Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Wolfen Time - cover

Wolfen Time

Roxy Boroughs

Publisher: Roxy Boroughs

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

All that separates them...is a century or two. 
Werewolf Rafe Garrett is second-in-command of a twenty-third century special ops team, sent back to present day Seattle to stop a group of renegade vampires from destroying the U.S. and causing the deaths of millions of innocent people. He has a personal vendetta, too. The renegades' leader is the same bloodsucker who murdered Rafe's pregnant wife. 
Few humans can stake a vampire on their first try, but Stacy Cadell is that kind of gal - a ball of fire in a cool, petite package. Caught in the battle between vampires and werewolves, Stacy hides her true identity from both sides, fearing it could be used against her. But protecting her heart from the werewolf warrior with the killer good looks, is a fight she's sure to lose. 
Especially when she learns that, for history to correct itself, she must sacrifice the one person she holds most dear. 
Contains: Hunky, alpha werewolves running around naked, sensual love scenes and mature language. If you read sweet romance, try CRAZY FOR COWBOY, or one of the novels in the 'Frost Family & Friends' series.

Other books that might interest you

  • My Boyfriend's Boss - A Forbidden Bad Boy Romance - cover

    My Boyfriend's Boss - A...

    Cassandra Dee, Kendall Blake

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    My boyfriend was desperate for money.But I never thought he’d sell me to his boss to pay his debts!
     
    Daisy’s an innocent waitress trying to support herself and her sick dad. She’s got a boyfriend, but Ralph has serious problems, including debts he can’t pay.
     
    Brick is a corporate titan with wealth and power at his fingertips. When his employee Ralph screws up big time, he demands compensation … in the form of the sweet, creamy Daisy, Ralph’s girlfriend!
     
    Hey Readers -- This story is off-the-charts crazy and ridiculous between our innocent virgin and the alpha billionaire who always gets what he wants. But if you’re looking for a good time, then this book is gonna satisfy that craving. As always, read with an ice cold drink nearby because you’re going to need it! :) Love, Cassie and Kendall
    Show book
  • Bedding the Bad Boy - Bedding the Bachelors Book 2 - cover

    Bedding the Bad Boy - Bedding...

    Virna DePaul

    • 4
    • 88
    • 0
    This bad boy is ready to work some magic… 
    
    Identical twin and Las Vegas performer Max Dalton has always been the number one bad boy in his family, and he's appreciated the women and fame that comes along with his reputation. 
    
    Grace Sinclair is on a mission when she comes to Vegas, one that involves asking Max, her best friend's brother-in-law, to give her the pleasure no man's ever been able to. She suspects Max has more layers than he lets people see, but she's determined to keep her heart safe even as she offers him her body. 
    
    What neither of them plan on is love—or the triangle the media stirs up with Max's blonde bombshell actress friend. 
    
    Will Grace see beyond Max's bad boy façade long enough to trust him with her heart? And will Max figure out what he really wants before he loses the one woman who makes him believe in love again?
    Show book
  • Buttons & Lace - Buttons #1 - cover

    Buttons & Lace - Buttons #1

    Penelope Sky

    • 19
    • 519
    • 0
    I owe him a debt. 
    A big one. 
    The payment can't be settled with money or favors. 
    He only wants one thing. 
    Me. 
    Every action gets a reward. A button. Once I fill his jar with three hundred and sixty five buttons he'll let me go. He'll let me walk away. 
    But I have to earn every single one. 
    By submitting to the darkest, cruelest, and most beautiful man I'd ever known. 
    ***TRIGGER WARNING*** There are some difficult and dark scenes that may upset some readers.
    Show book
  • A Sister's Struggle - A gripping 1930s saga of love loss and friendship - cover

    A Sister's Struggle - A gripping...

    Mary Gibson

    • 0
    • 12
    • 0
    The heartfelt new saga from Mary Gibson, bestselling author of Custard Tarts and Broken Hearts. 
     
    London, 1935. 
     
    Ruby is always hungry, but she will go without if it means her young brothers can eat. 
     
    1930s Bermondsey might be called the larder of London, with its pie, pickle and jam factories, but for the poor working classes, starvation is often only a heartbeat away. 
     
    When Ruby's neighbour suggests she ought to go to the Methodist Mission for free food, Ruby knows her father will be furious, but that she has no other option. 
     
    It is a decision that will change the course of her life forever, split her family and in the end lead her to face a terrible choice between duty and a great love. 
     
