Discover a world full of books!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Lots of Jokes for Kids - cover

Lots of Jokes for Kids

Zondervan Zondervan

Publisher: Zonderkidz

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Q: What do you get when you cross a parrot and a centipede? A: A walkie-talkie! 
Q: What kind of light did Noah install on the ark? 
A: Floodlights 
Introducing a collection of jokes that’s hilarious, clean, and kid-friendly and includes everything from knock-knock jokes, to Q&A jokes, tongue twisters, and a whole lot more. Lots of Jokes for Kids is certain to have every kid you know laughing out loud, snorting riotously, and generally gasping for air.

Other books that might interest you

  • Endling #1: The Last - cover

    Endling #1: The Last

    Katherine Applegate

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A New York Times bestseller from the beloved author of the action-packed Animorphs series and the award-winning The One and Only Ivan. 
     
    In this first book of an epic middle grade series, Katherine Applegate takes us on an unforgettable journey. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. 
    Byx is the youngest member of her dairne pack. Believed to possess remarkable abilities, her mythical doglike species has been hunted to near extinction in the war-torn kingdom of Nedarra. 
    After her pack is hunted down and killed, Byx fears she may be the last of her species. The Endling. So Byx sets out to find safe haven, and to see if the legends of other hidden dairnes are true. 
    Along the way, she meets new allies—both animals and humans alike—who each have their own motivations for joining her quest. And although they begin as strangers, they become their own kind of family—one that will ultimately uncover a secret that may threaten every creature in their world. 
    Building on the success of her critically acclaimed novels The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree, while also returning to her action-packed fantasy roots of Animorphs, the Endling series is Katherine Applegate at her finest. With its enthralling characters, unique setting, and gripping adventure, this series is the perfect next read for fans of Rick Riordan, Brian Jacques, and Tui T. Sutherland. 
    Don't miss the second book in the series, Endling #2: The First!
    Show book
  • Warriors: The New Prophecy #6: Sunset - cover

    Warriors: The New Prophecy #6:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 3
    • 5
    • 0
    Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues with the sixth book in the New Prophecy series! 
    The sixth book in this second series, Warriors: The New Prophecy #6: Sunset, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans. 
    As shadows of the past continue to plague the forest, Brambleclaw is haunted by a dark figure on a dangerous quest for revenge, and must struggle to remain true to his Clan. A sinister path is unfolding and the time is coming for certain warriors to make the choices that will determine their destinies… and the destiny of all the Clans.
    Show book
  • Warriors #2: Fire and Ice - cover

    Warriors #2: Fire and Ice

    Erin Hunter

    • 1
    • 19
    • 0
    The second book in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series 
    Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a bestselling phenomenon. More thrilling adventures, epic action, and fierce warrior cats await in Warriors #2: Fire and Ice. 
    Deep in the heart of the forest, four Clans of warrior cats coexist in uneasy harmony—but uncertain times are upon them, and dangers threaten the precarious balance of the forest. 
    Fireheart is a ThunderClan warrior now, but his troubles are far from over. The cats of rival RiverClan grow restless, while WindClan is weak and faces threats from all sides. Now Fireheart faces not only imminent battle, but betrayal from within his own Clan.
    Show book
  • The School for Good and Evil - cover

    The School for Good and Evil

    Soman Chainani

    • 6
    • 56
    • 1
    The New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series is an epic journey into a dazzling new world, where the only way out of a fairy tale is to live through one. Start here to follow Sophie, Agatha, and everyone at school from the beginning! 
    With her glass slippers and devotion to good deeds, Sophie knows she'll earn top marks at the School for Good and join the ranks of past students like Cinderella, Rapunzel, and Snow White. Meanwhile, Agatha, with her shapeless black frocks and wicked black cat, seems a natural fit for the villains in the School for Evil. 
    The two girls soon find their fortunes reversed—Sophie's dumped in the School for Evil to take Uglification, Death Curses, and Henchmen Training, while Agatha finds herself in the School for Good, thrust among handsome princes and fair maidens for classes in Princess Etiquette and Animal Communication. 
    But what if the mistake is actually the first clue to discovering who Sophie and Agatha really are? 
    Don't miss the thrilling conclusion to the beloved series, The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King, available June 2020!
    Show book
  • Warriors: The New Prophecy #5: Twilight - cover

    Warriors: The New Prophecy #5:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues with the fifth book in the New Prophecy series! 
    The fifth book in this second series, Warriors: The New Prophecy #5: Twilight, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans. 
    New territory brings new troubles for the fierce cats of the warrior Clans, and former allies are acting strangely hostile. 
    As divisions between the Clans grow deeper, Firestar’s daughters face troubling decisions. The choices they make now could affect ThunderClan for generations to come…and with an unexpected enemy preparing to attack, their courage and strength will be needed more than ever if the Clan is to survive.
    Show book
  • The School for Good and Evil #5: A Crystal of Time - cover

    The School for Good and Evil #5:...

    Soman Chainani

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    In this fifth installment in Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil fantasy series, the past will come back to haunt the present. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 7 to 8, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. 
    A false king has seized Camelot’s throne, sentencing Tedros, the true king, to death. While Agatha, narrowly escapes the same fate, Sophie is caught in King Rhian’s trap. With her wedding to Rhian approaching, she’s forced to play a dangerous game as her friends’ lives hang in the balance. 
    All the while, King Rhian’s dark plans for Camelot are taking shape. Now the students of the School for Good and Evil must find a way to restore Tedros to the throne before their stories—and the future of the Endless Woods—are rewritten . . . forever. 
    Don't miss the thrilling conclusion to the beloved series, The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King, available June 2020!
    Show book