Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Screwing For Revenge - cover

Screwing For Revenge

Vanessa E Silver

Publisher: LB Books

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

This is an erotic short story - Word Count 4,424 
Danielle has had enough of her best friend Cynthia standing as an obstacle to all her ambitions, and not to mention receiving continuous cruel treatment at her hands. It’s time her frenemy learnt a lesson and Danielle knows just how to accomplish her aim. 
Her chosen weapon of revenge will be Joel, Cynthia’s super sexy fiancé who she is determined to break down till he gives her all that she lustfully demands from him!

Other books that might interest you

  • Women and Angels - Stories - cover

    Women and Angels - Stories

    Harold Brodkey

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    From Harold Brodkey come three remarkable stories about the brief lives of two women and the troubling appearance of an angel above Harvard UniversityConsidered by many to be among the greatest American writers of the twentieth century, Harold Brodkey created fiction that startled, provoked, and often confounded. These three novellas, told through the recollections of fictional alter ego, Wiley Silenowicz, serve as sterling examples of Brodkey’s magnificent talent. In “Ceil,” Wiley imagines the mother he never knew, brilliantly reinventing the woman who died when he was a child of two, creating a parent both idealized and painfully real. In “Lila,” Wiley remembers his adoptive mother, an unloving and unlovable, self-involved woman, whose early death from cancer left a permanent void in his family. And in “Angel,”the book’s remarkable closing piece, Wiley recalls a heavenly visitation that came to him and many others while studying at Harvard University, and which heralded a truth most difficult to bear. For lovers of literature who have yet to experience Brodkey’s unique style, soaring language, and conceptual brilliance, Women and Angels is a marvelous introduction to an American master.
    Show book
  • Edgar Allan Poe: Poetry and Tales (LOA #19) - cover

    Edgar Allan Poe: Poetry and...

    Edgar Allan Poe

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    This ebook compiles Edgar Allan Poe's greatest writings, including novels, short stories and poems such as "The Narrative of Arthur Gordon Pym of Nantucket", "The Fall of the House of Usher", "The Tell-Tale Heart", "The Raven" and "The Cask of Amontillado". 
    
    This edition has been professionally formatted and contains several tables of contents. The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.
    Show book
  • A Goblin Peace - cover

    A Goblin Peace

    Stefon Mears

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Clans killing clans. The bane of goblinkind. Elves, dwarves, humans, orcs — they all laugh at goblins. Slaughter goblins. Enslave goblins. 
    Grik imagines a different future. A future where even elves fear goblins. 
    But first Grik must stop the killing. 
    "A Goblin Peace" — a tense high fantasy short story full of fighting and betrayal. From Stefon Mears, author of Half a Wizard and With a Broken Sword.
    Show book
  • The Art of War - cover

    The Art of War

    Sun Tzu, Silver Deer Classics

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    The Art of War is a Chinese military treatise that was written during the 6th century BC by Sun Tzu. Composed of 13 chapters, each of which is devoted to one aspect of warfare, it has long been praised as the definitive work on military strategies and tactics of its time.
    
    The Art of War is one of the oldest books on military strategy in the world. It is the first and one of the most successful works on strategy and has had a huge influence on Eastern and Western military thinking, business tactics, and beyond. Sun Tzu was the first to recognize the importance of positioning in strategy and that position is affected both by objective conditions in the physical environment and the subjective opinions of competitive actors in that environment. He taught that strategy was not planning in the sense of working through a to-do list, but rather that it requires quick and appropriate responses to changing conditions. Planning works in a controlled environment, but in a competitive environment,
    Show book
  • Criminal Enchantment - Enchanted Inc - cover

    Criminal Enchantment - Enchanted...

    Shanna Swendson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Before Katie met Owen, the Magic, Spells, and Illusions, Inc., team already had a job to do. 
    There’s spellcasting skullduggery at work in Manhattan, and Sam the gargoyle is on the case. This time, the shady spells look awfully familiar, like the work of outcast wizard Phelan Idris. There’s just no real evidence of his involvement, and without that, the MSI team can’t do anything to stop him from wreaking magical havoc in the city. To track the criminal enchantments back to their source, Sam will have to rally his security gargoyle pals, do some old-fashioned sleuthing, and keep his wizard friend Owen Palmer focused on the case instead of on that cute girl he spotted at the bookstore. 
    See the events that lead up to the beginning of Enchanted, Inc. in this Enchanted Universe novelette.
    Show book
  • First Love and Other Sorrows - Stories - cover

    First Love and Other Sorrows -...

    Harold Brodkey

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    In the vein of John Cheever and J. D. Salinger, this powerful collection of short stories chronicles the loss of innocence, the harsh cruelty of social distinctions, and the anguish of young loveFirst Love and Other Sorrows is the hauntingly beautiful debut collection of short stories from American master Harold Brodkey. Written when the author was in his twenties, these strong, affecting tales recall the intoxicating joy of young, springtime love, while lamenting the betrayal of dreams and false ideals in the glaring light of reality. Set in the Midwest during the 1950s, First Love and Other Sorrows centers around a Jewish family that has recently lost its patriarch—and with him the world of privilege.  Through the eyes of a son, a sister, and a mother—each one struggling to find a foothold in both family and society—these stories explore class prejudice, obsessive love, and the tragic foibles and emotional truths of being human. First Love and Other Sorrows is masterful fiction from an extraordinary literary artist.
    Show book