If you like reading, you will LOVE reading without limits!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Tempted by the - Lion? - Riverford Shifters #5 - cover

Tempted by the - Lion? - Riverford Shifters #5

Cristina Rayne

Publisher: Fantastical Press

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

After a harrowing adventure in London, Kylie and family are finally able to meet up with the Alpha of her mother's shifter clan. However, not only does the meeting have an outcome none of them expect, but promising news from Riverford about the potential whereabouts of Kylie's mother has everyone rushing back stateside. Hunter's brother, Ryder, along with several old and new allies are soon dispatched to investigate a genetics research company in Los Angeles where he meets Charlotte, a human geneticist from the LA lion clan that could very well be the key to not only learning the fate of Kylie's parents but also learning the purpose of the lion clan's secret Amarillo compound. 
Ryder just needs to sneak a woman he's not sure they can trust out of the city with the whole LA lion clan snapping at their heels all while his jaguar soul is far too interested in mating her. Easy, right? 
Contains strong adult content and language.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Duke Is Mine - cover

    The Duke Is Mine

    Eloisa James

    • 6
    • 23
    • 0
    “Eloisa James is extraordinary.” —Lisa Kleypas 
    In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant—and sensuous—new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress.
    Show book
  • Midnight Mass - A Priest Novella - cover

    Midnight Mass - A Priest Novella

    Sierra Simone

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    We are told that God will punish the wicked. That sinful men will reap what they sow. We are told to scourge our souls with prayer and pain to become clean once again.
     
    Well, here I am. Wicked and sinful. Desperate to become clean...even though it feels so good to be dirty.
     
    But even I never expected what came next.
     
    Even I never expected my punishment to come so soon.
    Show book
  • Her Dueling Daddies - A smexy menage romance - cover

    Her Dueling Daddies - A smexy...

    Lee Savino

    • 2
    • 20
    • 0
    Two daddies are better than one...I'm caught between two dominant daddies--best friends who compete at everything. Both Bear and Sawyer have muscles for days but they want to know who’s better in bed. And they want me to judge. Their game, their rules, but I can play along. They call the shots, in and out of bed, and disobedience has delicious consequences. As the final round approaches and the stakes are raised, I’m hoping this isn’t just a game. I'm falling, fast, and I don't think I can choose.They're both playing to win. But are they willing to share?Me and my heart.
     
     
     
    Originally part of the Daddy's Demands boxset, this novella has been expanded with new smexy bits. 
    Show book
  • Silk Is For Seduction - cover

    Silk Is For Seduction

    Loretta Chase

    • 4
    • 24
    • 0
    “One of the finest romance authors of all time.”—Julia Quinn 
    “[Loretta Chase has] a rare talent for creating crackling sexual tension and characters so fresh and compelling that readers won’t be able to forget them.”—Susan Elizabeth Phillips 
    One of the most beloved authors in the field of historical romance, the remarkable Loretta Chase proves that Silk is For Seduction. The acclaimed New York Times bestselling author brings readers the first in a very sexy, emotionally rich new series in which sisters from a rather scandalous aristocratic family—the purveyors of the most fashionable shop in Regency London—discover passion and love as sumptuous as the exquisite gowns they create. Stephanie Laurens fans will adore this sensuous love story, as ambitious dressmaker Marcelline attempts to win the patronage of a future duchess…and ends up inadvertently enchanting the Duke!
    Show book
  • Hate to Want You - Forbidden Hearts - cover

    Hate to Want You - Forbidden Hearts

    Alisha Rai

    • 2
    • 77
    • 0
    Alisha Rai, one of contemporary romance’s brightest stars, makes her Avon Books debut with the first novel in the sexy Forbidden Hearts series! 
    One night. No one will know.  
    That was the deal. Every year, Livvy Kane and Nicholas Chandler would share one perfect night of illicit pleasure. The forbidden hours let them forget the tragedy that haunted their pasts—and the last names that made them enemies.  
    Until the night she didn’t show up.  
    Now Nicholas has an empire to run. He doesn’t have time for distractions and Livvy’s sudden reappearance in town is a major distraction. She’s the one woman he shouldn’t want . . . so why can’t he forget how right she feels in his bed?  
    Livvy didn’t come home for Nicholas, but fate seems determined to remind her of his presence—and their past. Although the passion between them might have once run hot and deep, not even love can overcome the scandal that divided their families.  
    Being together might be against all the rules . . . but being apart is impossible.  
    One of Amazon's Best Romances of the Month & Best Romances of 2017!
    Show book
  • Don't Let Me Go: South Beach Bad Boys Box Set - Books 5 through 7 with Bonus Novella - cover

    Don't Let Me Go: South Beach Bad...

    Eva Luxe, Juliana Conners

    • 1
    • 11
    • 0
    I’m sleeping with someone who doesn’t recognize me from our past.And who also doesn’t know I’m having his baby in the future.
     
     I’ve been crushing on Nick since high school.Back then, he was the popular jock and I was his nerdy tutor.Now he’s a star athlete and I run into him again on campus.He loves my curvy, hourglass figure.But he doesn’t even know I’m the same girl.One thing leads to another, and I find myself in his arms.And in his bed. And he finds himself in my panties.Then I find myself pregnant, with his baby.
     
    How am I ever going to tell him two secrets at once?
     
    Don’t Let Me Go is a box set of three books in the South Beach Bad Boys series (Don’t Come Around Here, Don’t Walk Away and Don’t Worry, Baby). Each book is a standalone but connected full length romance novel that follows a different member of a football team and his feisty love interest. The stories have no cliffhangers and no cheating, but they do have very happy ever afters and plenty of steam. This box set includes an exclusive bonus novella (Don’t Let Me Go) that shows the couples in the future. Enjoy!
    Show book