Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Inner Girl Rising - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 800,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Inner Girl Rising

Jan Springer

Publisher: Jan Springer

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Thirty-five year old Paisley Violette has returned to the secluded Canadian tourist retreat where she was once involved in a scorching ménage relationship. 
 Getting back in touch with her inner girl free spirit is Paisley’s main focus as she heals from being in an abusive relationship. She's also remodeling an old building she and two close friends have just purchased. But when Paisley unexpectedly runs into her two ex-flames, they re-kindle her naughty ménage cravings and re-ignite her love for them. But before she can let herself fall fully in love, she must relearn how to risk her heart all over again. 
Andrew Greg hasn’t seen his first love since she took off with another man over ten years ago. Now she’s back in his life, blazing his protective instincts and lashing his desires. This time he’s not going to let the one who got away, get away. 
Adam Cowie always wondered what happened to the gorgeous free-spirited young woman he and his best friend, Andrew, had been with in a relationship. With Paisley back in his life, he can’t allow her to deny that their attraction is burning hotter than ever...

Other books that might interest you

  • A Week to Be Wicked - cover

    A Week to Be Wicked

    Tessa Dare

    • 2
    • 26
    • 0
    Unexpected lovers find themselves together in Spindle Cove with A Week to be Wicked—the second book in Tessa Dare’s utterly delectable historical romance series. This Regency Era delight finds a restless British lord desperate to escape the quaint and too quiet small seaside resort he’s trapped in…and he gets much more than he expected when he eagerly agrees to escort a beautiful, brilliant, socially awkward lady scientist to Scotland. Concerning Tessa Dare and her irresistible romances, bestselling author Julia Quinn is spot on when she says, “Prepare to fall in love!” And anyone who loves the novels of Lisa Kleypas, Christina Dodd, and Liz Carlyle is going to adore having A Week to be Wicked.
    Show book
  • Sins of a Virgin - cover

    Sins of a Virgin

    Anna Randol

    • 3
    • 15
    • 0
    A brilliant new talent has emerged on the historical romance scene, and author Sarah MacLean calls her, “Perfect!” Anna Randol, a boldly original voice, returns with her second novel, Sins of a Virgin, a most unusual love story as edgy, sexy, and exciting as her magnificent debut, Secret in Her Kiss. The always daring—and dazzling—Anna Randol sets this, the start of a new series, in seedy underbelly of London where a desperate heroine facing destitution is about to auction off her virginity to the highest bidder, but is saved by a dashing lord who seeks her help in his mission of vengeance. Fans of Loretta Chase, Sherry Thomas and Stephanie Laurens take note: these innovative and sensual Sins are just the sort of romance you crave.
    Show book
  • Adore Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #5 - cover

    Adore Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 1
    • 124
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn’s finally become the kind of girl her little sisters could look up to—except for the lies. Lying to her friends is killing her. The longer she’s at Eastbrooke and the closer she gets to her friends, the more she feels like she’s being eaten from the inside out. She knows that if she goes back to school, she’ll end up nothing but a shell. 
    So she decides not to back. 
    Keatyn’s going to St. Croix by herself. And for the first time in her life, she’s okay with that.  
    Except . . . she doesn’t actually end up on the island alone.
    Show book
  • The Duke and I With 2nd Epilogue - cover

    The Duke and I With 2nd Epilogue

    Julia Quinn

    • 5
    • 38
    • 0
    Sorry, we have no synopsis for this book right now. Sign in to read it on 24symbols.com
    Show book
  • Tempted By A Rogue - cover

    Tempted By A Rogue

    Lauren Smith

    • 5
    • 11
    • 0
    The rogue’s temptation would be her undoing…Gemma Haverford knows exactly who she will marry: James Randolph, the man she’s had a secret understanding with for the last eleven years. With every letter written between them while he's been off at sea, their love has grown. Now they will be reunited with his return to England.There’s just one problem. The man whose words she'd fallen in love with isn’t James at all…Jasper Holland, a gentleman rogue of the first order, is trapped. Talked into a scheme by his best friend, he pretended to be James for eleven years as he wrote to Gemma, even though he'd promised James he’d break it off. But now with his return to England, his secret will come out – and he’ll lose the one woman he can’t live without.What began as a game of words, now becomes a game of hearts, and Jasper will pay any price to call Gemma his.
    Show book
  • Reckless In Love (The Maverick Billionaires 2) - cover

    Reckless In Love (The Maverick...

    Jennifer Skully, Bella Andre

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Meet the Maverick Billionaires―sexy, self-made men from the wrong side of town who survived hell together and now have everything they ever wanted. But when each Maverick falls head-over-heels for an incredible woman he never saw coming, he will soon find that true love is the only thing he ever really needed... 
    
    An exciting and emotional new contemporary romance series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Bella Andre and Jennifer Skully! 
    
    BOOK DESCRIPTION: 
    Sebastian Montgomery rose from nothing to become one of the most powerful media moguls in the world. Yet beneath the seemingly perfect façade of his life, the past still haunts him. Because when he lost his parents in his teens, he also lost his faith in love. When he discovers Charlie Ballard and her incredible metal sculptures, he is awed, inspired—and he can't help feeling things he swore never to let himself feel again. Soon, Sebastian wants not only Charlie's art, he wants her as a woman, too. More than he's ever wanted anything in his life. And what a Maverick wants, he always gets… 
    
    For Charlie, Sebastian offers the commission of a lifetime. Creating a magnificent sculpture for his new headquarters is a dream come true, but falling for the spellbinding billionaire isn't part of the plan...until his luscious kisses entice her into total recklessness. He fascinates and captivates her, and as Charlie learns more about the dark depths of Sebastian's past, all she wants is to heal him with her love. But can a man who has grown up thinking love is toxic ever believe that true love is real? 
    
    THE MAVERICK BILLIONAIRES:
    Breathless In Love 
    Reckless In Love 
    Fearless In Love
    Irresistible In Love
    Wild In Love
    ~ More Maverick Billionaires are coming soon! ~
    
    ABOUT THE AUTHORS: 
    Bella Andre's New York Times and USA Today bestselling novels have been #1 bestsellers around the world and she has sold more than 7 million books so far! Known for "sensual, empowered stories enveloped in heady romance" (Publishers Weekly), her books have been Cosmopolitan Magazine "Red Hot Reads" twice and have been translated into ten languages. She also writes "sweet" contemporary romances as Lucy Kevin. There are more than 50,000 5 star reviews for Bella Andre's books on Goodreads!
    
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling Jennifer Skully/Jasmine Haynes is the author of classy romance, hilarious romantic mysteries, and the Max Starr paranormal suspense series. Her books have passion, heart, humor, and happy endings. Jennifer lives in the Redwoods of Northern California with her husband and their adorable nuisance of a cat, who obviously runs the household.
    Show book