Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Into the Darkness - The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel #3 - cover

Into the Darkness - The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel #3

W.J. May

Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing

  • 3
  • 9
  • 0

Summary

Learn how it all began … before Rae Kerrigan. 
The sins of the father are the sins of the son. 
What did Rae’s father do that put fear in people’s eyes at the name Kerrigan? 
As Simon Kerrigan steps deeper into the world of ink and tatus, he begins to question everything-those in authority around him, the rules that govern their secret society, his friends, his enemies. 
Will he learn too much to believe there is a chance at happiness and love? Or will he allow himself to risk everything to be with one the girl he's not allowed to love? 
How hard will he have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past? 
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel is the beginning of the story before Rae Kerrigan. Christmas before the Magic is just the beginning (but not be the end) 
Prequel Series: 
Christmas Before the Magic 
Question the Darkness 
Into the Darkness 
Fight the Darkness 
Alone in the Darkness 
Lost in Darkness 
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series 
Rae of Hope 
Dark Nebula 
House of Cards 
Royal Tea 
Under Fire 
End in Sight 
Hidden Darkness 
Twisted Together 
Mark of Fate 
Strength & Power 
Last One Standing 
Rae of Light 
The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel 
A Matter of Time 
Time Piece 
Second Chance 
Glitch in Time 
Our Time 
Precious Time 
The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel 
Living in the Past 
Present for Today 
Staring at the Future

Other books that might interest you

  • The Nine Month Plan - cover

    The Nine Month Plan

    Wendy Markham

    • 0
    • 13
    • 0
    Nina Chickalini has been waiting all her life to get out of Queens, but something always holds her back. If it isn’t the four siblings she raised almost single-handedly, it’s the neighborhood pizzeria she’s running so Pop can take it easy. At last, she’s counting down mere months, instead of years, until she’ll be free to embark on her grand adventure. 
    Leave it to her best friend, good old reliable Joe Materi, to wait until now to make an incredible request. 
    Have his baby? The last thing Nina needs is another reason to feel tied down. But how can she refuse the man who’s always been there for her? Getting in the family way turns out to be easy, and suddenly she’s seeing her old pal in a whole new light. 
    The clock is ticking, her bags are packed, and Joe—muscular arms cradling a baby, sexy voice crooning a lullaby—isn’t part of the plan. So why does Nina feel as though she’s already embarked on the adventure of a lifetime? 
    An Avon Romance
    Show book
  • My Warrior - The Knights of de Ware #2 - cover

    My Warrior - The Knights of de...

    Glynnis Campbell

    • 2
    • 6
    • 0
    "A Perfect 10" --Romance Reviews Today 
    THE KNIGHTS DE WARE: 
    From a long line of legendary warriors come three brothers to carry on the rich and powerful de Ware legacy: Duncan the Champion...Holden the Warrior...Garth the Hero... 
    MY WARRIOR: Book 2 
    Fierce and fearless Sir Holden de Ware has been sent to Scotland to ally with the Gavin clan and secure the border—an easy conquest, he assumes, until he discovers that the impassioned warrior defending the castle is a woman. Fiery Cambria Gavin is not about to surrender her land. She blames Holden for her father’s death and—as proud and capable as any knight—she vows vengeance. But her sworn enemy proves gallant, courageous, and irresistible, and revenge becomes a double-edged sword as Cambria finds her blade...and her heart...hopelessly entangled with his.
    Show book
  • The Duelist’s Seduction - cover

    The Duelist’s Seduction

    Lauren Smith

    • 2
    • 19
    • 0
    Helen Banks is going to die. When her twin brother gambles away their fortune, she must save his life and take his place in a duel to satisfy the honor of a man her brother couldn’t pay. Disguised as her brother, Helen faces the one man she’s admired from afar, a widower with a dark past and eyes that scorch her very soul.
     
    Since Gareth Fairfax lost his wife, the darkness in his heart continues to grow. Lashing out at anyone who opposes him, Gareth is stunned to face a lovely young woman opposite his dueling pistol. After discovering Helen’s deception, he offers her a choice: become his mistress or her brother dies.Their devil’s bargain turns into a slow, sweet, intoxicating seduction. With each passing hour, Helen uncovers Gareth’s secret heartbreak and yet she can’t help but fall for the man who has ruined her. With Helen in his arms, Gareth wonders if he might yet be saved. All it takes is one passionate embrace, a kiss from the depths of his soul and a night of wild abandon.
    Show book
  • Irresistible In Love (The Maverick Billionaires 4) - cover

    Irresistible In Love (The...

    Jennifer Skully, Bella Andre

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Meet the Maverick Billionaires―sexy, self-made men from the wrong side of town who survived hell together and now have everything they ever wanted. But when each Maverick falls head-over-heels for an incredible woman he never saw coming, he will soon find that true love is the only thing he ever really needed...
    
