Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Fighting Disease with Whole Food Nutrition: My Journey Fighting HIV with Whole Food Nutrition Herbs and Spices - cover

Fighting Disease with Whole Food Nutrition: My Journey Fighting HIV with Whole Food Nutrition Herbs and Spices

S. Diane Barry

Publisher: S. Diane Barry

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

I was diagnosed with HIV in January 2005.  
Over twelve years later, I’m healthy and doing well. I don’t have AIDS. My numbers are great.  
I did this without prescription medications. 
How? By fighting HIV with whole food nutrition, herbs, spices, and healthy lifestyle choices.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Magic That is Life - cover

    The Magic That is Life

    Jessica Higgins

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A seamless mixture of poetic writings and constructive self-help, this beautiful compilation of poems, prose, and inspiration is strung together to be a guide and a helpful reminder of the magic that life offers. The author uses imagery and lessons learned through travels, expansion, heartache, her spiritual walk, and all of the joys in-between, to reach out a hand to the reader — with the constant message, “Look back dreamer, you are more than a conqueror. Victories abound.” 
     
    Taken from a deep desire for a more full life and the authors unique personal perspective, this collection is constructed to be a tool to help reframe the eyes — to see the magic in the every day moments, to inspire the want for growth, to connect with those around us, and to celebrate the journey along the way.
     
    Perfect for fans of Jen Sincero, Cleo Wade, and Cheryl Strayed!
    Show book
  • Orgasms! - How to have them and give them as often as you like - cover

    Orgasms! - How to have them and...

    Marcelle Perks, Infinite Ideas

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    From getting aroused more fully to finding your own trigger sexual positions Orgasms! is perfect for those wanting to explore their sexuality, body and libido and get the most out of their sex life. With practical advice and solutions for real women to implement into their daily lives, this book may be all you need to help you let go! From relationship tips on how to point your lover in the right direction to the latest on rubbing lotions, sex tablets and potions, Orgasms! will inspire the romantic and the sexually adventurous alike in an informative, accessible and fun way.
    Show book
  • The Healing Power of Meditation - Your Prescription for Getting Well and Staying Well with Meditation - cover

    The Healing Power of Meditation...

    Gabriel S. Weiss

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Medical research confirms something that Buddhists have maintained for centuries: meditation can cause physical changes in the brain and body. This book combines medical studies, neuroscientific research, clinical case histories, spiritual wisdom, jazz lyrics, poems, paintings and Zen philosophy, weaving together a set of principles and meditative practicesthat you can easily integrate into your daily life.
    Show book
  • Sugar Detox for Beginners - Your Guide to Starting a 21-Day Sugar Detox - cover

    Sugar Detox for Beginners - Your...

    Hayward Press

    • 0
    • 16
    • 0
    Beat Your Sugar Addiction Once and for All
     
    Sugar is an addictive substance, just like caffeine, nicotine, or alcohol. Eating too much sugar can have serious, long-term consequences for your health and your appearance. The Sugar Detox for Beginners will give you the tools you need to seize control of your sugar intake. A sugar detox diet is the most effective way to remove sugar from your system and break the dangerous cycle of unhealthy sugar cravings. With The Sugar Detox Diet, you will get over 75 delicious sugar detox recipes to help you feel more energetic and clear-headed than ever before.
    Sugar Detox for Beginners will help you start an effective sugar detox today, with:
    77 delicious and nutritious recipes for an easy sugar detox, including Almond Pancakes, Lemony Hummus, Tuna Salad, and Salmon Teriyaki
    A complete 21-day sugar detox plan when you want to gradually remove sugar from your diet
    3-day sugar detox plan for when you want to get rid of sugar quickly
    The science behind sugar addiction
    10 tips to beat sugar cravings
    Sugar Detox for Beginners will help you reduce your sugar intake without depriving you of the delicious, feel-good foods that you love.
    Show book
  • Morning Routine: - Start Your Day Strong - cover

    Morning Routine: - Start Your...

    Sylvia Lynne

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    What does your current morning routine look like?
    A hurried and frenzied rush out the door?
    Sleeping in until the last possible minute?
    Mindlessly checking social media and not being productive?
    
    
     
    What are your thoughts before you get out of bed?
    I didn't get enough sleep
    I'm not looking forward to today
    I wish I didn't have to go to work today
    
    
     
    Let's change that! 
     
     I was struggling internally with anxiety, depression, and self-doubt. I decided to start waking up early to focus on doing things that made me happy and fulfilled. 
     
    Little did I know that this would transform my life! .
    
     
    What does your ideal morning look like?
    Plenty of time to breathe and relax
    Includes meditation, yoga, exercise, or nature
    Self-love, gratitude, compassion, appreciation
    Hobbies, curiosities, joy, passion, enthusiasm
    
    
     
    Purpose, Presence, and Peace
     
    In this class you will learn how to create a morning routine filled with purpose, presence, and peace. You'll be more energized, productive, and content - all before the start of your workday. 
     
    I will teach you about popular habits like meditation, exercise, gratitude, affirmations, journaling, reading, etc. Start your morning by doing things that feed your soul and make you happy.
     
    Learn how to wake up early every day. Become a habit master!
     
    Grab your copy today
    Show book
  • The Alchemist - cover

    The Alchemist

    Paulo Coelho

    • 24
    • 699
    • 1
    A special 25th anniversary edition of the extraordinary international bestseller, including a new Foreword by Paulo Coelho. 
    Combining magic, mysticism, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The Alchemist has become a modern classic, selling millions of copies around the world and transforming the lives of countless readers across generations. 
    Paulo Coelho's masterpiece tells the mystical story of Santiago, an Andalusian shepherd boy who yearns to travel in search of a worldly treasure. His quest will lead him to riches far different—and far more satisfying—than he ever imagined. Santiago's journey teaches us about the essential wisdom of listening to our hearts, of recognizing opportunity and learning to read the omens strewn along life's path, and, most importantly, to follow our dreams.
    Show book