Reading without limits, the perfect plan for #stayhome
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Jillian's Touch - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have more than 1 million other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Jillian's Touch

Jax Jillian

Publisher: Jax Jillian

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Jillian's Touch takes readers on a journey with Nathan Long as he struggles to find Jillian, the mysterious woman who wrote him a love letter.

 
After a near-fatal motorcycle accident, Nathan Long has received a second chance at turning his life around.  Battling depression since his parents were killed several years ago, Nathan feels lucky to be alive.  With the support of his friends, shrink, and a new girlfriend Stephanie, Nathan feels ready to move on from the suicidal thoughts and reckless behavior that was consuming his life.    

 
But when he receives a letter from a woman named Jillian claiming to be the love of his life, Nathan's focus turns to finding out who she is, and if she is in fact real.

 
When Nathan finally finds Jillian, he learns that the circumstances surrounding their time together are beyond anything he could ever imagine.

Other books that might interest you

  • Boss - cover

    Boss

    Reagan Shaw

    • 15
    • 107
    • 0
    He was supposed to be a one-night stand.Now he’s hiring me to be the nanny.I wish I could say I regret it,But that would be a big FAT lie.
     
    Ever meet a guy that makes you sweat with one stare?Brian’s that guy.Loving, powerful, and damaged, all in one package.And I’m the dummy who thought I wouldn’t fall for it.Now my heart aches every time he talks to his daughter.
     
    Brian has a dangerous past,And I’m the pawn about to be taken.A mistake they’ll regret—Especially now that I’m carrying his baby.
    Show book
  • Star of Persia - Esther's Story - cover

    Star of Persia - Esther's Story

    Jill Eileen Smith

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    In an effort to complete a war his father had planned to win, King Xerxes calls every governor, satrap, and official in his vast kingdom to his palace in Susa to strategize and feast. When they finally leave, he decides on one more week of frivolity, which ends in the banishment of his favorite wife, something he never intended to do. But when he discovers Esther, Xerxes is sure he has a second chance at happiness. 
     
    In her wildest dreams, Esther could never have imagined that she would end up as queen of Persia. Yet she knows better than to become complacent. Another of Xerxes's wives is vying for position, and his closest advisor has a deep and dangerous grudge against Esther's adoptive father. Caught in the middle of palace politics, Esther will find herself in an impossible position: risk her life or consign her people to annihilation. 
     
    With her impeccable research and her imaginative flair, Jill Eileen Smith brings to life the romantic, suspenseful, and beloved story of Esther, queen of Persia.
    Show book
  • Foxing the Geese - A Regency Romance - cover

    Foxing the Geese - A Regency...

    Janet Woods

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    "An Austen-worthy hero and a feisty, resourceful heroine . . .this will be a pleasure to recommend to fans of historical romances"Booklist Starred ReviewShe is a spinster with a secret fortune . . . He is an impoverished earl who must marry money or face ruin . . . Theirs is a love match to be reckoned with1812. Clever, strong-willed Vivienne Fox is unexpectedly endowed with riches beyond her wildest dreams when a remote cousin dies, leaving her his fortune. Unwed at twenty-four, Vivienne still hopes the right man is out there, but she despairs of ever finding him, and she is determined that rumours of her new-found wealth be quashed, lest she be courted for her purse rather than her heart.Renowned rake Lord Alex LéSayres comes to an unpleasant decision after the death of his father. If he is to save their family lands, he must marry a wealthy woman – and quickly. Introduced to Miss Fox, his interest is soon piqued. But he must set aside his rising feelings, or else his family will face disaster . . .
    Show book
  • A Borrowed Scot - cover

    A Borrowed Scot

    Karen Ranney

    • 6
    • 20
    • 0
    “Karen Ranney writes with power, passion, and dramatic flair.”—Stephanie Laurens 
    No one does Scottish romance quite like Karen Ranney. Follow her now, back to the Highlands, as the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author introduces you to A Borrowed Scot—a man of mystery, the new Lord Fairfax of Doncaster Hall, who saves a young Scottish beauty from disgrace and ruination by marrying her. Read one chapter of A Borrowed Scot and you’ll be hooked, a forever fan of this remarkable historical romance talent whom Judith Ivory calls, “a rich, rare find.”
    Show book
  • Cold Shot (Chesapeake Valor Book #1) - cover

    Cold Shot (Chesapeake Valor Book...

    Dani Pettrey

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Dani Pettrey Launches a New Romantic Suspense SeriesIn college, Griffin McCray and his three best friends had their lives planned out. Griffin and Luke Gallagher would join the Baltimore PD. Declan Gray would head to the FBI and Parker Mitchell would go on to graduate school as a crime scene analyst. But then Luke vanished before graduation and their world--and friendships--crumbled. Now Griffin is a park ranger at Gettysburg, having left life as a SWAT-team sniper when a case went bad. The job is mostly quiet--until the day he captures two relic hunters uncovering skeletal remains near Little Round Top. Griffin just wants the case to go away, but charming forensic anthropologist Finley Scott determines that the body is modern--a young social justice lawyer missing since spring--and all evidence points to the work of an expert sniper. When FBI agent Declan Gray takes over the case, past and present collide. Griffin soon realizes he'll need to confront some of the darkest days of his life if he--and those he cares about--are going to escape a downward spiral of murder that crosses continents.
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 5
    • 19
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book