Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Citadels of Fire - Kremlins #1 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 600,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Citadels of Fire - Kremlins #1

L.K. Hill

Publisher: Liesel Hill

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

In a world where danger hides in plain sight and no one aspires to more than what they were born to, Inga must find the courage to break the oppressive chains she’s been bound with since birth.  
 
As a maid in the infamous Kremlin, life in 16th-century Russia is bleak and treacherous. That is, until Taras arrives. Convinced that his mother’s death when he was a boy was no mere accident, he returned from England to discover what really happened. While there, he gains favor from the Tsar later known as Ivan the Terrible, the most brutal and notorious ruler ever to sit upon the throne of Russia. Ivan allows him to take a servant, and to save Inga from a brutal boyar intent on raping her, Taras requests Inga to stay in his chambers.  
 
Up against the social confines of the time, the shadowy conspiracies that cloak their history, and the sexual politics of the Russian Imperial court, Inga and Taras must discover their past, plan for their future, and survive the brutality that permeates life within the four walls that tower over them all, or they may end up like so many citizens of ancient Russia: nothing but flesh and bone mortar for the stones of the Kremlin wall. 

Who read this book also read:

  • Family Gangbang 4: Mom Helped Me Gangbang My Two Sisters - Family Gangbang Menage Mother Son Brother Sister Incest MILF Threesome Sex Stories Mom Son Erotica Taboo Erotica Incest Erotica Taboo Incest Older Woman Younger Man May November XXX Mommy Erotica - cover

    Family Gangbang 4: Mom Helped Me...

    Amber FoxxFire

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Chasing a college jock from her daughters’ bedroom, Margie decided that it was time her 18 and 19-year-old precocious daughters learned about sex. But not from some strange man.
    
    From their brother. With her help.
    
    
    Excerpt:
    
    "Get the fuck out of my house, young man!" Margie screamed as she flung open the door to her 18 and 19-year-old daughters' room. They'd been staying at home so they could both go to college together. And, apparently, they'd been getting an extra-curricular education.
    
    "Mom!" Brenda and April covered their naked bodies in shame. "What are you doing? We're adults now!" Brenda, the 18-year-old, chestnut-colored haired bombshell protested.
    
    "Out!" Margie watched the hot college stud frantically put on his pants. She felt her lady parts tingle as she got a very good look at his massive cock. But as the mother of two precocious daughters, she wasn't going to let that thing anywhere near her girls. She was 99% certain that they were both virgins.
    
    However, she had to admit that it was time for them to grow up and learn the art of sex.
    But not with Mister Big Dick.
    
    "S...sorry..." The college stud raced past her, holding his clothes in his hands.
    
    April began crying. "Now we'll never learn how to have sex."
    
    Margie sat by her naked daughter and brushed her fingers through her jet-black hair and suddenly realized just how beautiful she was. How beautiful both her daughters were.
    
    "No, you'll learn." She assured them.
    
    "When?" Brenda asked vehemently, glaring at her mother.
    
    Margie took a deep breath. There was only one answer to this question. It may not have been the best answer, but it would have to do.
    
    "Right now." She said and stood, ignoring her daughters' vexing looks.
    
    "What?" They both cried out.
    
    "There's only one person I trust to take your virginity." She smiled warmly.
    
    The two girls cocked their heads. "Who?" Brenda asked, wiping her tears away.
    
    "Your brother!" She stated, turned on her heels and walked out.
    
    
    "Jim?" Both girls questioned as Margie came back in with their 20-year-old brother.
    
    "Hey, girls!" He waved sheepishly as they covered themselves and protested.
    
