Do you want to read 1 year without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Jillian's Touch - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 600,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Jillian's Touch

Jax Jillian

Publisher: Jax Jillian

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Jillian's Touch takes readers on a journey with Nathan Long as he struggles to find Jillian, the mysterious woman who wrote him a love letter.

 
After a near-fatal motorcycle accident, Nathan Long has received a second chance at turning his life around.  Battling depression since his parents were killed several years ago, Nathan feels lucky to be alive.  With the support of his friends, shrink, and a new girlfriend Stephanie, Nathan feels ready to move on from the suicidal thoughts and reckless behavior that was consuming his life.    

 
But when he receives a letter from a woman named Jillian claiming to be the love of his life, Nathan's focus turns to finding out who she is, and if she is in fact real.

 
When Nathan finally finds Jillian, he learns that the circumstances surrounding their time together are beyond anything he could ever imagine.

Who read this book also read:

  • Wallflower Gone Wild - cover

    Wallflower Gone Wild

    Maya Rodale

    • 5
    • 16
    • 0
    In the second in Maya Rodale's delightful Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Cause a Scandal is taking Society by storm . . . 
    Being good has worked out very badly for Lady Olivia Archer. All she has to show for four seasons on the marriage mart is the nickname Prissy Missy. Her prospects are so bleak that her parents have betrothed her to a stranger with a dire reputation. If Phinneas Cole—aka The Mad Baron— wants a biddable bride, perhaps Olivia can frighten him off by breaking every ladylike rule. 
    Phinn has admired Olivia's poise and refinement from afar . . . qualities that appear to have vanished now that they are officially engaged. This Olivia is flirtatious, provocative, and wickedly irresistible. She's not at all the woman he bargained for, yet she's the only one he wants. 
    He's determined to woo her. She's determined to resist. But Olivia is discovering there's nothing so appealing as a fiancé who's mad, bad, and dangerously seductive . . .
    Show book
  • Buttons & Pain - Buttons #3 - cover

    Buttons & Pain - Buttons #3

    Penelope Sky

    • 8
    • 86
    • 0
    *** Black Obsidian by Victoria Quinn is included at the end of this book *** 
    When I saw my escape, I took it. Now I'm in New York City and trying to get my life back on track. Despite the tracker in my ankle, Crow hasn't come for me. He hasn't even called me. I told him the depth of my feelings but he cruelly rejected them.  
    Maybe he's forgotten about me. 
     
    One day, I walk into my apartment and spot the pile of buttons on the counter. I never left them there, and there's only one explanation for their presence. 
    Maybe Crow hasn't forgotten me after all.
    Show book
  • His Wicked Seduction - cover

    His Wicked Seduction

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 11
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.Can the League’s most wicked rakehell be tamed? Or has this Rogue fallen too far?Horatia Sheridan has been hopelessly in love with Lucien, her brother’s best friend, ever since he rescued her from the broken remains of her parents’ wrecked carriage. His reputation as London’s most notorious rakehell doesn’t frighten her, for under his veneer of cool authority she has glimpsed a man whose wicked desires inspire her own.Lucien, Marquess of Rochester, has deliberately nurtured a reputation for debauchery that makes every matchmaking mother of the ton quake with fear. His one secret: he is torn between soul-ripping lust for Horatia, and the loyalty he owes her brother.That loyalty is put to the test when an old enemy of the League threatens Horatia’s life. With Christmas drawing near, he sweeps her away to his country estate, where he can’t resist granting her one wish—to share his bed and his heart.But sinister forces are lurking, awaiting the perfect moment to exact their revenge by destroying not only whatever happiness Lucien might find in Horatia’s arms, but the lives of those they love.Warning: This book contains an intelligent lady who is determined to seduce her brother’s friend, a brooding rake whose toy of choice in bed is a little bit of bondage with a piece of red silk, a loyal band of merry rogues and a Christmas love so scorching you’ll need fresh snow to extinguish it. *Includes Exclusive Scene Art and Illustrations!This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-released.
    Show book
  • Sniper Fire - cover

    Sniper Fire

    Kathy Lane

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    After nearly losing his leg to sniper fire, Kyle Fagan knows his days in special ops are over. All he wants to do is hole up in his house and ignore the rest of the world. But ignoring Dr. Farrah Hastings is something Kyle is finding difficult to do, especially since being alone with the good doctor might just be the medicine he needs.
     
