Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
M&K Tracking - Maggie MacKay: Magical Tracker #4 - cover

M&K Tracking - Maggie MacKay: Magical Tracker #4

Kate Danley

Publisher: Katherine Danley

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

M&K Tracking is finally up and running, but business has been the pits for Maggie and Killian... that is until someone tries to open a portal to the pits of the Dark Dimension via Father Killarney's church.  When it comes to vanquishing evil, who are you going to call?  M&K Tracking.  It is a hell of a job, but someone's gotta do it. 
WARNING: This book contains cussing, brawling, and unladylike behavior.  Proceed at your own risk. 

Who read this book also read:

  • A Matter of Importance - cover

    A Matter of Importance

    Murray Leinster

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In a distant future, humans have overtaken much of the universe and have banished their enemies to the far corners of their territory. A planet long thought to be uninhabited is suspected of being a hub for rebel activities. Will the small police force be able to circumvent a potentially disastrous conflict?
    Show book
  • Compete - The Atlantis Grail #2 - cover

    Compete - The Atlantis Grail #2

    Vera Nazarian

    • 0
    • 27
    • 0
    It’s one thing to Qualify…But do you have what it takes to Compete?With Earth about to be destroyed by an extinction level asteroid, teenage nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark, and a few of her friends and loved ones, barely Qualified for rescue onboard one of the thousands of ark-ships headed to the ancient colony planet Atlantis.Now faced with a year-long journey in space, life in a wondrously alien environment, and many tough life choices, Gwen must decide who or what she will become. Fleet Cadet or Civilian? Friend or lover? Average or extraordinary?Can she make new friends? Can she trust the old ones, such as Logan Sangre, her sexy high school crush and an Earth special operative?Time and time again, Gwen’s uncanny ability to come up with the best answer in a crisis saves her life and others. And now, her unique Logos voice makes her an extremely valuable commodity to the Atlanteans—so much so that her enigmatic commanding officer Aeson Kassiopei, who is also the Imperial Prince of Atlantis, has taken an increasingly personal interest in her.Before the end of the journey, Gwen must convince him that she has what it takes to compete in the deadly Games of the Atlantis Grail.It’s becoming apparent—the life of her family and all of Earth depends on it.COMPETE is the second book in The Atlantis Grail series.
    Show book
  • Dungeon Crawl - The Twenty-Sided Sorceress #8 - cover

    Dungeon Crawl - The Twenty-Sided...

    Annie Bellet

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    New Rule: Never owe a vampire a favor… 
    Nearly a year after defeating her evil ex, sorceress Jade Crow has found some peace running her comic book store and gaming with her friends.  Until the vampire who helped her win against Samir comes knocking and wants the favor repaid. 
    The Archivist’s request looks simple on its surface. Go into an empty house and check for magic items. 
    There’s just a tiny problem: simple is not Jade’s forte. There are lies around every turn and soon she’s neck deep in undead. 
    Not all quests are what they seem and laid to rest doesn’t mean the dead stay buried… 
    Dungeon Crawl is the eighth book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.
    Show book
  • Curtain Call - cover

    Curtain Call

    David Lemon

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Former mind reader Leticia Faye thought her music hall days were behind her - but charismatic preacher Joshua King has other ideas. With little persuasion, Leticia becomes part of King’s act; magic mixed with a rabble-rousing call for revolution.Leticia enjoys the limelight, but is soon plagued by glimpses of a terrifying future. Is King’s ‘gospel’ all it seems to be? And what ‘role’ does he really want her to play?
    Show book
  • Sins of the Heart - The Sins Series #1 - cover

    Sins of the Heart - The Sins...

    Eve Silver

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “…dark, seductive, and sexy as sin.”—Library Journal  
    Dagan Krayl, the Underworld's most powerful soul reaper, is the demigod son of the evil god Sutekh. He's on a mission to find his murdered brother's remains and resurrect him, but resurrection means that the secrets carried into death would be released and, with them, a war that could end gods and mankind alike.  
    Roxy Tam is searching for the same thing, but for completely different reasons. She means to make certain that the remains don’t fall into Sutekh’s hands, and that the soul reapers do not reanimate their fallen comrade. As a Daughter of Aset, Roxy is tasked with the protection of the human race, and if that means thwarting an all powerful soul reaper and making certain his dead brother stays dead, so be it. But when Roxy sees Dagan face-to-face, she realizes that she has met him once before—a meeting that changed her life forever. 
    Neither Dagan nor Roxy expects to join forces for the sake of mankind. Or to have their loyalties tested as they struggle against treachery, betrayal and the potent desire that threatens to consume them both.  
    Praise for Sins of the Heart: 
    "Darkly delicious, savagely beautiful, fiercely seductive—SINS OF THE HEART sets the new gold standard in paranormal romance. This story will ravish you. Simply put, Eve Silver owns me.”—New York Times bestselling author, Ann Aguirre 
      
    “I love this book.  It is wicked and wild, with a romance so hot you’ll feel it in your bones. Read it, love it, and get swept away.” 
    —New York Times bestselling author, Marjorie M. Liu 
    For fans of J R Ward, Ilona Andrews and Kresley Cole!  
    The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.​
    Show book
  • A Gathering of Stars - cover

    A Gathering of Stars

    Donald Moffitt

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The ambitious sultan of Alpha Centauri can only claim the illustrious title of Caliph if he makes a ritual pilgrimage to the holy city of Mecca. This journey completed, he will rule the entire population of the greater Islamic universe. But human knowledge has not yet been able to overcome the significant challenges presented by interplanetary travel. However, the sultan resourcefully enlists the help of Abdul Hamid-Jones, a clever fugitive with a price on his head and the law at his heels. Thrown into the bewildering world of the sultan’s schemes, Abdul receives a hasty introduction to complex physics and the even-more-complex political intrigues of the sultan’s court. Responsible for the successful execution of the sultan’s plan, Abdul slowly realizes with horror that the fate of the entire solar system could be resting on his shoulders.
    Show book