Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Intimate Lover - Intimate Secrets #1 - cover

Intimate Lover - Intimate Secrets #1

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

One stormy night an injured fugitive with amnesia forces his way into Sara Clarke's wilderness home...  
Sara lives alone in the isolated wilderness of Canada…until one stormy night when an injured fugitive forces his way into her home. He’s dangerous, sexy-as-sin and unleashes lusty cravings she never knew she had. Although there can be no future with a man on the run, she’s willing to do whatever it takes to keep him in her life and in her bed. 
She smells of sweet peppermint and makes him burn with hot desires. He wants her, needs her and yearns to forget the terror-filled flashbacks that haunt him. Crooked cops hold the key to his mysterious past, and if he’s ever going to give Sara a future they both crave, he’ll have to prove his innocence, and that means facing his dangerous past head on. 
Includes a yummy Peppermint Cheesecake with Whipped Cream Recipe!

Other books that might interest you

  • Shades of Trust - Trust Series Books 1-4 - cover

    Shades of Trust - Trust Series...

    Cristiane Serruya

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Two billionaires who never fail to get what they want. They both want the same woman. Only one can have her.
     
    Ethan, an international steel tycoon with a traumatic past, doesn’t believe he can love a woman, or be loved by one—until he meets Sophia.
     
    Alistair, a powerful but guilt-ridden banker, has no trouble finding one-night stands to indulge him in his desire to dole out punishment and appease his tortured soul. Now he’ll do anything to have Sophia—if only once.
     
    Sophia, a young, wealthy Brazilian widow with partial amnesia, lives a lonely existence in London, torn between her love for a dead man and the fear of being discovered after a tragic accident.
     
    When their paths cross Sophia’s, Ethan and Alistair must each either overcome his guilt, fear, and pain and learn to see himself through forgiving eyes—or finally succumb to misery, alone.
     
    Ethan doesn’t believe he’s worthy of love. Alistair doesn’t believe anyone else is. Sophia will prove them both wrong. And then she must make a choice.
     
    A sizzling suspenseful romance for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Steel Brothers! If you like authors Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Nora Roberts, and Danielle Steel, you’ll love Shades of Trust by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya!
    Show book
  • Spring Fling - A New Adult Anthology - cover

    Spring Fling - A New Adult...

    Julia Kent, Sara Fawkes, Cathryn...

    • 3
    • 13
    • 0
    Four tales of hot New Adult romance in New Orleans …  
    Party Spring Break–style with four bestselling romance authors, including Julia Kent and Sara Fawkes, as they dish out sexy tales of romance in the Big Easy! 
    Share Me by Julia KentEmma Barton has just been dumped—for being boring. Now she's letting loose and reclaiming her inner bad girl with not one, but two sexy strangers! Double the pleasure means double the fun, right? 
    Shake Me by Sara FawkesDetermined to forget her cheating boyfriend, Cassidy Dupre agrees to a night out with playboy Travis Dean. But when she finds herself wanting more than she bargained for, this evening could spell desire … or disaster! 
    Show Me by Cathryn FoxEva Parker wants a lesson in seduction … from her brother's best friend. When teaching becomes tension, will they be able to keep it professional? Or will friends forever become something much hotter? 
    Shock Me by Lauren HawkeyeCallie Gilmore is determined to break out of the friend zone with Ryder Hawkins. Donning a mask and making her move seems easy, but when fate throws a curveball, Callie must choose: turn and run … or embrace the night.
    Show book
  • A Wanderer's Secrets - A Billionaire Romance - cover

    A Wanderer's Secrets - A...

    Maggie Kane

    • 2
    • 15
    • 0
    Emma ran to Europe to stay alive. Her only option was to keep moving.
    
     
    She never missed a step until she stumbled into Nikos' vineyard, into his bed, and ultimately into his heart. Now, she's committed the one sin that a girl on the run should never do- she stayed. Worse yet, she fell in love. In the ultimate gamble, she bet her past wouldn't find her in the remote corner of the Greek Peloponnese.
    
     
    When Emma accompanies Nikos to Athens, all bets are off as her past crashes into her carefully balanced fairytale. 
    
     
    Nikos would do anything to keep her safe- if only she would tell him what haunts her. He hates the fear, the wariness, the secrets that keep her closed off from him. Their bond is strong. He loves her with all his body, heart and soul. Will that bond be enough to overcome the secrets of her past?
    
     
    The second installment of the Summer Flame Series continues to bring the heat as Emma and Nikos struggle against secrets that threaten to destroy everything. As Emma's past catches up with her present, can love prevail?  
    Show book
  • One Night Is Never Enough - cover

    One Night Is Never Enough

    Anne Mallory

    • 3
    • 35
    • 0
    “Anne Mallory gives classic romance a fresh and delightful spin with her clever plots and winning imagination.”—Teresa Medeiros, New York Times Bestselling Author One Night is Never Enough—especially when passion burns red hot, as it does in this wonderful Regency -set  love story from the extraordinary Anne Mallory. The USA Today bestselling author carries us from London’s glittering underworld to the ballrooms of the beau monde in this scorching tale of betrayal, lust, and seduction. If you love the historical romance of Elizabeth Boyle and Julia Quinn, Anne Mallory is definitely for you. Try this blistering romance about the criminal king of London whose heart is captured by the exquisite lady whose favors he won in a card game.
    Show book
  • Along Came a Duke - Rhymes With Love - cover

    Along Came a Duke - Rhymes With...

    Elizabeth Boyle

    • 6
    • 29
    • 0
    “Wit, passion, and adventure, Elizabeth Boyle has it all!”—Julia Quinn 
    New York Times bestselling RITA® Award winner Elizabeth Boyle is a wonder, and with Along Came a Duke—the first book in her delectable Rhymes with Love series based on well-known nursery rhymes—she proves once more that no one writes wittier, more endearing and original historical romance. Returning once more to England during the colorful Regency Era, Boyle transports readers to the small town of Kempton, where a local curse prevents the female residents from wedding—a fact that cannot deter a plucky young heiress who needs to marry to inherit her fortune, as she strikes out for London to wed a rakish and unsuspecting duke. Funny, touching, and wonderfully sensuous, Along Came a Duke is a prime example of the exceptional romantic magic that puts Elizabeth Boyle in the same master class as Lisa Kleypas and Christina Dodd.
    Show book
  • White Collared Part Two: Greed - cover

    White Collared Part Two: Greed

    Shelly Bell

    • 3
    • 43
    • 0
    In the second installment of Shelly Bell's four-part serialized erotic thriller, law student Kate Martin enters a world of dark secrets and seductive fantasies at the exclusive sex club Benediction. 
    Restrained by duty …Reeling from a threatening phone call and frightened that her past will be revealed, Kate turns to the one man she can still trust: Nick. She can't deny her attraction to him, yet she craves the passionate connection she has with Jaxon. 
    Bound by passion …Undercover at Benediction, Jaxon introduces Kate to the sensual pleasures found in exhibitionism and voyeurism. While they mingle with the club's patrons, Jaxon and Kate unearth clues about his wife Alyssa's last days that could lead them to her killer. But as she investigates further, Kate is shocked to learn of a cold case that is eerily similar to Alyssa's murder … and when the evidence ties Jaxon to yet another death, Kate begins to question everything she knows about her enigmatic lover.
    Show book