Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Nostradamus: The War with Iran--Islamic Prophecies of the Apocalypse - cover

Nostradamus: The War with Iran--Islamic Prophecies of the Apocalypse

John Hogue

Publisher: HogueProphecy Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

The true measure of a book of prophecy is found when the lengthening passage of time from its publication sees its forecasts only gain credibility as if they were written ever in the present, catching the trends of current events years ahead. 
This is such a book, first released two years ago in October 2012 and reissued now just when it seems a thawing of 33 years of enmity has begun between the United States and the Islamic Republic of Iran. This last chance at peace was anticipated in its pages. Will the birth of hope for that peace dissolve at last its lurking shadow of horror: a war foreseen in the utterances of prophets too horrible to fulfill? 
All eyes today look to US and NATO forces eventually finding either excuse or just cause to fully enter the bloody quagmire of civil war in Syria, yet the visions of the 16th-century Seer, Nostradamus warn that Syria is not even the main event. Iran is next and in all of world-renowned prophecy expert John Hogue’s 30 years of studying Nostradamus’ prophecies, he has rarely seen so many clear inferences and warnings that oncoming war is at hand. Nostradamus’ astrology has dated it for the mid-decade. The prophet’s verses of foresight describe the future naval clashes in the Persian Gulf and the Strait of Hormuz called by their 16th-century names. The Iranian flag’s abstract red tulip symbolizing Islamic martyrdom is described as is the US Navy Jack belonging perhaps to a fleet that will be “melted and sunk” and sent to the bottom of the “Arabian” (Persian) Gulf. 
Is it the US Navy? Is it the Iranian navy of “Ishmaelites” charging out of bases along the shores of “Carmania”, the 16th-century name gives describing for the Iranian coastline of the hotly contested Strait of Hormuz through which 20 percent of all the world’s oil exports pass? 
If there is war with Iran, oil production and transport will be disrupted. If the fiat global economy has not already busted its own balloons of phony growth before 2016, Nostradamus forecasts the use of a new and terrible weapon—the “Money Weapon”—to render valueless Armageddon’s checkbook. 
No one reading this right now, no one living on this planet, will be immune to the consequences of this war. See how Nostradamus has nearly come into the clear with his cryptic visions hinting openly about what lurks in the shadows of the Future’s possibilities so that we can forestall this greatest of Middle Eastern wars from happening in the eleventh hour with the light of peace and human intelligence. 
Estimated printed book pages: 349 
“I have known John Hogue for fifteen years. Every year, he predicts on the program [Dreamland] and every year, he proves to be fireproof. He's accurate. Uncannily accurate.” 
—Whitley Strieber, author of Communion and The Coming Global Superstorm with Art Bell 
John Hogue is author of 600 articles and 40 published books (1,170,000 copies sold) spanning 20 languages. He has predicted the winner of every US Presidential Election since 1968, giving him a remarkable 12 and 0 batting average. Hogue is a world-renowned expert on the prophecies of Nostradamus and other prophetic traditions. He claims to focus on interpreting the world’s ancient-to-modern prophets and prophecies with fresh eyes, seeking to connect readers with the shared and collective visions of terror, wonder and revelation about the future in a conversational narrative style. Hogue says the future is a temporal echo of actions initiated today. He strives to take readers “back to the present” empowering them to create a better destiny through accessing the untapped potentials of free will and meditation.

Who read this book also read:

  • Horny Girls - cover

    Horny Girls

    Teresa Joseph

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Fantasies of adult girls doing age-play, breast obsessional and very horny adult girl-on-girl tales of jolly sex-play, with the several completely unrelated and very un-parent-like Daddies, Mummies and teachers too. Here’s a few excerpts: Lucy’s mummy was a horny bitch, and next to breast-feeding naughty young girls with her huge ripe tits, receiving “cuddles,” i.e. having her pussy licked until she almost passed out with orgasm was her most favourite thing in the world. Sent to the Headmistress’s office for the third time that week for wearing such an obscenely short skirt just like every other girl in the sixth form, Mary now purred with satisfaction as the Headmistress played the horny puppy once again; kissing and sniffing the girl’s white cotton panties and touching her knickers with orgasmic delight. As the men freed their hands, the girls sat up quickly, hugged their respective rapists and gave them a long, deep and passionate kiss. Lisa even begged her man to fuck her harder.
    Show book
  • The Hummingbird Effect - Going 65 MPH 25y7 - cover

    The Hummingbird Effect - Going...