    Farrah can’t stand the thought of Kyle giving up. When her warm affection for him ignites into something much hotter after just one kiss, she finally understands why. Now nothing will stand in her way of prying Kyle out of his depression, not a forest fire, not an escaped criminal, not even Kyle himself.
    Show book
  • Wicked Rivals - cover

    Wicked Rivals

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.A LORD WITH LEGENDARY CONTROL…Merciless and powerful, Ashton Lennox is a wealthy man because he puts business before everything else, especially love. As a member of the infamous League of Rogues, he’s no stranger to scandal. His bedroom conquests are as legendary as his fortune. As he searches for a way to bring down an old enemy bent on destroying the lives of his friends, the last thing he needs is a Scottish widow getting in his way.A FIERY WOMAN WHO WON’T BACK DOWN…The daughter of a Scottish lord with a dark and treacherous past, Rosalind Melbourne has spent years distancing from her past. After escaping her tyrannical father and marrying an aging English lord, she has become a powerful widow with a business empire at her command. Her business dealings are everything to her, leaving her no time for love. Especially not with her business rival Ashton, a man with a scandalous reputation as striking as his blue eyes. A GAME OF WITS TURNS TO A GAME OF SEDUCTION…Ashton is fascinated by the strong-willed, intelligent and sensual lady who, up until now, had outsmarted him at every turn. Rosalind wishes she could deny she is falling for the brooding, handsome baron. How can she possibly trust him when doing so could cost her what she values most—her freedom? When Ashton discovers Rosalind might hold the key to saving the League of Rogues, he knows he will do anything to woo his wicked lass. As their pasts return to haunt them and dark forces rise to keep them from exposing a deadly spymaster, their game of love turns to a game of survival…Warning: This book includes a brooding baron who’s wild in bed, a crafty Scottish lass who never knows when to quit, a wicked game of strip chess, and a merry band of rogues whose first instinct is to run they hear wedding bells ring.
    Show book
  • Hidden Darkness - The Chronicles of Kerrigan #7 - cover

    Hidden Darkness - The Chronicles...

    W. J. May

    • 3
    • 51
    • 0
    Hidden Darkness is the 7th Book of USA TODAY bestselling author W.J. May's bestselling series, The Chronicles of Kerrigan.   
     
    A race against time, a sprint across the world.  
     
    The enemy has a new face now, Jonathon Cromfield. Except he's not really new, is he?  
     
    Cromfield has a plan, one that includes Rae whether she likes it or not.  
     
    Rae is terrified by the idea that she can't die. Everyone she'll ever know will move on without her and leave her all alone. Except Cromfield. She'd rather die than be with him.  
     
    The team of Rae, Devon, Julian and Molly must race around the world to find the hybrids before Cromfield does, they have to figure out what his serum really is for, and take it back to the Privy Council all before Cromfield can stop them.  
     
    Immortal or not, Rae doesn't have a second to waste.  
     
    Hidden Darkness is the 7th book in the Chronicles of Kerrigan series.  
     
    Follow Rae Kerrigan as she learns about the tattoo on her back that gives her supernatural powers, as she learns of her father's evil intentions and as she tries to figure out how coming of age, falling love and high-packed action fighting isn't as easy as the comic books make it look.  
     
    Series Order:  
    Rae of Hope  
    Dark Nebula  
    House of Cards  
    Royal Tea  
    Under Fire  
    End in Sight  
    Hidden Darkness  
    Twisted Together  
    PREQUEL - Before the Magic
    Show book