Do you want to read 1 year without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Resistance - The Outlaw Lovers #5 - cover

Resistance - The Outlaw Lovers #5

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Fugitive female… Renegade Resistance leader Reena “Red” Wilde is in for the fight of her life when she experiences an erotic attraction to the two most dangerous men she’s ever met. 
Black ops assassin… Months ago, Will “Blade” Smith spent one sizzling evening in the arms of a red-haired seductress. Now she’s his next assignment. One look into her gorgeous eyes and he’s wrestling his heated cravings all over again. 
Bounty Hunter… When Cade Outlaw nabs his bounty, sexy-as-sin Reena Wilde, his profession dictates she’s hands-off. But he can’t ignore the magnetic sparks between them…or that she is the biggest temptation of his life. 
Resistance is futile… After Reena escapes Cade and Will and falls prey to a band of evil hunters, she’s grateful her sexy hunks come to her rescue, and in return, saves their lives. Trapped in a solitary cabin during a wicked snowstorm, she can’t resist her two well-hung studs, nor can she deny they’ve claimed her heart.

Who read this book also read:

  • Hate Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #6 - cover

    Hate Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 0
    • 17
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the sixth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn was told if she went away, the stalker would forget about her, lose interest, and move on. 
    But he hasn't. 
    In fact, her being gone has only made things worse for her family and friends. 
    So it's time to take matters into her own hands. It's time for her to start fighting back. 
    Hey, Vincent. You ready for a little chaos?
    Show book
  • A Call of Love - cover

    A Call of Love

    Barbara Cartland

    • 1
    • 12
    • 0
    The British Prime Minister, Benjamin Disraeli, asks Lord Kenington to travel to India to find out if growing reports about the Russian menace are really true.The Liberal Opposition in Parliament are sceptical and are certain that Disraeli is manufacturing a scare about nothing in asserting that the prime objective of the Russians in invading Asia is to wrest India from the British.On the P & O Liner to India, to Lord Kenington’s surprise, a very beautiful young girl comes up to him and asks if she can be seen speaking to him.Aisha explains that, owing to various mishaps, she is travelling alone and un-chaperoned and is being pursued by a tiresome man, Arthur Watkins, and she is frightened at the way he is behaving.Learning that she is the daughter of one of the most successful Officers in the Army in India, Lord Kenington is only too pleased to help her.He understands that Aisha’s father, Major Warde, is one of the key men in The Great Game, a British Secret Service dedicated to defending India from the Russians. Because they find each other so interesting, Lord Kenington is as worried as Aisha is when they reach Calcutta to find that her father is not waiting for her.Lord Kenington fears that if he is missing there may be an alarming reason for it and they then travel together to Simla to stay with the Viceroy, Lord Lytton.How when they are there Major Warde turns up unexpectedly, having saved a Fort on the North-West Frontier.How Aisha is kidnapped from Viceregal Lodge and how eventually she finds happiness after her terrifying ordeal is all told in this intriguing romance by BARBARA CARTLAND.
    Show book
  • Adore Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #5 - cover

    Adore Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 1
    • 63
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn’s finally become the kind of girl her little sisters could look up to—except for the lies. Lying to her friends is killing her. The longer she’s at Eastbrooke and the closer she gets to her friends, the more she feels like she’s being eaten from the inside out. She knows that if she goes back to school, she’ll end up nothing but a shell. 
    So she decides not to back. 
    Keatyn’s going to St. Croix by herself. And for the first time in her life, she’s okay with that.  
    Except . . . she doesn’t actually end up on the island alone.
    Show book
  • The Hating Game - A Novel - cover

    The Hating Game - A Novel

    Sally Thorne

    • 2
    • 7
    • 0
    Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love. 
    Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 
                           2) A person’s undoing 
                           3) Joshua Templeman 
    Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. Hate. And they have no problem displaying their feelings through a series of ritualistic passive aggressive maneuvers as they sit across from each other, executive assistants to co-CEOs of a publishing company. Lucy can’t understand Joshua’s joyless, uptight, meticulous approach to his job. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy’s overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and Pollyanna attitude. 
    Now up for the same promotion, their battle of wills has come to a head and Lucy refuses to back down when their latest game could cost her her dream job…But the tension between Lucy and Joshua has also reached its boiling point, and Lucy is discovering that maybe she doesn’t hate Joshua. And maybe, he doesn’t hate her either. Or maybe this is just another game.
    Show book
  • The Bride Says No - The Brides of Wishmore - cover

    The Bride Says No - The Brides...

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 1
    • 12
    • 0
    New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell returns with a delicious new series, The Brides of Wishmore 
    What happens when a bride says no?  
    He is the bastard son of a duke, arrogant, handsome, a little bit dangerous, and, of course, one of the most sought-after bachelors in London. He is also about to be publically jilted by some chit of a girl! Blake Stephens' pride isn't about to let him be humiliated, so he charges after his bride to the wilds of Scotland, determined to bring her to the altar. 
    What happens when the heart says yes?  
    He is promised to one woman, but discovers his soul stirred by . . . the chit's sister! Lady Aileen Davidson's reputation was ruined ages ago, which is why she's buried herself in the country, but her fiery spirit and bold beauty threaten to bring Blake to his knees, making him wonder if he has proposed to the wrong lass. 
    And now he must make a choice: marry for honor . . . or marry for love?
    Show book
  • Wallflower Gone Wild - cover

    Wallflower Gone Wild

    Maya Rodale

    • 5
    • 16
    • 0
    In the second in Maya Rodale's delightful Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Cause a Scandal is taking Society by storm . . . 
    Being good has worked out very badly for Lady Olivia Archer. All she has to show for four seasons on the marriage mart is the nickname Prissy Missy. Her prospects are so bleak that her parents have betrothed her to a stranger with a dire reputation. If Phinneas Cole—aka The Mad Baron— wants a biddable bride, perhaps Olivia can frighten him off by breaking every ladylike rule. 
    Phinn has admired Olivia's poise and refinement from afar . . . qualities that appear to have vanished now that they are officially engaged. This Olivia is flirtatious, provocative, and wickedly irresistible. She's not at all the woman he bargained for, yet she's the only one he wants. 
    He's determined to woo her. She's determined to resist. But Olivia is discovering there's nothing so appealing as a fiancé who's mad, bad, and dangerously seductive . . .
    Show book