Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Tanis - Gods of the Highlands #3 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 800,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Tanis - Gods of the Highlands #3

Bambi Lynn

Publisher: Bordeilles Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Tanis Cleary, laird of a small Highland clan, wants to protect what’s left of his family from the pagan god who hunts them. But even with his colossal strength, fed by the unholy blood in his veins, he cannot do it alone. His only ally is an insatiable angel with a chip on her shoulder. Will he desert his clan to follow the only woman who can save him from eternal damnation?

 
Kiah is an angel of God, tasked with guarding one of His most sacred vessels. Like any woman desperate to win her Father’s approval, Kiah will stop at nothing to succeed in her mission. Distracted by the lure of a man more compelling than any other, Kiah soon finds herself battling the fires of hell, her very existence in jeopardy.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Hidden Heart - cover

    The Hidden Heart

    Laura Kinsale

    • 2
    • 15
    • 0
    When her eccentric naturalist father dies on the upper reaches of the Amazon, young Lady Tess Collier sets out to follow his last wishes: return to England and marry well. But Tess, who had accompanied her father on his expeditions since childhood, is as unconventional as she is beautiful.
    Show book
  • Monster Prick - cover

    Monster Prick

    Kendall Ryan

    • 2
    • 29
    • 0
    Over my dead body. 
     
    That's what I told Gracie when she informed me of her plan to pick some random guy she met online to get rid of her pesky virginity. 
     
    If anyone is touching her, it's going to be me. 
     
    I shouldn't even be considering it, but I can't get it out of my head: her, under me, begging me. 
     
    *** 
    Arrogant. Cocky. Prick. 
     
    Those are the words I’d use to describe my older brother’s dangerously handsome best friend. 
     
    When he learned of my plan to kick off my white cotton briefs, ditching my good girl persona once and for all by losing my virginity to the first eligible bachelor I could find, he flipped out. Said over his dead body. 
     
    He says if anyone’s going to do it, it’s going to be him. 
     
    I hate that I’m even considering his offer. 
     
    But I am … I sooo am. 
     
    Ever since he suggested it, all I can think about is his cocky smile on those full lips as he’s driving in to me. 
     
    But if we cross that line … will I ever be able to go back? 
     
    MONSTER PRICK, a sexy romantic comedy, is a spin off novella from SCREWED, but can be read as a standalone, as it features a new couple.
    Show book
  • Her Wicked Proposal - cover

    Her Wicked Proposal

    Lauren Smith

    • 4
    • 18
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.He doesn’t need his eyes to uncover her true beauty.Cedric, Viscount Sheridan, is cursed. Once the ton’s golden boy, the loss of his sight has left him a reclusive shell of man. His days of womanizing, horse racing and pistol shooting lost forever.Offered the chance to recapture a small part of his old life, he can’t refuse—even if it means accepting the shocking proposal of the infamous ice maiden, Anne Chessley.Still reeling from her father’s death, Anne’s deepest wish is to avoid the hordes of fortune hunters who will soon be beating down her door. Proposing marriage to Cedric is an act of desperation, his unexpected acceptance a strange and wonderful dream.His only stipulation: she must respond passionately and wantonly in his bed. Her agreement barely crosses her lips before he begins a sensual assault on the icy walls bitter secrets have built around her heart.Yet even as they catch a glimpse of true happiness, betrayal is poised to sweep them away on opposing tides of danger.Warning: Contains an outwardly aloof heroine with a secretly tender heart, a once-notorious rake who isn’t quite as rusty at seduction as he feared, and a band of rogues who join together to make sure happily-ever-afters do come true.*Includes Exclusive Scene Art and Illustrations!This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-releaesd.
    Show book
  • Do You Want to Start a Scandal - cover

    Do You Want to Start a Scandal

    Tessa Dare

    • 6
    • 31
    • 0
    On the night of the Parkhurst ball, someone had a scandalous tryst in the library. 
    Was it Lord Canby, with the maid, on the divan? Or Miss Fairchild, with a rake, against the wall? Perhaps the butler did it. 
    All Charlotte Highwood knows is this: it wasn’t her. But rumors to the contrary are buzzing. Unless she can discover the lovers’ true identity, she’ll be forced to marry Piers Brandon, Lord Granville—the coldest, most arrogantly handsome gentleman she’s ever had the misfortune to embrace. 
    When it comes to emotion, the man hasn’t got a clue. 
    But as they set about finding the mystery lovers, Piers reveals a few secrets of his own. The oh-so-proper marquess can pick locks, land punches, tease with sly wit . . . and melt a woman’s knees with a single kiss. The only thing he guards more fiercely than Charlotte’s safety is the truth about his dark past. 
    Their passion is intense. The danger is real. Soon Charlotte’s feeling torn. Will she risk all to prove her innocence? Or surrender it to a man who’s sworn to never love?
    Show book
  • Misadventures of a Rookie - cover

    Misadventures of a Rookie

    Toni Aleo

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    Winning has always come naturally for stud ice hockey defenseman Gus “the Bus” Persson. On the ice or off, he’s never had any trouble scoring, racking up goals—and girls. As the best player in his rookie class and the number-one draft pick of the Malibu Suns, he’s taking his game to the next level and is justifiably full of swagger.
     
     So why does one of the Suns’ ice girls treat him like he’s invisible?
     
    Bo St. James doesn’t have time for rookie hotshots who think their gloves don’t stink. She knows them, she works with them, she trains them. It doesn’t matter that Gus Persson is the hottest newbie she’s ever seen. She knows his type. She’s got big plans of her own, and she’s not going to let some cocky rich kid athlete keep her from her goals.
     
    But there’s a chemistry between them they cannot deny. A lust that burns so hot, it threatens to melt the very ice on which they make their livings. The game has changed for both of them. Together, can these two play to win?
    Show book
  • Bound to a Warrior - cover

    Bound to a Warrior

    Donna Fletcher

    • 4
    • 19
    • 0
    Bound to a Warrior is the first book in Donna Fletcher’s thrilling new series featuring four brave Highland warriors who are determined to return the legendary king of Scotland to his throne. Fletcher captures all the magic and passion of the wild Scottish Highlands in this sexy and exciting historical romance, the story of a proud, brave lass whose heart is imperiled when she finds herself Bound to a Warrior.
    Show book