    Mitzi MacBain

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Mitzi MacBain was diagnosed with Adult ADHD-Hyperactive/Impulsive Type at age 49.  All of her adult life she was plagued with issues that she assumed were connected to her childhood.  
    
    She had chronic issues of overeating, overspending, ruminating about her childhood, lashing out at people, cycles of rage, constant need to keep moving, chronic sleep deprivation, no ability to plan for the future, and always acting on impulse.  She was plagued with chronic fear and anxiety at her core.  No matter how hard she worked on herself in therapy, 12 step programs, EMDR, hypnotherapy, acupuncture, etc., she just felt stuck.  
    
    This book is a testimony to the power of healing with the right tools and a lot of determination!
    Show book
  • Gay Erotica Three Erotic Gay Stories - cover

    Gay Erotica Three Erotic Gay...

    Jeff Vyoney

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Gay Erotica Three Erotic Gay Stories. steamy erotic compilation stories.
    Show book
  • Create Your Own Affirmations Autosuggestions and Self Hypnosis Products - Drastically Improve ANY Aspect of Your Life On Autopilot! - cover

    Create Your Own Affirmations...

    Michael Widmore

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    This book will equip and educate you with the tools you would need to practically change anything in your life! Whether it is for healing, abundance/wealth, self confidence and any other mental or emotional issues; they can easily be remedied by applying the techniques in this book and adding in your own twist.Hypnosis, Autosuggestion, Affirmations and Visualizations are really just one and the same thing! By knowing what they are, the principles can be mixed and matched to create your own methods of self-change.I would also like to suggest that you utilize any media at your disposal and spread these all around, so that they can work in autopilot as you go about your business and life.You may use post-it notes, mp3 recordings that play 24/7, pictures on your desk or monitor; literally sky’s the limit on the amount of custom made self change products and devices that you can make to make the most change in your life!=================TABLE OF CONTENTS=================IntroductionOverview of HypnosisHypnosis Is Not VoodooHypnosis Compliments Conventional MedicineCommon Misconceptions About The CraftAll Hypnosis Is Self-HypnosisSelf Hypnosis For The BeginnerA Self Hypnosis RecipeGoing DeeperGoing A Little Much DeeperPlan it outBuilding Self-ConfidenceReduced self-confidence is not necessarily equal to reduced social esteemBlueprint For Better Self Confidence or Self EsteemHypnosis for Weight LossAreas We Can Work On HypnoticallyPositive Self-TalkThink a second time just before eatingDeep Breathing TechniquesUse VisualizationEffortless Results Pour InThe Placebo EffectAffirmationsUse the appropriate toneRepetitionPatienceHow to Create AffirmationsThere are 2 instances when you should exercise saying your affirmations:VisualizationsConclusion
    Show book
  • The Happiness Project (Revised Edition) - Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning Clean My Closets Fight Right Read Aristotle and Generally Have More Fun - cover

    The Happiness Project (Revised...

    Gretchen Rubin

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “This book made me happy in the first five pages.” —AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible  
    Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is “a cross between the Dalai Lama’s The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love.” (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want) In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person’s year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.
    Show book
  • Heal and Prosper: How to Heal Your Mind and Soul and Attract Abundance of Love Healthy Relationships Success and Money - cover

    Heal and Prosper: How to Heal...

    Tita Horvat

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Are you tired of not living the life that you want? Do you notice your relationships follow the same pattern – they start off great, but then your fears and insecurities creep up and things start going downhill? Or perhaps you feel you are not getting the respect you deserve at work? Or perhaps money just seems to slip through your fingers? Then look no further – this book is exactly what you need!
    
    In Heal and Prosper, Tita Horvat takes you on a journey of self-discovery, helps you identify why your life is the way it is through analysis of your thoughts and feelings on love, relationships, money, success, and wealth. She helps you see how the law of attraction creates your reality, and how you can use it to your benefit with the help of affirmations, visualisations, keeping a journal, as well as feng shui. As a result you will attract abundance of love, healthy relationships, success, and money into your life.
    Show book