    Praise for A SISTER'S STRUGGLE: 
     
    'Affecting, poignant and intensely emotional ... A stirring and captivating read guaranteed to tug at your heartstrings that is absolutely perfect for fans of Call the Midwife' Julie, Bookish Jottings. 
     
    'Beautifully written book. I feel so honoured to have witnessed this raw and heartfelt story and I am hoping this review will give the book the justice it deserves ... An emotional and heartfelt journey [...] told with pure honesty and heart' Stacey is Reading. 
     
    'A brilliant saga filled with intrigue and questions ... Full of friendship, family and choices, it's a book I can highly recommend to all saga fans. But do remember to set aside a day to read, because once you start, you won't want to put the book down' Lauren, Mixing Reality with Fiction. 
     
    'Brilliant depiction of London and life during trying times. I immediately wanted Ruby and her family to be OK and was rooting for them' Katherine's Book Universe. 
     
    'Perfect reading on a cold winter's night ... Set around the same time as the popular Call the Midwife, so if you are a fan of that you are sure to like this book. I thoroughly enjoyed it, so much that it's one I will read again' Rachel Bustin. 
     
    'A truly beautiful book ... It gives you a glimpse into real London in the 1930s ... An eye-opening book, and if you love Call the Midwife, you will LOVE this book' Cara's Book Boudoir.
    Show book
  • Falling Into Bed with a Duke - cover

    Falling Into Bed with a Duke

    Lorraine Heath

    • 6
    • 71
    • 1
    In the first in a dazzling new series, New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath introduces the Hellions of Havisham—three charismatic rogues destined to lose their hearts . . . 
    After six unsuccessful Seasons, Miss Minerva Dodger chooses spinsterhood over fortune-hungry suitors. But thanks to the Nightingale Club, she can at least enjoy one night of pleasure. At that notorious establishment, ladies don masks before choosing a lover. The sinfully handsome Duke of Ashebury is more than willing to satisfy the secretive lady's desires—and draws Minerva into an exquisite, increasingly intimate affair. 
    A man of remarkable talents, Ashe soon deduces that his bedmate is the unconventional Miss Dodger. Intrigued by her wit and daring, he sets out to woo her in earnest. Yet Minerva refuses to trust him. How to court a woman he has already thoroughly seduced? And how to prove that the passion unleashed in darkness is only the beginning of a lifetime's pleasure . . . ? 
    LORRAINE HEATH always dreamed of being a writer. After graduating from the University of Texas, she wrote training manuals, press releases, articles, and computer code, but something was always missing. When she read a romance novel, she not only became hooked on the genre, but quickly realized what her writing lacked: rebels, scoundrels, and rogues. She's been writing about them ever since. Her work has been recognized with numerous industry awards, including RWA's prestigious RITA®. Her novels have appeared on the USA Today and New York Times bestseller lists. 
    www.lorraineheath.com www.avonromance.com www.facebook.com/avonromance
    Show book
  • Power - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #9 - cover

    Power - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 9
    • 116
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the ninth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters set in a glittering celebrity world. Fans of reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy Hollywood drama. 
    Follow the lives and loves of those who work at Captive Films: 
    Riley Johnson — Captive Films’ CEO and millionaire playboy is hot, privileged, and seriously single. He’s got it all—a brand new jet, exotic cars, a luxury penthouse, and a different aspiring actress (or two) in his bed every night. His life is perfect until the only girl he ever loved walks back into it, causing him to wonder if he truly has it all. 
    Keatyn Douglas — Hollywood’s sweetheart and owner of Captive Films leads a chaotic, glamorous life. But running a successful film studio, writing scripts, and her own acting career leave little time for the things she dreams of, like marrying the man she loves and having babies. When drama starts at work, she may decide to give it all up for life out of the fast lane. 
    Dawson Johnson — The dark and dreamy marketing consultant joins Captive to escape his past. For the last two years, his sole focus has been on caring for his adorable daughters after tragedy struck their lives. He comes to Captive looking for a fresh start and, if all goes well, he might find a lot more than that in Hollywood. 
    Knox Daniels — Considered the sexiest man alive by a certain magazine, the sentiment is echoed by the actor’s adoring fans. While romance abounds in the roles he plays, he’s convinced he’ll never find his own happily ever after—until he meets a woman who just might change that.  
    Shelby Benson — The beautiful cocktail waitress and wanna-be actress struggles to make ends meet. A chance encounter with Riley Johnson is her lucky break and the golden ticket to everything she’s ever dreamed of—fame, power, money, sex, and love. 
    Written soap-opera style with multiple points of view, you can expect lots of drama, sex, and tabloid-worthy events.
    Show book