    An exciting and emotional contemporary romance series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Bella Andre and Jennifer Skully!
    
    BOOK DESCRIPTION:
    Evan Collins is the man with the Midas touch. Having left his hard childhood behind him, the tech genius vowed to one day have everything. But when he discovers that his marriage is built on lies, the only people he can trust now are the Mavericks—and the woman who has always been there for him: Paige, the sister of his soon-to-be ex-wife.
    
    Paige Ryan has always loved Evan Collins, a secret she's hugged close to her heart for nine long years. But when her sister's devastating betrayal is revealed, Paige can't keep her feelings hidden any longer.
    
    Paige is a beacon of light for Evan. Despite believing he needs to keep the walls around his heart stronger than ever, he's irresistibly drawn to her sweet, pure heart—and the undeniable sparks flaring between them. She's the only one he trusts to help him face the darkness of his past head-on before it destroys him. But will their forbidden romance end up destroying them both?
    
    THE MAVERICK BILLIONAIRES SERIES Breathless In Love Reckless In Love
    Fearless In Love
    Irresistible In Love
    Wild In Love
    *** More Maverick Billionaires are coming soon! *** 
    
    AUTHOR BIOGRAPHIES:
    Bella Andre's New York Times and USA Today bestselling novels have been #1 bestsellers around the world, with more than 7 million copies sold so far. Known for "sensual, empowered stories enveloped in heady romance" (Publishers Weekly), her books have been Cosmopolitan Magazine "Red Hot Reads" twice and have been translated into ten languages. Bella also writes bestselling sweet contemporary romances under the pen name Lucy Kevin.
    
    NY Times and USA Today bestselling Jennifer Skully/Jasmine Haynes is the author of classy romance, hilarious romantic mysteries, and the Max Starr paranormal suspense series. Her books have passion, heart, humor, and happy endings. Jennifer lives in the Redwoods of Northern California with her husband and their adorable nuisance of a cat, who obviously runs the household. 
    Show book
  • The Ruin of a Rogue - cover

    The Ruin of a Rogue

    Miranda Neville

    • 2
    • 9
    • 0
    Charm, wit, and nerves of steel have helped Marcus Lithgow gamble his way across the Continent. But when his heart is at stake, all bets are off for this most perfect rogue . . . 
    Anne Brotherton is sick and tired of being an heiress. She cannot bring herself to marry a fortune hunter. Why can't men like her for her sharp mind and kind heart rather than her impressive dowry? Just when she is about to bow to her fate as a confirmed spinster, she meets the handsome and charming Marcus Lithgow. 
    It's been years since Marcus set foot in England—why toy with the ton when he can fleece wealthy fools in Paris and Rome? Yet everything changes when he inherits a ramshackle estate. Marcus's first and only chance at a respectable life needs funding . . . the kind Anne Brotherton can provide. Such a wallflower should be ripe for the picking. So why does Marcus feel like he's the one hanging by a thread? 
    She nearly falls for Marcus's smooth seduction. But when Anne realizes she's being strung along, a lust for payback empowers her like never before. Two can play the game of deception. The game of love, however, has its own rules . . .
    Show book
  • Her Wicked Longing - cover

    Her Wicked Longing

    Lauren Smith

    • 2
    • 17
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory series will delight in this swoonworthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feisty, intelligent heroines!Her Wicked Longing contains two new short teaser stories starring Audrey Sheridan and her maid Gillian Beaumont!What trouble can a young lady with a talent for mischief and her maid get into in just one day?His Wicked Maid-Always prim and proper, lady’s maid Gillian Beaumont has never acted with wild abandon the way her young headstrong mistress does. But deep down she dreams of a life filled with love and a husband who will give her his whole heart even though she knows it’s impossible. With a list of chores from her mistress, Gillian is given the chance to live the life of a gentle lady, and she clings to it, knowing that soon it will be over. While wearing a dress meant for her lady, she catches the eye of a handsome earl and is swept away from her duties by his rakish good looks and charm. Heated looks in public and passionate kisses in a dark corner of a bookshop create a perfect day for Gillian to cling to when she returns to her real life…Her Wicked Lessons- Determined to learn the art of the spy trade, Miss Audrey Sheridan, finds a way to escape a dull afternoon tea by running off to the residence of an infamous French Courtesan. Hoping to improve her French for a future mission to the continent, she never expects to be caught by the one man who haunts her dreams: Jonathan St. Laurent, the former servant-turned-brother of a duke. With one penetrating look from those bewitching green eyes of his, Audrey knows she’s in trouble. Unable and unwilling to confess her real reason for visiting a French courtesan, Audrey decides to convinces Jonathan she’s there to learn the art of seduction. But she never expects the devilish rogue to take her lessons seriously…*Note: These are short stories of under 10,000 words that will prepare readers for Gillian’s happily ever after in The Earl of Pembroke and Audrey’s happily ever after in His Wicked Secret.
    Show book