Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Through the Front Door - cover

Through the Front Door

Wray Wrigley

Publisher: Wray Wrigley Publishing

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

The first in a hilarious series of stories about the residents of Tayel Tower.Written in a serialized format, Tayel Tower stories are quick but satisfying reads.
 
Synopsis:Stanley is a man who simply wants a pay-rise and a promotion. He moves into Tayel Tower; an apartment building full of characters that make him wonder if it's worth all the trouble.www.TayelTower.com

Other books that might interest you

  • LOLcat Bible - In teh beginnin Ceiling Cat maded teh skiez An da Urfs n stuffs - cover

    LOLcat Bible - In teh beginnin...

    Martin Grondin

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Popular humor websites have proven again and again to make strong selling booksAll the stories are taken from the LOLcatBible.com websiteLOLcatBible.com receives over 10,000 unique visitors per weekIncludes lolcat translations of over 50 of the most popular bible storiesCreated by an online community of literally thousands of lolcat enthusiasts (a built-in market for the book!)
    Show book
  • Little Bitty Lies - A Novel - cover

    Little Bitty Lies - A Novel

    Mary Kay Andrews

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    “A delightful and hilarious tale.”—Chattanooga Times Free Press 
    “Little white lies have never been so risky—or so much fun.”—Orlando Sentinel 
    New York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews delivers another treasure of a comic novel. Little Bitty Lies is a tantalizing tale about an abandoned Atlanta housewife and mother who tells one tiny white lie that sets her world spiraling outrageously out of control. This winning and wonderful romp focuses on about all the important things in life: marriage and divorce, mothers and daughters, friendship and betrayal. Throw in small town secrets, one woman’s lifelong quest for home, and the perfect chicken salad recipe, and you have an ideal escape for fans of Fannie Flagg, Jennifer Crusie, Adriana Trigiani, Emily Giffin, and the Sweet Potato Queens. No lie!
    Show book
  • The Herald Diary - Somebunny Loves You - cover

    The Herald Diary - Somebunny...

    Ken Smith

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    So what did Scots have to smile about this year? When they watched Britain voting for Brexit, when they heard the constant arguments about independence, and when they saw a strangely coiffed son of a Scotswoman become President of the United States, they turned to their usual survival technique – they laughed. 
    When they saw Rangers stumble on their road back to the top, a Scot, Andy Murray, becoming a top world sportsman, and a Scottish horse winning the Grand National, they naturally made a joke or two. And in their quieter moments they recalled the patter of street traders, how they still cannot fathom the opposite sex, and why we all go mad at the first sign of sunshine. 
    All these and more made up The Herald’s funniest stories of the year, published every day in the newspaper’s ‘Diary’ column. And now the very best have been gathered here for you to enjoy all over again.
    Show book
  • The Herald Diary - Beyond Compare - cover

    The Herald Diary - Beyond Compare

    Ken Smith

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    It was the year that saw Rangers Football Club face Big Tax, administration and life in Division Three, Greece struggle with teetering debt, Scots wrestle with the idea of a referendum on independence and the Scottish football team watching Euro 2012 from the comfort of their sofas. And what did most Scots do? Well, of course, we laughed about it - most of the time! Fortunately you sent your musings to The Herald newspaper's Diary column, where views on world affairs, plus all the stories of the daft and amusing things that happened in Scotland's pubs, trains, streets and homes, are gathered, polished and printed. This is a compilation of the best of these stories collected from all over Scotland and the far corners of the world to help you raise a smile - and maybe even a chuckle - through the harsh Scottish winter and beyond.
    Show book
  • Campbell's Weather Compendium - cover

    Campbell's Weather Compendium

    Harry Campbell

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The perfect companion to learning about the weather, no matter where you live or whether it is raining or sunny outside, an enlightening and entertaining miscellany of our planet’s most complex, diverse and powerful system -without which life simply would not exist.
    Show book
  • 101 Amazing Dad Skills - Improve your parenting know-how and have more fun in the process - cover

    101 Amazing Dad Skills - Improve...

    Edward Dickens

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    From how to improvise a bedtime story to the ins and outs of high-quality dad dancing, 101 Amazing Dad Skills is an essential read for all long-suffering dads and excited fathers-to-be.
    
     It contains a heady mix of fun and inspiring Dad skills for the modern family, balanced with a comforting portion of old-school favourites – this is the book your kids will thank you for reading.
    
    Manage a sleepover party, make the best roast potatoes in the world, cast a sleeping spell and get to grips with Snapchat – all feature within. Fully illustrated throughout and with a selection of handy Amazing Dad vouchers at the end, 101 Amazing Dad Skills is the Daddy of all parental advice books.
    Show book