As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Disarmed - Disarmed Trilogy #1 - cover

Disarmed - Disarmed Trilogy #1

M.S. L.R.

Publisher: M.S. L.R.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Kyle Simmons is the CEO of Simmons Manufacturing  by day. Contracted by ex-girlfriends that were treated badly by their boyfriends, Kyle is the best at ruining lives. And that's her second job, to give those scumbags what they deserve.  
 
But when she meets her next assignment - Damian Alexander, her whole world is turned upside down. She must find the strength within her to get through the job. That is until Damian introduces her to his adopted brother Kaden.  
 
Kaden is the bad boy. He screams sexy and dangerous. He may be every woman's fantasy but he's Kyle's worst nightmare.  
 
Kyle is stuck between a rock and a hard place as she learns more about Damian and Kaden. She has a job to do but there's a hot-devilish rebel that she can't stop thinking about.  
What's a girl to do?  
 
*A story about two souls that have been through a lot.  
Kaden can't let go of his past. Kyle wants to escape hers and never look back.  
Together will they be able to move on or will they end up destroying each other?*

Other books that might interest you

  • Hunger Untamed - cover

    Hunger Untamed

    Dee Carney

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Book three of The Hunger 
    Trained to be courtesan for the vampire elite, Lucy Drake is finally free…and dying from the effects of being a blood slave. The vampire responsible continues to collect humans, discarding them at will. Vowing revenge, Lucy is determined to see him meet his end before she meets hers. 
    A mercenary by trade, battle-scarred vampire Victor Collins usually refuses to work with humans. But when Lucy approaches him for help, his attraction to her is more than he’s able to resist. He agrees to help her with her mission—for a price that has nothing to do with money. And he must stop her from discovering his own dangerous duty... 
     As Victor teaches Lucy to take out her enemy, their heated training sessions lead to passionate exchanges far beyond their original deal. But with threats from vampires, werewolves and Lucy’s mysterious illness closing in, their tenuous bargain and tumultuous affair is running out of time...and the cost could be Lucy’s life and war among all supernatural kind.A HarperAudio production.
    Show book
  • Sleeping With the Frienemy - A Sexy Bundle of 4 Short Stories Featuring Interracial BWWM & BDSM From Steam Books - cover

    Sleeping With the Frienemy - A...

    Steam Books, Crystal White,...

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Tatiana and Foster have a unique relationship.  Both opinionated, strong-willed co-workers, they get on each other's nerves… and, they soon find out, they get each other hot, too.  In SLEEPING WITH THE FRIENEMY, find out what in the world is in store for the world's most unlikely couple.
     
    This bundle includes (also available separately):
     
    I HATE YOU... LET'S F---! by Crystal WhiteTatiana and her co-worker Foster hate each other's guts and the tension between them is only enflamed when their boss asks them to attend a convention together.  On their way back, they get lost.  Foster blames Tatiana and she blames him.  When the car breaks down, their arguing soon turns into heated passion.
     
    GROWING TENSION by Crystal WhiteTatiana and Foster have not discussed their tryst since it happened, but the tension - sexual and otherwise - has been building between them over the past couple of weeks and Tatiana is about ready to pop. When an argument in the supply closet turns into rough sex that gets interrupted, they agree to meet up later. But talking isn't the first priority on their list of things to do.
     
    SENSATION OVERLOAD by Crystal WhiteTatiana and Foster's relationship works a lot better when they don't try to get along. So Tatiana isn't happy with Foster's idea that they should be dating: she doesn't think the two of them like each other enough to be a couple. When Foster invites her up to a cabin retreat for the weekend, she is hesitant. But Tatiana has no idea what is waiting for her up there, and she's in for one hell of a surprise.
     
    - BONUS Story:HER OFFICE SUBORDINATE by Monica CelesteWhen office manager Tonya scolds her handsome young new hire, Ryan, he is eager to show her how responsible and subordinate he really is.  Will Tonya be able to maintain her professional distance… or will she give in to her urge to order Ryan to serve her needs?
     
