Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Inner Girl Rising - cover

Inner Girl Rising

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Thirty-five year old Paisley Violette has returned to the secluded Canadian tourist retreat where she was once involved in a scorching ménage relationship. 
 Getting back in touch with her inner girl free spirit is Paisley’s main focus as she heals from being in an abusive relationship. She's also remodeling an old building she and two close friends have just purchased. But when Paisley unexpectedly runs into her two ex-flames, they re-kindle her naughty ménage cravings and re-ignite her love for them. But before she can let herself fall fully in love, she must relearn how to risk her heart all over again. 
Andrew Greg hasn’t seen his first love since she took off with another man over ten years ago. Now she’s back in his life, blazing his protective instincts and lashing his desires. This time he’s not going to let the one who got away, get away. 
Adam Cowie always wondered what happened to the gorgeous free-spirited young woman he and his best friend, Andrew, had been with in a relationship. With Paisley back in his life, he can’t allow her to deny that their attraction is burning hotter than ever...

Who read this book also read:

  • Twist Me: The Complete Trilogy - Twist Me - cover

    Twist Me: The Complete Trilogy -...

    Anna Zaires

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    All 3 books in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, available for the first time in one convenient, discounted bundle. Over 1000 pages of addictive, thrilling dark romance at 30% off the individual books’ prices.  
    “Will you ever let me go?” 
    “No, Nora,” he replies, and I can feel his smile in the darkness. “Never.” 
    On the eve of her eighteenth birthday, Nora Leston meets Julian Esguerra, and her life changes forever. Stolen away to a private island, she finds herself at the mercy of a powerful, dangerous man whose touch makes her burn. 
    A man whose obsession with her knows no bounds. 
    Her enigmatic captor is as cruel as he is beautiful, yet it’s his tenderness that devastates her most. Drawn into his violent world, Nora must find a way to adapt and survive—and find light within the darkness. 
    Over 1000 5-star reviews across individual books. Here’s what readers are saying: 
    “So enthralling, gripping, raw, thrilling, breathtaking I could not put my Kindle down” 
    “Twists you into gut wrenching agony and fear and turns you into a writhing mass of need” 
    “I enjoyed this book with fear and arousal, amazed by the beauty in its darkness” 
    “This series will forever be burned into my heart. I loved it from the very first page and mourned the last page because I never wanted it to end.” 
    “This trilogy deserves 10 stars!”“Utterly brilliant”
    Show book
  • Wicked Earl Seeks Proper Heiress - The Husband Hunters Club - cover

    Wicked Earl Seeks Proper Heiress...

    Sara Bennett

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Sara Bennett concludes her fan-favorite Husband Hunters series with an earl, an heiress, and an accidental attraction . . . 
    Too wicked for proper society and in dire financial straits, Rufus Blainey, the Earl of Southbrook, knows but one solution: to marry an heiress. So when innocent and beautiful Lady Averil Martindale waltzes into his life, Rufus can't imagine a more perfect scenario: woo her, win her, bankrupt her. 
    Averil has no intention of spending her life or her money alone. An orphan, she's determined to find her lost half sister and reclaim what little family she has left. When Rufus offers to help locate the elusive girl, Averil is grateful and more than a little intrigued by the handsome, dashing rogue. 
    Everything is going according to Rufus's plan. That is until, despite his best efforts, he begins to fall totally, madly, sincerely in love with Averil . . . but will she marry him once she learns the truth?
    Show book
  • A Secret in Her Kiss - cover

    A Secret in Her Kiss

    Anna Randol

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Remember this name: Anna Randol! Destined to be a superstar of historical romance fiction, Anna makes a spectacular debut with A Secret in Her Kiss—a heart-soaring romantic chronicle set in the heart of the Ottoman Empire. This is the story of a sultry and adventurous romance between an independent lady fiercely determined to live life on her own terms and a handsome soldier willing to break every rule he believes in for a love he never dreamed possible. A Secret in Her Kiss is exciting, exotic, and original; colorful and glorious—a treat for fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas, and Stephanie Laurens—with nary a ballroom or hedgerow to be found. This is not your typical historical romance.
    Show book
  • Wulfe Untamed - A Feral Warriors Novel - cover

    Wulfe Untamed - A Feral Warriors...

    Pamela Palmer

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    They are called Feral Warriors—an elite band of immortals who can change shape at will. Sworn to rid the world of evil, consumed by sorcery and seduction, their wild natures are primed for release . . . 
    The most enigmatic and tortured of the Feral Warriors, Wulfe is haunted by the quiet beauty of a human woman who no longer remembers him. Once a captive of both the Mage and the Ferals, Natalie stole a piece of his heart before he took her memories and sent her safely back to her fiancé. But now the Mage are threatening her again, and Wulfe will risk anything to protect her. 
    Natalie Cash is stunned when she's saved by a wolf who shifts suddenly into a splendidly built, if badly scarred, man, a man with the kindest eyes. Swept into a world of intrigue and danger beyond her comprehension, she turns to the powerful Wulfe, finding a passion she'd only dreamed of. But when time runs out, they must trust one another and surrender to a wild, untamed love.
    Show book
  • Keeping My Prince Charming - Prince Charming #3 - cover

    Keeping My Prince Charming -...

    J. S. Cooper

    • 3
    • 69
    • 0
    Is Xavier Van Romerius really a Prince Charming?
    
     
    
    When Lola Franklin traveled to Romerius with her former professor, Xavier, she had no idea what to expect. While she found herself falling for him, she wasn’t sure how he felt about her. As secrets are revealed and jealousies are exposed, Lola is caught up in a web of love and sex that confuses and excites her.
    
     
    
    When Lola and Xavier are both put to the test, neither of them know what will happen next. Will Xavier turn out to be Lola’s Prince Charming or will another Prince capture her attention and win her heart?
    
     Keeping My Prince Charming is the final book in the Prince Charming series. It should be read after Finding My Prince Charming and Taming My Prince Charming.
    Show book
  • Viking's Prize - Medieval Heroes - cover

    Viking's Prize - Medieval Heroes

    Tanya Anne Crosby

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Elienor knew the Norsemen would storm Brouillard castle. In her dreams, she saw the death of many, but not her own. And she saw him—the golden-haired Viking who would claim her as his prize... 
    Alarik sought revenge against the French count; what he got was a dark-haired beauty with violet eyes. Beguiled by her strange dreams and her fiery spirit he can barely control the passions she arouses, body and soul... but in a land full of strife, he risks everything to love the woman whose dreams hold their future in thrall.
    Show book