Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Wolfen Time - cover

Wolfen Time

Roxy Boroughs

Publisher: Roxy Boroughs

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

All that separates them...is a century or two. 
Werewolf Rafe Garrett is second-in-command of a twenty-third century special ops team, sent back to present day Seattle to stop a group of renegade vampires from destroying the U.S. and causing the deaths of millions of innocent people. He has a personal vendetta, too. The renegades' leader is the same bloodsucker who murdered Rafe's pregnant wife. 
Few humans can stake a vampire on their first try, but Stacy Cadell is that kind of gal - a ball of fire in a cool, petite package. Caught in the battle between vampires and werewolves, Stacy hides her true identity from both sides, fearing it could be used against her. But protecting her heart from the werewolf warrior with the killer good looks, is a fight she's sure to lose. 
Especially when she learns that, for history to correct itself, she must sacrifice the one person she holds most dear. 
Contains: Hunky, alpha werewolves running around naked, sensual love scenes and mature language. If you read sweet romance, try CRAZY FOR COWBOY, or one of the novels in the 'Frost Family & Friends' series.

Other books that might interest you

  • Boss - cover

    Boss

    Reagan Shaw

    • 6
    • 45
    • 0
    He was supposed to be a one-night stand.Now he’s hiring me to be the nanny.I wish I could say I regret it,But that would be a big FAT lie.
     
    Ever meet a guy that makes you sweat with one stare?Brian’s that guy.Loving, powerful, and damaged, all in one package.And I’m the dummy who thought I wouldn’t fall for it.Now my heart aches every time he talks to his daughter.
     
    Brian has a dangerous past,And I’m the pawn about to be taken.A mistake they’ll regret—Especially now that I’m carrying his baby.
    Show book
  • Wrong to Need You - Forbidden Hearts - cover

    Wrong to Need You - Forbidden...

    Alisha Rai

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    A Cosmopolitan Best Book of 2017! 
    Alisha Rai returns with the second novel in her sizzling Forbidden Hearts series! 
    He wasn’t supposed to fall in love with his brother’s widow… 
    Accused of a crime he didn't commit, Jackson Kane fled his home, his name, and his family. Ten years later, he’s come back to town: older, wiser, richer, tougher—and still helpless to turn away the one woman he could never stop loving, even after she married his brother. 
    Sadia Ahmed can’t deal with the feelings her mysterious former brother-in-law stirs, but she also can’t turn down his offer of help with the cafe she’s inherited. While he heats up her kitchen, she slowly discovers that the boy she adored has grown into a man she’s simply unable to resist. 
     An affair is unthinkable, but their desire is undeniable. As secrets and lies are stripped away, Sadia and Jackson must decide if they’re strong enough to face the past...and step into a future together.
    Show book
  • Along Came a Duke - Rhymes With Love - cover

    Along Came a Duke - Rhymes With...

    Elizabeth Boyle

    • 6
    • 29
    • 0
    “Wit, passion, and adventure, Elizabeth Boyle has it all!”—Julia Quinn 
    New York Times bestselling RITA® Award winner Elizabeth Boyle is a wonder, and with Along Came a Duke—the first book in her delectable Rhymes with Love series based on well-known nursery rhymes—she proves once more that no one writes wittier, more endearing and original historical romance. Returning once more to England during the colorful Regency Era, Boyle transports readers to the small town of Kempton, where a local curse prevents the female residents from wedding—a fact that cannot deter a plucky young heiress who needs to marry to inherit her fortune, as she strikes out for London to wed a rakish and unsuspecting duke. Funny, touching, and wonderfully sensuous, Along Came a Duke is a prime example of the exceptional romantic magic that puts Elizabeth Boyle in the same master class as Lisa Kleypas and Christina Dodd.
    Show book
  • Shades of Trust - Trust Series Books 1-4 - cover

    Shades of Trust - Trust Series...

    Cristiane Serruya

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Two billionaires who never fail to get what they want. They both want the same woman. Only one can have her.
     
    Ethan, an international steel tycoon with a traumatic past, doesn’t believe he can love a woman, or be loved by one—until he meets Sophia.
     
    Alistair, a powerful but guilt-ridden banker, has no trouble finding one-night stands to indulge him in his desire to dole out punishment and appease his tortured soul. Now he’ll do anything to have Sophia—if only once.
     
    Sophia, a young, wealthy Brazilian widow with partial amnesia, lives a lonely existence in London, torn between her love for a dead man and the fear of being discovered after a tragic accident.
     
    When their paths cross Sophia’s, Ethan and Alistair must each either overcome his guilt, fear, and pain and learn to see himself through forgiving eyes—or finally succumb to misery, alone.
     
    Ethan doesn’t believe he’s worthy of love. Alistair doesn’t believe anyone else is. Sophia will prove them both wrong. And then she must make a choice.
     
    A sizzling suspenseful romance for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Steel Brothers! If you like authors Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Nora Roberts, and Danielle Steel, you’ll love Shades of Trust by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya!
    Show book
  • Spring Fling - A New Adult Anthology - cover

    Spring Fling - A New Adult...

    Julia Kent, Sara Fawkes, Cathryn...

    • 3
    • 13
    • 0
    Four tales of hot New Adult romance in New Orleans …  
    Party Spring Break–style with four bestselling romance authors, including Julia Kent and Sara Fawkes, as they dish out sexy tales of romance in the Big Easy! 
    Share Me by Julia KentEmma Barton has just been dumped—for being boring. Now she's letting loose and reclaiming her inner bad girl with not one, but two sexy strangers! Double the pleasure means double the fun, right? 
    Shake Me by Sara FawkesDetermined to forget her cheating boyfriend, Cassidy Dupre agrees to a night out with playboy Travis Dean. But when she finds herself wanting more than she bargained for, this evening could spell desire … or disaster! 
    Show Me by Cathryn FoxEva Parker wants a lesson in seduction … from her brother's best friend. When teaching becomes tension, will they be able to keep it professional? Or will friends forever become something much hotter? 
    Shock Me by Lauren HawkeyeCallie Gilmore is determined to break out of the friend zone with Ryder Hawkins. Donning a mask and making her move seems easy, but when fate throws a curveball, Callie must choose: turn and run … or embrace the night.
    Show book
  • What a Wallflower Wants - cover

    What a Wallflower Wants

    Maya Rodale

    • 5
    • 48
    • 0
    In the third novel in Maya Rodale's charming Wallflower series, London's Least Likely to Be Caught in a Compromising Position finds temptation in a devilishly handsome stranger . . . 
    Miss Prudence Merryweather Payton has a secret. 
    Everyone knows that she's the only graduate from her finishing school to remain unwed on her fourth season—but no one knows why. With her romantic illusions shattered after being compromised against her will, Prudence accepts a proposal even though her betrothed is not exactly a knight in shining armor. When he cowardly pushes her out of their stagecoach to divert a highwayman, she vows never to trust another man again. 
    John Roark, Viscount Castleton, is nobody's hero.  
    He's a blue-eyed charmer with a mysterious past and ambitious plans for his future—that do not include a wife. When he finds himself stranded at a country inn with a captivating young woman, a delicate dance of seduction ensues. He knows he should keep his distance. And he definitely shouldn't start falling in love with her. 
    When Prudence's dark past comes back to haunt her, John must protect her—even though he risks revealing his own secrets that could destroy his future.
    Show book