    WARNING: This 16,251-word bundle of stories is a steamy read that features explicit scenes including BDSM action and may be too much for timid readers!
    Show book
  • Stealing His Thunder - Masters of Adrenaline #1 - cover

    Stealing His Thunder - Masters...

    Sparrow Beckett

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    From the author of the Masters Unleashed series, Sparrow Beckett revs things up with two lovers on a collision course in the first Masters of Adrenaline novel. Nothing gives Addison Kennedy a rush like stealing cars. The Lexus was the perfect target, but before she can get its engine purring, she's cold-cocked unconscious. When she comes to, she finds herself on a bed with a blonde, tattooed god standing over her. Fox Larson is shocked to discover the thief he knocked out is actually a hot girl. Bringing her home may not have been the smartest move, but he wasn’t about to leave an unconscious and defenseless woman in a parking garage. Besides, if she’s part of an auto theft crew infringing on his territory, he needs to pump her for information. However, Addison has personal drive that won’t be denied and she’s desperate to prove Fox’s group needs her skills. Submitting to his kinks in the bedroom is a hot yet complicated bonus. When a big job goes bad, and Addison finally gets her chance, will she succeed in stealing his thunder?
    Show book
  • Twice the pain - cover

    Twice the pain

    Torie Grace

    • 5
    • 49
    • 0
    This book is a standalone, complete story. No Cliffhangers. HEA. Multiple POV. MFM Ménage.
     
    The Poison Series
     
    The series is set around the Exclusive BDSM Club, Poison. With the Doms being Law Enforcement, Military, and Agents, and subs having a habit of getting themselves in deep trouble, there is never a dull moment. 
     
    Oh, and just like my other books, there is, Kinky, Hot…well… you know.
     
    Kallie had fantasied about the two handsome security operatives that her boss had hired. Cole and Troy. She didn’t see anything wrong with having a few naughty daydreams. That was until she was running for her life and the only way she could survive was to obey them.
     
    Cole and Troy didn’t do commitments. They shared women, had fun and moved on. That was until they met Kallie. As they fight to keep her alive, they find themselves in another fight… A fight to win her heart.
     
    Although it is a standalone, it is Book Two of the Poison Series. Each book within that series is a standalone, with no cliffhangers and can be read in any order. But, it is recommended that you read from ‘One’ onwards as characters in early books are mentioned in later books and knowing their backstories will add to your reading experience and enjoyment.
     
    Due to the content, this book is intended for adults 18 years and older.
    Show book
  • The Price of Things - cover

    The Price of Things

    Elinor Glyn

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Dodo Collections brings you another classic from Elinor Glyn, ‘The Price of Things.’
     
    They both tried to talk of ordinary things for the few moments before that meal was announced, and then some kind of devilment seemed to come into Amaryllis--nothing could have been more seductive or alluring than her manner, while keeping to strict convention. The bright pink colour glowed in her cheeks and her eyes sparkled. She could not have accounted for her mood herself. It was one of excitement and interest.
     
    Elinor Glyn began her writing in 1900, starting with a book based on letters to her mother, 'The Visits of Elizabeth'. And thereafter she more or less wrote one book each year to keep the wolf from the door, as her husband was debt-ridden from 1908, and also to keep up her standard of living. After several years of illness her husband died in 1915.
     
    Early in her writing career she was recognised as one of the pioneers of what could be called erotic fiction, although not by modern-day standards, and she coined the use of the world 'It' to mean at the time sex-appeal and she helped to make Clara Bow a star by the use of the sobriquet for her of 'The It Girl'. 
     
    On the strength of her reputation and success she moved to Hollywood in 1920 and in 1921 was featured as one of the famous personalities in a Ralph Barton cartoon drawn especially for 'Vanity Fair' magazine. 
     
    A number of her books were made into films, most notably 'Beyond the Rocks' (1906), which starred Rudolph Valentino and Gloria Swanson, and she was a scriptwriter for the silent movie industry, working for both MGM and Paramount Pictures in the mid-1920s. In addition she also had a brief career as one of the earliest female directors.
    Show book
  • Black Sheep - cover

    Black Sheep

    Zara Cox

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The second book in Zara Cox's sexy Dark Desires series. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Jodi Ellen Malpas!
    Show book