Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Gayboy - cover

Gayboy

Foxglove Lee

Publisher: Rainbow Crush

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

A bi guy, his best friend, the 90s and show tunes. You don’t want to miss this! 
Marco’s a gay stereotype: he loves show tunes, writes fan mail to the actor he’s got a crush on, even skips school with his best friend Anna to catch their favourite musical, Forever Plaid. Anna’s happy to have a gay best friend, but here’s the thing: Marco isn’t gay—he’s bisexual. He isn’t shy about correcting people’s misconceptions, but guess what? Nobody believes him! Even Anna doesn’t want to consider her best friend bi, and Marco’s beginning to realize how important it is for her to see the real him. What will it take to convince her? 
Paperback available as “And Plaid All Over.”

Other books that might interest you

  • Royally Lost - cover

    Royally Lost

    Angie Stanton

    • 2
    • 12
    • 0
    Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti, and Jenny Han, Angie Stanton's brand-new romance asks the question, What would it be like to fall in love with a prince? 
    Dragged on a family trip to Europe, Becca wants nothing more than to go home. Trapped with her emotionally distant father, overeager stepmother, and a brother who only wants to hook up with European hotties, Becca is miserable. Until she meets Nikolai. 
    Nikolai has everything—he's a crown prince, heir to the throne, and girls adore him. But the one thing he doesn't have is freedom . . . so he flees his kingdom and goes on his own European trip. 
    And when Nikolai and Becca meet, sparks fly. But Becca's family vacation ends in a matter of days. Will Nikolai and Becca be forced to say good-bye, or will they change history forever?
    Show book
  • Red Queen - cover

    Red Queen

    Victoria Aveyard

    • 9
    • 50
    • 0
    The #1 New York Times bestselling series! 
    Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.  
    Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. 
     
    To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. 
    One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. 
    And don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!
    Show book
  • Steadfast - cover

    Steadfast

    Claudia Gray

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    The second book in the dazzling Spellcaster series from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray is perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures and Hex Hall series. 
    Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine saved Captive's Sound from the dark Sorceress Elizabeth…or so they thought. Despite their best efforts, a greater evil has arisen, and its dark magic has begun to call Nadia. 
    With her Steadfast, Mateo, and her best friend, Verlaine, Nadia must fight the black magic that tempts her, and stop the One Beneath before He comes to claim her power as His own.
    Show book
  • The High Priest's Daughter - The Network Series #3 - cover

    The High Priest's Daughter - The...

    Katie Cross

    • 1
    • 18
    • 0
    Never Underestimate the Power of a Liberated Witch. 
    Despite swirling rumors of war, seventeen-year-old Bianca Monroe is living without restraint for the first time. With no curse to hinder her and her enemy, Miss Mabel, imprisoned in an impervious dungeon, she’s finally free. 
    Nothing lasts forever. The Southern Network attacks, launching Bianca, her beloved father, and everyone she cares for into a war controlled by the clandestine witch Angelina. Chatham City burns, Guardians die, and Bianca soon realizes the only witch who can save the Central Network is the conniving Miss Mabel. 
    Will setting Miss Mabel free save everyone she loves, or unleash a greater evil on the Central Network and all of Antebellum? Is Bianca strong enough to make the right choice? 
    The High Priest’s Daughter is the third book in the thrilling new fantasy collection The Network Series. It’s a haunting tale about growing up and finding the strength within. 
    Schedule
    Show book
  • Cruel Beauty - cover

    Cruel Beauty

    Rosamund Hodge

    • 3
    • 12
    • 0
    If you’re excited about the upcoming Disney film Beauty and the Beast, starring Emma Watson, don’t miss Cruel Beauty.  
    The romance of Beauty and the Beast meets the adventure of Graceling in this dazzling fantasy novel about our deepest desires and their power to change our destiny. 
    Perfect for fans of bestselling An Ember in the Ashes and A Court of Thorns and Roses, this gorgeously written debut infuses the classic fairy tale with glittering magic, a feisty heroine, and a romance sure to take your breath away. 
    Betrothed to the evil ruler of her kingdom, Nyx has always known that her fate was to marry him, kill him, and free her people from his tyranny. But on her seventeenth birthday when she moves into his castle high on the kingdom's mountaintop, nothing is what she expected—particularly her charming and beguiling new husband. Nyx knows she must save her homeland at all costs, yet she can't resist the pull of her sworn enemy—who's gotten in her way by stealing her heart.
    Show book
  • The Abduction - Earth Angel - cover

    The Abduction - Earth Angel

    B.C. Burgess

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    In a fiery tale filled with villains and heroes, this installment of the Earth Angel series takes readers on a magical journey rich with emotion, intrigue, and danger. Fans of Twilight, The Red Queen, The Selection, and Harry Potter will devour this breathless fantasy set in a modern mystical world. 
    Despite the threat of worldwide destruction looming over her, Layla must dismiss the Crusaders' prophesies in order to protect the innocent lives that have been placed in her hands. But the Dark Guild continues their hunt for the earth angel, and they'll scour the globe to catch her. 
    With more on the line than ever before, Layla faces the biggest challenge she's ever encountered, and it may be her last.
    Show book