Today could be the day that you start a whole year of unlimited reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Dominated & Denied - The Kink Diary #1 - cover

Dominated & Denied - The Kink Diary #1

Ella Louise

Publisher: Ella Louise

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

(BDSM Chastity Denial Erotica) 
Hello, reader.  I have decided to make my journal public for you to enjoy, hopefully as much as I enjoyed experiencing the things I have written about.  If you follow my journey, you'll be treated to the depths of my BDSM lifestyle, through all the ups and downs, pain and pleasure, domination and submission, and utter kinky surrender that I have chosen to share with you.  
For obvious reasons, my partner and I will remain anonymous.  
Keep your toys and handcuffs close, dear reader.  You'll be needing them. 

Other books that might interest you

  • Threesome Secrets: Best Friends - Volume 1 - Threesome Secrets #1 - cover

    Threesome Secrets: Best Friends...

    Sophia Wilde

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Volume 1 of the Threesome Secrets collection! 
    From the moment Gina saw the strippers at her bachelorette party, she realized she would never enjoy the delights of any other man besides her future husband. When she confides in her best friend, Amy, she learns that Amy and her husband have a much different, and sexier, lifestyle than she could have ever imagined. 
    When Gina is invited over to discuss her feelings and fears, she quickly discovers just how hot and spicy married life can be…with a little help! 
    Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance story with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes. 
    Warning: This book contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times. Read at your own risk...or delight! 
    Praise for Sophia Wilde: 
    "Crazy hot scenes and a wildly creative story make this one a must read for anyone who grooves on unique erotica. Can't wait to check out volume 
    Also Available: Threesome Secrets: The Complete Collection - get all 5 volumes!
    Show book
  • Stroke - cover

    Stroke

    McKenzi Lake

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Trey Colton, Jace Callahan and Garrett “G.” Blake were accustomed to getting everything they wanted—in business and in pleasure. 
    
    Jace: I had a successful business. Now I wanted more. The woman that fueled my desires. The woman that had stolen my heart. So how, when everything felt so right, could a problem resurface and send our lives spinning out of control? I'd made a promise to keep her safe and I always kept my promises. But the past has a way of coming back to haunt you. A past that now threatened to destroy our future. 
    
    Lexi: My life had been filled with pain and heartache and only my best friend knew the depths of that pain—until now.  Now, the one person I never expected had turned my life upside down.  Jace had stolen my breath, stopped my heart and taken my body to places I didn't know existed. But Jace had told me—no barriers, no secrets. I needed to tell him. I needed to know he wouldn’t walk away.  That the secret I was hiding wouldn’t destroy us both.
    Show book
  • The Trouble with Angels - cover

    The Trouble with Angels

    Maggie Adams

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Christine Baxter was having a helluva night. Her blind date had run out on her and the check. She had run into a mugger trying to steal her purse and succeeding. Finally, her beloved Beetle, Pinkie, had run out of gas on a deserted highway. Her only hope was a dimly lit club sign on the other side of a deep embankment riddled with trash. Apparently, her guardian angel had the night off. 
    Gabriel Easton and Michael Westmoreland were best friends looking for that special woman to share their lives and their bed. When the beautiful blonde literally fell through their club door, they thought their prayers had been answered. Michael knew she was sent from heaven.  Gabriel felt she was hell on heels. Both agreed that she was perfect for them. 
    And Christine? Well, she thought she was in a lot of trouble.
    Show book
  • Innocent Submissive 3 Broken Billionaire - Innocent Submissive #3 - cover

    Innocent Submissive 3 Broken...

    Daisy Rose

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    When Liam ends up in a hospital, Logan is stressed and upset. He needs an outlet. One that involves pain. And Nina. 
    Love is not just pleasure. It is trust, submissions, ropes and whips. 
    Nina learns to submit to the carnal desires of her sexy black lover as he binds her and introduces her pleasure of pain.
    Show book
  • Forbidden Fun with the Man Next Door - cover

    Forbidden Fun with the Man Next...

    Lola Wolf

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    What is a bored housewife supposed to do all day? 
    Emma wants to work, but her husband forbids her. 
    Lucky for her, she has a strong, young neighbor who might use some of her skills.
    Show book
  • The Old Lady & The Rude Jogger - cover

    The Old Lady & The Rude Jogger

    Kirstie Taylor

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    18-year-old Colby loves flashing whilst jogging in the hope that old ladies see it...old ladies like Abigail. All characters and terms including 'boy' 'lad' and 'girl' refer to people age 18 and over. This book contains explicit sexual material and is for adults only.
    Show book