Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Monstrous Matchmaker: The Complete Series - cover

Monstrous Matchmaker: The Complete Series

Kelly Apple

Publisher: Kelly Apple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

The nymph with a plan has a gift for hooking couples up…and she’s determined to use it. 
Ari Colton knows monsters. She’s made friends and found both her mate and herself among them. Wanting to give back to those who have accepted her so readily, she sets up a matchmaking service to bring her beloved supernaturals together. 
A bunch of oversexed monsters led by a nymph who can’t keep her panties on—the possibilities for the future are endless… 
Monstrous Matchmaker: The Complete Series contains: 
Operation Werewolf 
Operation Dragon 
Operation Merman 
Operation Naga 
Operation Minotaur 
Operation Gargoyle 
Operation Sasquatch 
Operation Date Night

Other books that might interest you

  • Claimed As His - Mail Order Bride - cover

    Claimed As His - Mail Order Bride

    Jenika Snow, Sam Crescent

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    First came marriage, then came a baby, then came the drama of being a mail order bride. 
    Lucy had become a mail order bride, and although she should’ve backed out she was lonely. Upon first meeting Ian his arrogance got under her skin. She should have left right then, but her attraction to him went deeper. 
    And so she found herself staying married to a man who was used to getting what he wanted, when he wanted it. 
    But what he didn’t know about her was that Lucy wouldn’t bend to his will. And what she would soon find out was that Ian got turned on by that. 
    But the longer they’re married the more she sees that he is a good guy who got a bad rap. And her attraction soon grows to love. Even if she has no intentions of leaving Ian, his family has other plans, ones that don’t include Lucy. 
    All Ian wanted to do was humiliate his parents. He wanted a bride that came from a poor background, had no connections and nothing to offer the family name. She’d be his choice, not theirs, so finding the mail order bride website was a saving grace to him. The moment he saw Lucy, he knew his plan would work. 
    His parents wouldn’t see her as perfect, and to him that was all he needed.  
    What Ian never expected was the overwhelming need to protect her. He didn’t want his vile family to hurt Lucy, and even though he could be an asshole, he couldn’t bring himself to disregard her.  
    However, his plan is already in motion. But he can prove to Lucy that no matter what, he loves her more than anything.  
    He doesn’t just want to use her for revenge, he wants her for life and to have a real family. That’s what he’s always craved. 
    Warning: If you like your heroes with a hint of arrogance but also devoted toward their women, and your heroines strong and determined, this story is for you. Oh, and of course it’s as filthy as can be!
    Show book
  • Paradise Wild - cover

    Paradise Wild

    Johanna Lindsey

    • 3
    • 13
    • 0
    Paradise Wild  
    A well-born Boston beauty, Corinne Barrows has traveled halfway around the world in search of Jared Burkett -- a dashing rogue and a devil; a honey-tongued charmer who seduced and despoiled her. . .and then abandoned the impetuous lady after awakening a need that only he could satisfy. 
    She has found him on the lush and lovely island of Hawaii. And now Corinne will have the revenge she craves: the total ruin of the blackguard who brought shame and scandal into her life. But Jared still possesses the power to excite her as no man has ever done--even as his own reckless heart is taken captive in their blistering war of wits and will--igniting a fire that could consume them both unless they surrender to it with wild abandon in the heat of the tropic night.
    Show book
  • Pretty Broken Baby - Pretty Broken #7 - cover

    Pretty Broken Baby - Pretty...

    Jeana E. Mann

    • 0
    • 16
    • 0
    Parenthood can test the best of marriages. Sam and Dakota have their hands full with their new family. For the readers who loved Pretty Broken Girl, Pretty Filthy Lies, and Pretty Broken Promises, you won’t want to miss this short story and endearing peek into the Seaforth’s family home. 
    Includes a sneak peek of Pretty Broken Hearts.
    Show book
  • Uncertain Magic - cover

    Uncertain Magic

    Laura Kinsale

    • 1
    • 21
    • 0
    Convenience turns to love when an heiress weds a disreputable rake in this sweeping Irish romance by a New York Times–bestselling author.   Cursed with the gift of mind reading, Roddy Delamore has little chance of finding a husband. Driven mad by the dishonorable thoughts of her suitors, she struggles to trust any man she meets. She seizes on the chance to marry Lord Faelan Savigar, the Earl of Iveragh, despite his poor reputation and murky past. Strangely his mind projects only blankness. With him, her other senses stretch and heighten. She begins to wonder if she has finally met the man she has been waiting for her entire life.   Condemned by dark rumors, Iveragh is taken aback by Roddy’s proposal. His name is ruined by poverty and a blackened past; he could be a liar, a swindler, or worse. Yet she believes in him.. Soon he is stirred by her gentle trust, and he is prepared to give his life and his heart.   From the legendary author of Flowers from the Storm, Uncertain Magic is a tale of mystery and passion in the wilds of Ireland.  
    Show book
  • Lady in Lingerie - Lingerie #3 - cover

    Lady in Lingerie - Lingerie #3

    Penelope Sky

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    I refuse to let this woman have any power over me. 
    She's just my prisoner. 
    But once my Muse is in trouble, I'll do anything to save her. 
    Anything to protect her. 
    She was supposed to inspire me, please me. 
    She was never supposed to care about me. 
    Or make me care about her.
    Show book
  • Forever - The Queen's Alpha Series #5 - cover

    Forever - The Queen's Alpha...

    W.J. May

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    She will fight for what is hers. 
    When Katerina’s brother exiled her from the kingdom in a murderous plot to take the throne, the last thing he ever imagined was that she’d come back. Much less…with an army of her own. 
    As the two sides prepare for battle, the princess finds herself at a crossroads. New alliances are made as old friendships are thrown into question. The dark wizard is moving ever closer, and a heartbreaking betrayal leaves everything up for grabs. 
    The supernatural community has rallied behind her, but will it be enough? Can she keep the peace long enough to take her rightful place on the throne? Will this new power make her stronger, or will she find herself at the mercy of forces beyond her control? 
    The players are ready. The board is set. Now all that’s left to do is roll the dice… 
    Be careful who you trust. Even the devil was once an angel. 
    The Queen's Alpha Series: 
    Eternal 
    Everlasting 
    Unceasing 
    Evermore 
    Forever 
    Boundless
    Show book