    "But mom, he's our brother!" April said.
    Show book
  • Gator's Challenge - Bitten Point #4 - cover

    Gator's Challenge - Bitten Point #4

    Eve Langlais

    • 2
    • 9
    • 0
    The challenge is getting her to forgive – and staying alive. 
    Once upon a time a girl loved a boy, but married another man. What a mistake, especially since that man has been using her as part of his sick plot to experiment on shifters. And he’s got a plan to use their sons. 
    Over my dead body. But Melanie might need help keeping her boys safe. 
    Wes is keeping secrets, lots of them, but he doesn’t have a choice. The people he cares about are in danger and he’ll do anything to protect them, but that struggle intensifies when the girl he never stopped loving is drawn into danger. 
    Can this gator meet the challenge of not only freeing himself from the blackmailing grip of Bittech, but find a way to be with Melanie too?
    Show book
  • Hard As It Gets - A Hard Ink Novel - cover

    Hard As It Gets - A Hard Ink Novel

    Laura Kaye

    • 1
    • 19
    • 0
    Five dishonored soldiers.Former Special Forces.One last mission.These are the men of Hard Ink. 
    Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey's tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome—pure temptation to a very jaded Nick. He's left his military life behind to become co-owner of Hard Ink Tattoo, but Becca is his ex-commander's daughter. Loyalty won't let him turn her away. Lust has plenty to do with it too. 
    With her brother presumed kidnapped, Becca needs Nick. She just wasn't expecting to want him so much. As their investigation turns into all-out war with an organized crime ring, only Nick can protect her. And only Becca can heal the scars no one else sees. 
    Desire is the easy part. Love is as hard as it gets. Good thing Nick is always up for a challenge . . .
    Show book
  • Pretty Filthy Lies - Pretty Broken #2 - cover

    Pretty Filthy Lies - Pretty...

    Jeana E. Mann

    • 4
    • 173
    • 0
    Sometimes the worst lies are the ones we tell ourselves...  
     
    Ten years ago, I did a terrible thing. I sold my self-respect, my marriage, and my chances for happiness. What was the going rate for these intangible things? For me, it was a check in the sum of one million dollars and a get-out-of-jail-free card for my delinquent brother. A decade later, I’m broken, unemployed, and still single. My baby brother is back in jail. The million dollars is gone.  
     
    My ex-husband wants to trust me again, but the thing is…how can he trust me when neither of us can forget all the pretty, filthy lies of our past?  
     
    This is the conclusion of Pretty Broken Girl and the second book in the Pretty Broken Series. It contains hot sex, adult language, and adult situations.
    Show book
  • The League of Rogues: Books 1-3 - cover

    The League of Rogues: Books 1-3

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series and Johanna Lindsey Malory series will love this wild and adventurous Regency romance series full of passion and intrigue!Wicked Designs- The League of Rogues Book 1A feisty young debutante is kidnapped by a brooding duke with bewitching green eyes and his league of roguish friends in revenge for her uncle's financial scheming against the duke. His Wicked Seduction- The League of Rogues Book 2A young woman embraces the Christmas spirit and decides once and for all to seduce the man she's loved all her life, her brother's best friend, an infamous member of the League of Rogues.Her Wicked Proposal- The League of Rogues Book 3An heiress desperate to escape fortune hunters after her father's death, proposes to the one man she can trust, the recently blinded golden boy of the ton, and a member of the League of Rogues.
    Show book
  • Ride Hard - A Raven Riders Novel - cover

    Ride Hard - A Raven Riders Novel

    Laura Kaye

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Brotherhood. Club. Family. 
    They live and ride by their own rules. 
    These are the Raven Riders . . . 
    Raven Riders Motorcycle Club President Dare Kenyon rides hard and values loyalty above all else. He’ll do anything to protect the brotherhood of bikers—the only family he’s got—as well as those who can’t defend themselves. So when mistrustful Haven Randall lands on the club’s doorstep scared that she’s being hunted, Dare takes her in, swears to keep her safe, and pushes to learn the secrets overshadowing her pretty smile. 
    Haven fled from years of abuse at the hands of her criminal father and is suspicious of any man’s promises, including those of the darkly sexy and overwhelmingly intense Ravens’ leader. But as the powerful attraction between them flares to life, Dare pushes her boundaries and tempts her to want things she never thought she could. 
    The past never dies without a fight, but Dare Kenyon’s never backed down before . . .
    Show book