Do you want to read 1 year without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Date Runner: Calculate your best match - cover

Date Runner: Calculate your best match

Y- Y-Photography

Publisher: Y-Photography

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This handbook will teach you how to calculate your real dating chances with any partner of the opposite sex. You will probably be surprised to learn that almost every intimate relationship outcome could be predicted by mathematical formulas based on a genders unique preferences and behavioral patterns. As the accuracy reaches 99 percent, this book could be your ultimate guide and precise dating assistant.

Who read this book also read:

  • Neuromarketing - Simple Steps to Win Insights and Opportunities for Maxing Out Success - cover

    Neuromarketing - Simple Steps to...

    Gerard Blokdijk

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The one-stop-source powering Neuromarketing success, jam-packed with ready to use insights for success, loaded with all the data you need to decide how to gain and move ahead.An one-of-a-kind book, based on extensive research, this reveals the best practices of the most successful Neuromarketing knowledge mavens, those who are adept at continually innovating and seeing opportunity where others do not.This is the first place to go for Neuromarketing innovation, in today's knowledge-driven business environment, professionals face particular challenges as their purpose is to discover or develop new concepts, products, or processes; the pressure to perform is intense. This title is the entryway to a single source for innovation.BONUS: Included with the book come numerous real-world Neuromarketing blueprints, presentations and templates ready for you to download and use.This book addresses the crucial issue of Neuromarketing adoption by presenting the facts to move beyond general observation. The model underpinning this book has been used as a predictive decision tool, tracking thousands of innovations for over more than a decade.And...this all-encompassing analysis focuses on key areas of future Neuromarketing growth.
    Show book
  • Masquerade - The Incredible True Story of How George Soros' Father Outsmarted the Gestapo - cover

    Masquerade - The Incredible True...

    Tivadar Soros

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The Nazis came late to Hungary because, until early 1944, Germany and Hungary were allies. But when they did arrive, their orders were to put the “Final Solution” into effect with deliberate speed. Soros, a Jewish lawyer in Budapest, secured fake Christian identities for himself, his wife, and his two sons following the German invasion of Hungary on March 19, 1944. In a narrative reminiscent of the great Primo Levi, Soros recounts his experiences with a beguiling humor, deep humanity, and a wisdom that is humbling. Superbly translated by Humphrey Tonkin, Masquerade is a unique account of how one man managed not only to survive but to retain his integrity, compassion, family unity, and humor by “dancing around death.” Like Klemperer’s Diary of the Nazi Years, this very personal, low-key testament of the Holocaust is a gripping depiction of “normal” daily life under the Nazis—told by a man who triumphed by leading an ordinary life under extraordinary and terrifying circumstances.Skyhorse Publishing, as well as our Arcade imprint, are proud to publish a broad range of books for readers interested in history--books about World War II, the Third Reich, Hitler and his henchmen, the JFK assassination, conspiracies, the American Civil War, the American Revolution, gladiators, Vikings, ancient Rome, medieval times, the old West, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.
    Show book
  • I Don't - A Contrarian History of Marriage - cover

    I Don't - A Contrarian History...

    Susan Squire

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    For 10,000 years, marriage - and the idea of marriage -- has been at the very foundation of human society. In this provocative and ambitious book, Susan Squire unravels the turbulent history and many implications of our most basic institution. Starting with the discovery, long before recorded time, that sex leads to paternity (and hence to couplehood), and leading up to the dawn of the modern "love marriage," Squire delves into the many ways men and women have come together and what the state of their unions has meant for history, society, and politics - especially the politics of the home. 
    This book is the product of 13 years of intense research, but even more than the intellectual scope, what sets it apart is Squire's voice and contrarian boldness. Learned, acerbic, opinionated, and funny, she draws on everything from Sumerian mythology to Renaissance theater to Victorian housewife's manuals (sometimes all at the same time) to create a vivid, kaleidoscopic view of the many things marriage has been and has meant. The result is a book that will provoke and fascinate readers of all ideological stripes: feminists, traditionalists, conservatives and progressives alike.
    Show book
  • The Happiness Project (Revised Edition) - Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning Clean My Closets Fight Right Read Aristotle and Generally Have More Fun - cover

    The Happiness Project (Revised...

    Gretchen Rubin

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “This book made me happy in the first five pages.” —AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible  
    Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is “a cross between the Dalai Lama’s The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love.” (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want) In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person’s year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.
    Show book
  • Written in the Ruins - Cape Breton Island’s Second Pre-Columbian Chinese Settlement - cover

    Written in the Ruins - Cape...

    Paul Chiasson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    2017 Robbie Robertson Dartmouth Book Award — Shortlisted 
     
    Paul Chiasson reveals the possibility that early Chinese settlers landed in Cape Breton long before Europeans. 
    
     
    
    From the very beginning of the European Age of Discovery, Cape Breton was considered unusual. The history of the area even includes early references to the island having once been the land of the Chinese. In 1497, at least a century before any attempt at European settlement in the region, the explorer John Cabot had referred to Cape Breton as the “Island of Seven Cities.”  
    
     
    
    The indigenous people of the region, the Mi’kmaq, were the only aboriginal people of North America who had a written language when Europeans first arrived. This writing, clothing, and customs also suggested an early Chinese presence.  
    
     
    
    In Written in the Ruins, Chiasson investigates the ruins at St. Peters in the southern part of the island, where evidence brought to light supports a theory that could answer all the questions raised by the island’s curious, unresolved history.
    Show book
  • Ye Olde Good Inn Guide - A 16th Century Handbook to the Nation's Finest Taverns - cover

    Ye Olde Good Inn Guide - A 16th...

    James Moore, Paul Nero

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Art thou in need of hearty ale and a bed safe from brigands as you ply the highways and byways of Britain? Then Ye Olde Good Inn Guide is for you – the essential handbook for the Tudor traveller. Packed with the finest hostelries to grace the 16th century and written with all the flavour of the language of the day, this witty and meticulously researched tome covers every county in the land and directs you to all the celebrated and charming pubs, many of which still exist today 
    
    With all the information you need, from the quality of the beer and accommodation, the merriment on offer and even the local etiquette of the day, Ye Olde Good Inn Guide is an invaluable aid to both the pub historian and the drinker who yearn for the lost age of the trusty tavern.
    Show book