Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Holliday's Gold - cover

Holliday's Gold

Steeven R. Orr

Publisher: Steeven R. Orr

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

A woman with hair of gold, on the run for her life… 
The Beast who will stop at nothing to find her… 
The rookie cop who just wants to do the right thing… 
And the three bears who got in the way. 
Read the debut novel by Steeven R. Orr that tells the Goldilocks fairy tale like it's never been told before.

Other books that might interest you

  • Love Bites - cover

    Love Bites

    Lynsay Sands

    • 6
    • 21
    • 0
    “Sands writes books that keep readers coming back for more.”Katie MacAlister, author of A Girl’s Guide to Vampires In the world of the sexy and seductive Argeneau family of vampires, true love is good from the first bite to the last. Love Bites is a classic from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lynsay Sands, the second volume in her much beloved Argeneau series—the  story of an achingly hot three hundred year-old bachelor immortal and the beautiful coroner he chooses as his lifemate. Paranormal romance just doesn’t get any tastier than this!
    Show book
  • Broken of Fire - The Cloud Warrior Saga #9 - cover

    Broken of Fire - The Cloud...

    D.K. Holmberg

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A new threat to the elementals emerges that puts everyone Tan cares about in danger. 
     
    After the most recent battle, the Mistress of Souls is missing and Tan must find her before another attack. With Amia's pregnancy changing the connection between them, Tan fears involving her and must rely on new friends, including a strangely intelligent draasin hatchling for help. Worse, an old enemy has returned, one surprisingly welcomed by Theondar.  
     
    A darkness nearly destroys his draasin friend and reveals the true threat to the elementals. To save them, he needs to understand the secret of this darkness, one that leads to a surprising realization about the defeated Utu Tonah. Tan risks everything to stop it, but even after everything he's been through, he still might not be enough.
    Show book
  • Single White Vampire - cover

    Single White Vampire

    Lynsay Sands

    • 4
    • 11
    • 0
    “[Sands’s] trademark humor and genuine characters…keep her series fresh and her readers hooked.”—Publishers Weekly The third book in her phenomenal Argeneau vampire series, Single White Vampire by the incomparable Lynsay Sands is an unadulterated delight! This paranormal romance classic follows the romantic adventures of a dark and handsome immortal who writes paranormal romances, and who’d love to sink his teeth into his sexy new editor. When it comes to red hot vampire love stories, New York Times and USA Today bestseller Lynsay Sands is Queen of the Night!
    Show book
  • Merlin & The Pendragons - The Early Time Travellers #1 - cover

    Merlin & The Pendragons - The...

    Chris A Moody

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Like many Merlin Blake always wanted to know if King Arthur was real, he decided to find out!
    Show book
  • A Faerie's Revenge - Creepy Hollow #5 - cover

    A Faerie's Revenge - Creepy...

    Rachel Morgan

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Plot twists, action and excitement will keep you turning the pages of this bestselling YA fantasy! 
    Still reeling from a shocking revelation, guardian trainee Calla Larkenwood finds the threads of her world unraveling further when she's accused of a horrifying crime she didn't commit: A deadly magical disease has entered the Guild, threatening to wipe out every guardian--and someone is intent on framing Calla for it. 
    With the Guild Council focusing their investigation on her instead of searching for the real criminal, Calla watches her dream of becoming a guardian rapidly slipping away. 
    Time is running out. As the lines between good and bad, right and wrong, begin to blur, whom can she turn to for help? 
     
    Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, The Iron Fey, and Graceling.
    Show book
  • Runaway Vampire - An Argeneau Novel - cover

    Runaway Vampire - An Argeneau Novel

    Lynsay Sands

    • 3
    • 13
    • 0
    Buckle up—the argeneaus are back in a sexy, witty new novel from New York times bestselling author Lynsay Sands 
    Dante Notte has heard it said that love hurts. He just wasn’t expecting it to run him over in an RV. Still, a punctured lung and broken ribs are nothing compared to the full-body shock he feels whenever he’s near the vehicle’s driver, Mary Winslow. He needs to keep her safe from their pursuers while he rescues his brother. Most challenging of all, he needs to claim this smart, stubborn woman as his life mate. 
    The naked, injured, insanely gorgeous younger man who clambered into her RV insists they belong together. If Mary wasn’t feeling their incredible connection in every inch of her being, she wouldn’t believe it. But now that the men who took Dante’s twin are after her too, trusting her gut means risking her life for an immortal who’s the very definition of a perfect stranger.
    Show book