Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Tyler's Woman - The Outlaw Lovers #4 - cover

Tyler's Woman - The Outlaw Lovers #4

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

A fast-acting virus has killed a majority of the world’s female population. With so few women on Earth, a new law is created. The Claiming Law allow groups of men to stake a claim on a female—as their sensual property. The Outlaw brothers are returning from the Terrorist Wars fully intent on declaring ownership of the women they love…and they’ll do it any way they can.  
Laurie Callahan has always experienced red-hot pleasure and passionate love in Tyler Outlaw's arms. But when he's pronounced MIA, presumed dead in the Terrorist Wars, her world is shattered and her heart broken. 
For years Tyler Outlaw and his best friend Hunter Brown endured brutal torture and worse in a terrorist prison. Finally free of their hell, they return home intent on seducing Laurie into their erotic-filled fantasies. 
Shocked to discover Tyler is alive and he's taken a male lover, Laurie is thrust into a sensual world of sizzling seductions, scorching ménages and the carnal desires that both men crave. But she fears Tyler won't want her when he discovers she's not the same woman he left behind. Caution: Some scenes may be too intense for sensitive readers. Reader discretion is advised. 
The Outlaw Lovers series 
1. Jude Outlaw 
2. The Claiming 
3. Colter's Revenge 
4. Tyler's Woman 
5. Resistance 
6. Pleasure Burn

Who read this book also read:

  • Her Wicked Longing - cover

    Her Wicked Longing

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory series will delight in this swoonworthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feisty, intelligent heroines!Her Wicked Longing contains two new short teaser stories starring Audrey Sheridan and her maid Gillian Beaumont!What trouble can a young lady with a talent for mischief and her maid get into in just one day?His Wicked Maid-Always prim and proper, lady’s maid Gillian Beaumont has never acted with wild abandon the way her young headstrong mistress does. But deep down she dreams of a life filled with love and a husband who will give her his whole heart even though she knows it’s impossible. With a list of chores from her mistress, Gillian is given the chance to live the life of a gentle lady, and she clings to it, knowing that soon it will be over. While wearing a dress meant for her lady, she catches the eye of a handsome earl and is swept away from her duties by his rakish good looks and charm. Heated looks in public and passionate kisses in a dark corner of a bookshop create a perfect day for Gillian to cling to when she returns to her real life…Her Wicked Lessons- Determined to learn the art of the spy trade, Miss Audrey Sheridan, finds a way to escape a dull afternoon tea by running off to the residence of an infamous French Courtesan. Hoping to improve her French for a future mission to the continent, she never expects to be caught by the one man who haunts her dreams: Jonathan St. Laurent, the former servant-turned-brother of a duke. With one penetrating look from those bewitching green eyes of his, Audrey knows she’s in trouble. Unable and unwilling to confess her real reason for visiting a French courtesan, Audrey decides to convinces Jonathan she’s there to learn the art of seduction. But she never expects the devilish rogue to take her lessons seriously…*Note: These are short stories of under 10,000 words that will prepare readers for Gillian’s happily ever after in The Earl of Pembroke and Audrey’s happily ever after in His Wicked Secret.
    Show book
  • Again The Magic - cover

    Again The Magic

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 3
    • 21
    • 0
    She gave him her innocence . . . 
    Lady Aline Marsden was brought up to marry a man of her own class, but from the moment she meets John McKenna, she risks everything to be with him. 
    He gave her his heart 
    Although their love is forbidden, McKenna's passion for the beautiful Aline is too compelling to deny. 
    When their secret is discovered, their world is shattered. McKenna is forced to leave forever, unaware that the only reason Aline has given him up is to save him. 
    Now McKenna has returned, a powerful man determined to take revenge against the woman who broke his heart. But the magic between them burns as fiercely as ever . . . and as McKenna uncovers Aline's deepest secret, together they discover a love that will defy Fate itself.
    Show book
  • A Wager Worth Making - cover

    A Wager Worth Making

    Rebecca Connolly

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    The riskier the wager... 
    Everyone knows that Gemma Templeton is a wonderful, cheerful, friendly young woman who is well worth one’s acquaintance. She is vibrant and warm, and plays the violin with exquisite talent. The only thing she lacks is a husband, and time is growing short for her in that regard. When an interesting opportunity arises from an unlikely source, Gemma’s future is suddenly far more appealing, and a small wager makes all the difference. 
    ...the sweeter the return. 
    What everyone does not know is that a certain man of a less warm reputation is very much interested in changing Gemma’s unmarried state, and he doesn’t care what anybody says. Lucas Sinclair, Lord Blackmoor, is a dark mark upon the face of Society, and his unexpected interest in Gemma leaves many to wonder if his motives don't hide some sinister purpose. He takes her ridiculous wager, and will stop at nothing to see it paid.
    Show book
  • Marrying Winterborne - cover

    Marrying Winterborne

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    A ruthless tycoon 
    Savage ambition has brought common-born Rhys Winterborne vast wealth and success. In business and beyond, Rhys gets exactly what he wants. And from the moment he meets the shy, aristocratic Lady Helen Ravenel, he is determined to possess her. If he must take her virtue to ensure she marries him, so much the better . . . 
    A sheltered beauty 
    Helen has had little contact with the glittering, cynical world of London society. Yet Rhys’s determined seduction awakens an intense mutual passion. Helen’s gentle upbringing belies a stubborn conviction that only she can tame her unruly husband. As Rhys’s enemies conspire against them, Helen must trust him with her darkest secret. The risks are unthinkable . . . the reward, a lifetime of incomparable bliss. And it all begins with… 
    Marrying Mr. Winterborne
    Show book
  • The Problem with Being Laura - cover

    The Problem with Being Laura

    Ava Feliz

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Laura Bayani is the most rigid person you’ll ever meet, from her white long-sleeved blouses with starched collars to her knee-length black skirts to her three-inch high heels. While her colleagues value her efficiency, it hasn’t won her any friends. For a promotion at work, Laura is advised that she has to prove she has the social skills to be an effective manager. Her colleague, Mikaela Perez and her brother, Miguel, agree to help. However, her every effort is met with disaster, and Laura feels increasingly unsure as she tries to break free from her self-imposed chains.
     
    Will Laura have the courage to find herself, and maybe even love, to achieve things beyond her wildest dreams?
    Show book
  • Wicked Wager - cover

    Wicked Wager

    Mary Gillgannon

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    When hardened gamester Marcus Revington wins Horngate Manor in a card game, he's delighted to finally own property, and undeterred when he learns he must marry the heiress of the estate to claim it. 
    
    The heiress, Penny Montgomery, is happy with her life raising horses at Horngate and has no desire to wed anyone. When she discovers what her guardian has done, she comes up with a scheme to convince Marcus she's unsuitable as a wife so he'll give up his plan to marry her.
    
    Who will win in this battle of wits and wills? Or will they both discover the name of the game is love?
    Show book