.
    Show book
  • Dragonwriter - A Tribute to Anne McCaffrey and Pern - cover

    Dragonwriter - A Tribute to Anne...

    Todd McCaffrey

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    When Anne McCaffrey passed in November 2011, it was not only those closest to her who mourned her death; legions of readers also felt the loss deeply. The pioneering science fiction author behind the Dragonriders of Pern® series crafted intricate stories, enthralling worlds, and strong heroines that profoundly impacted the science fiction community and genre.In Dragonwriter, Anne’s son and Pern writer Todd McCaffrey collects memories and stories about the beloved author, along with insights into her writing and legacy, from those who knew her best. Nebula Award–winner Elizabeth Moon relates the lessons she learned from Pern’s Lessa (and from Lessa’s creator); Hugo Award–winner David Brin recalls Anne’s steadfast belief that the world to come will be better than the one before; legendary SFF artist Michael Whelan shares (and tells stories about) never-before-published Pern sketches from his archives; and more.Join Anne’s co-writers, fellow science fiction authors, family, and friends in remembering her life, and exploring how her mind and pen shaped not only the Weyrs of Pern, but also the literary landscape as we know it.Contributors include:• Angelina Adams• David Brin• David Gerrold• John Goodwin• Janis Ian• Alec Johnson• Georgeanne Kennedy• Mercedes Lackey• Sharon Lee and Steve Miller• Lois McMaster Bujold• Elizabeth Moon• Charlotte Moore• Robert Neilson• Jody Lynn Nye and Bill Fawcett• Robin Roberts• Elizabeth Ann Scarborough• Wen Spencer• Michael Whelan• Richard J. Woods• Chelsea Quinn Yarbro
    Show book
  • Once Upon a Car - The Fall and Resurrection of America's Big Three Automakers--GM Ford and Chrysler - cover

    Once Upon a Car - The Fall and...

    Bill Vlasic

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Once Upon a Car is the fascinating epic story of the rise, fall, and rebirth of the Big Three U.S. automakers, General Motors, Ford, and Chrysler. Written by Bill Vlasic, the Detroit bureau chief for the New York Times and acclaimed author of Taken for a Ride, this eye-opening, richly anecdotal work is more than a riveting and insightful business history. It offers a clear-eyed view of the present day automobile industry and of Detroit, the city that spawned it, going far beyond the corporate and federal maneuverings to explore the impact the car companies’ failures have had on the overall economy, and more importantly what they have done to people’s lives.  Relevant and thought-provoking, Once Upon a Car is an unforgettable journey deep inside this quintessentially American industry.
    Show book
  • Balfour's World - Aristocracy and Political Culture at the Fin de Siècle - cover

    Balfour's World - Aristocracy...

    Nancy W. Ellenberger

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Arthur James Balfour (1848-1930) was born toward the beginning of Queen Victoria's long reign. At her death in 1901, he was a year away from becoming the first prime minister of the Edwardian era. Inthe quarter century after his entry into political life in the 1870s, Britain experienced material changes and a sense of intensifying human interactions as dramatic to his generation as the forces ofglobalization are today. Aristocrats watched anxiously as gifted boys from the middle classes rose to the top in professional life. Culture wars over male and female behaviours erupted at home, as small wars of empire proliferated overseas. Politicians came to terms with electioneering among the masses and with a boisterous print culture that prefigured the mass media of the next century. The first great era of advanced, international capitalism affected every segment of British and imperial society, including the rarefied domain of Arthur Balfour.  That changes of the magnitude that Balfour's generation faced would demand different skills, career paths or political alignments is not surprising. That they might also result in the creation of different emotional sets and interiorworlds may be more so. Balfour's World provides an intimate history of how Arthur and his friends - George Herbert, 13th Earl of Pembroke; Laura and Margot (later Lady Asquith) Tennant; Mary and George Wyndham - helped to construct a new 'emotional regime' among Britain's political elites at the fin de siècle. The rich diaries, letters and publications they left allow access both to publicselves and to inner landscapes, and the mix of psychological patterns and cultural assumptions that mediated their responses to the world. As the new century began, the demeanours modelled by habitués of Balfour's world would characterize many in the imperial elite, marking them as a clear bridge between the Victorians and the moderns in Britain's twentieth-century political culture.  NANCY W. ELLENBERGER is Professor of History at the United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, Maryland.
    Show book