Today could be the day that you start a whole year of unlimited reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Disarmed - Disarmed Trilogy #1 - cover

Disarmed - Disarmed Trilogy #1

M.S. L.R.

Publisher: M.S. L.R.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Kyle Simmons is the CEO of Simmons Manufacturing  by day. Contracted by ex-girlfriends that were treated badly by their boyfriends, Kyle is the best at ruining lives. And that's her second job, to give those scumbags what they deserve.  
 
But when she meets her next assignment - Damian Alexander, her whole world is turned upside down. She must find the strength within her to get through the job. That is until Damian introduces her to his adopted brother Kaden.  
 
Kaden is the bad boy. He screams sexy and dangerous. He may be every woman's fantasy but he's Kyle's worst nightmare.  
 
Kyle is stuck between a rock and a hard place as she learns more about Damian and Kaden. She has a job to do but there's a hot-devilish rebel that she can't stop thinking about.  
What's a girl to do?  
 
*A story about two souls that have been through a lot.  
Kaden can't let go of his past. Kyle wants to escape hers and never look back.  
Together will they be able to move on or will they end up destroying each other?*

Other books that might interest you

  • Reluctantly Royal - cover

    Reluctantly Royal

    Nichole Chase

    • 3
    • 18
    • 0
    Maxwell Jameson Trevor, prince of Lilaria, hates his royal role. Despising the limelight, he takes solace in his art studio and steers clear of any drama. But when one of the newly discovered royals passes away, Maxwell's brother Alex asks him to break the news to the old man's granddaughter. Though he hates to be the bearer of doom and gloom, he doesn't want the poor girl to find out from the tabloids. For Maxwell knows all too well how devastating that could be. 
    Coming from a broken home and modest background, newly ordained Lady Meredith Thysmer has seized her chance to make a better life for herself and her son. She's not afraid to use her best assets to get what she wants. But when the unpretentious yet devastatingly handsome Max delivers his news, her plans for the future come crashing to a halt. In the challenging days ahead, Max's compassion, humor, and steadfast loyalty to Meredith and her son win her over. She quickly finds herself doing something she swore would never happen again: falling in love. And yet Maxwell still refuses to completely drop his guard. Somehow Meredith's got to find a way to seduce this reluctant royal.
    Show book
  • Burdened Souls - Burdened Souls Series #1 - cover

    Burdened Souls - Burdened Souls...

    Jessi McPherson

    • 5
    • 23
    • 0
    Josliyn Michael moved back to New Orleans after a horrific attack at the hands of her husband. She didn't come looking for love, just a fresh start with old friends.  
     
    Dillon has a past he isn't sure he can overcome and a lifestyle he wasn't ready to give up. When Josilyn was thrust into his arms, everything changed for them both.  
     
    The attraction was undeniable and they questioned if love was possible. Can Josilyn overcome her fear and release her demons to give love a chance? Can Dillon overcome his past and leave a life behind, or will the past destroy his future? Can love heal their burdened souls? 
    Show book
  • Accidentally Mated - M M Alpha Omega MPREG - cover

    Accidentally Mated - M M Alpha...

    Harper B. Cole

    • 0
    • 12
    • 0
    Dare, heir to the White Falls pack, has given up on finding his mate after six years of travelling the US and Europe.Evan is an omega without a pack, and no intention of ever joining one again.When Evan's best friend Cole, who happens to be Dare's younger brother, gets married, the two meet for the first time, and sparks fly. Neither can see what fate has brought them, but fate has a way of forcing her hand...
    Show book
  • The Rake - Lessons in Love - cover

    The Rake - Lessons in Love

    Suzanne Enoch

    • 2
    • 54
    • 0
    A Regency romp about a young lady who vows revenge on the rakish lord who loved and left her, only to find herself unexpectedly caught in Cupid′s net along with the handsome viscount when her plan to love and leave him backfires.
    Show book
  • Her Sister's Bridegroom - cover

    Her Sister's Bridegroom

    Jane Bonander

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    Bestselling author Jane Bonander delights with enchanting historical romances set on the Scottish borderlands, perfect for fans of Paula Quinn and Karen Marie Moning.
    “Bonander writes with an easy style that brings her characters and timeframe to vivid, entertaining life.” —RT Book Reviews
    Robbie Fleming is out of options.
    When Robbie Fleming is evicted from her Edinburgh rooming house, she fears she’ll have to live on the street. Penniless, orphaned, and on poor terms with her only relative—her fraternal twin sister, Birdie—Robbie has nowhere to go.
    But then she receives a letter from Gavin Eliot, the man she has pined for since she was a girl. Although Gavin (and every other male within miles) seemed head over heels in love with flirty and vivacious Birdie, his letter holds a surprise: He wants to marry Robbie. Thrilled by the proposal and her change of luck, Robbie accepts, landing on his doorstep with little more than the clothes on her back.
    Gavin Eliot has his head in the clouds.
    When Robbie shows up at his borderlands manor, Gavin’s astonished to realize that he’s just unwittingly proposed to the wrong sister. But with Robbie in need of a home and Gavin honor-bound to his word, they find themselves headed to the altar. Will Robbie’s heart heal from the betrayal? And can Gavin learn to love the last woman he ever expected to marry?
    Show book
  • An Uncommon Courtship (Hawthorne House Book #3) - cover

    An Uncommon Courtship (Hawthorne...

    Kristi Ann Hunter

    • 4
    • 13
    • 0
    "Engaging Regency romance to sweep you away."--USA Today Happy Ever After BlogLife for Lady Adelaide Bell was easier if she hid in her older sister's shadow--which worked until her sister got married. Even with thepressure of her socially ambitious mother, the last thing she expected was a marriage of convenience to save her previously spotless reputation.Lord Trent Hawthorne couldn't be happier that he is not the duke in the family. He's free to manage his small estate and take his time discovering the life he wants to lead, which includes grand plans of wooing and falling in love with the woman of his choice. When he finds himself honor bound to marry a woman he doesn't know, his dream of a marriage like his parents' seems lost forever. Already starting their marriage on shaky ground, can Adelaide and Trent's relationship survive the pressures of London society?
    Show book