Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read
without limits.
Subscribe to the pleasure of reading and enjoy the already more than a million books on all your digital devices.
All characters a62979f362eee8153229a51fdca0de40524eab52f63679cf7c23b9c6bb4e80d5
Monstrous Matchmaker: The Complete Series - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 800,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Monstrous Matchmaker: The Complete Series

Kelly Apple

Publisher: Kelly Apple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

The nymph with a plan has a gift for hooking couples up…and she’s determined to use it. 
Ari Colton knows monsters. She’s made friends and found both her mate and herself among them. Wanting to give back to those who have accepted her so readily, she sets up a matchmaking service to bring her beloved supernaturals together. 
A bunch of oversexed monsters led by a nymph who can’t keep her panties on—the possibilities for the future are endless… 
Monstrous Matchmaker: The Complete Series contains: 
Operation Werewolf 
Operation Dragon 
Operation Merman 
Operation Naga 
Operation Minotaur 
Operation Gargoyle 
Operation Sasquatch 
Operation Date Night

Other books that might interest you

  • A Week to Be Wicked - cover

    A Week to Be Wicked

    Tessa Dare

    • 3
    • 34
    • 0
    Unexpected lovers find themselves together in Spindle Cove with A Week to be Wicked—the second book in Tessa Dare’s utterly delectable historical romance series. This Regency Era delight finds a restless British lord desperate to escape the quaint and too quiet small seaside resort he’s trapped in…and he gets much more than he expected when he eagerly agrees to escort a beautiful, brilliant, socially awkward lady scientist to Scotland. Concerning Tessa Dare and her irresistible romances, bestselling author Julia Quinn is spot on when she says, “Prepare to fall in love!” And anyone who loves the novels of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle is going to adore having A Week to be Wicked.
    Show book
  • Divine in Lingerie - Lingerie #9 - cover

    Divine in Lingerie - Lingerie #9

    Penelope Sky

    • 2
    • 12
    • 0
    My father has made his decision and he won't change it.  
    I'm about to lose the love of my life.  
    How can I ever go on without him? I'll never love anyone else the way I love him.  
    Can this really be the end? 
    **Carter's story also begins in this installment**
    Show book
  • Muse in Lingerie - Lingerie #1 - cover

    Muse in Lingerie - Lingerie #1

    Penelope Sky

    • 3
    • 81
    • 0
    My brother got mixed up with a crime lord and lost everything he had, including his life.  
      
    And now I have to pay his debt. 
     
    All I have is twenty bucks in my pocket and the clothes on my back. The bank took the house, and my last living relative was murdered. Knuckles threatened to torture me if I ran. He's counting down the days until he'll claim me...making me treasure my final days of freedom. 
     
    But I'm not going to wait around. I'm running like hell. 
     
    To Milan. 
     
    The greatest lingerie designer in the world is looking for new talent for Barsetti Lingerie. I'm not exactly model material, but maybe I can get a job doing something...and get paid under the table. 
     
    But when I meet the infamous Conway Barsetti, he has other plans for me.  
      
    Did I just run away from one monster into the arms of another?
    Show book
  • Hotter Than Wildfire - A Protector's Novel: Delta Force - cover

    Hotter Than Wildfire - A...

    Lisa Marie Rice

    • 0
    • 20
    • 0
    Hotter Than Wildfire is the second book in Lisa Marie Rice’s fabulous Protectors series, in which three very manly former Special Forces operatives resolve to walk through fire for the women they love. A rapidly rising star of contemporary erotic romance, Rice combines sizzling passion, sensual love, and heart-stopping danger in a blistering story of an ex-Delta Force hero who puts his life and his heart on the line for a sexy and mysterious singer. Hotter Than Wildfire is erotica with a difference—an irresistible pleasure for fans of Lora Leigh and Lori Foster. Romantic suspense has never been this thrilling, scintillating…and hot!
    Show book
  • Desire in Lingerie - Lingerie #7 - cover

    Desire in Lingerie - Lingerie #7

    Penelope Sky

    • 2
    • 42
    • 0
    Bones is a man I despise. 
    He gives Bad Blood a whole new definition. 
    But he's not exactly what I thought he was.  
    Maybe men can change. 
    But it doesn't matter how I feel about him. 
    My father would never approve.  
    He'd never let me love a man like him. 
    Show book
  • Gentle Rogue - cover

    Gentle Rogue

    Johanna Lindsey

    • 6
    • 22
    • 0
    Heartsick and desperate to return home to America, Georgina Anderson boards the Maiden Anne disguised as a cabin boy, never dreaming she'll be forced into intimate servitude at the whim of the ship's irrepressible captain, James Mallory.  
    The black sheep of a proud and tempestuous family, the handsome ex-pirate once swore no woman alive could entice him into matrimony. But on the high seas his resolve will be weakened by an unrestrained passion and by the high-spirited beauty whose love of freedom and adventure rivals his own.
    Show book