Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Screwing For Revenge - cover

Screwing For Revenge

Vanessa E Silver

Publisher: LB Books

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

This is an erotic short story - Word Count 4,424 
Danielle has had enough of her best friend Cynthia standing as an obstacle to all her ambitions, and not to mention receiving continuous cruel treatment at her hands. It’s time her frenemy learnt a lesson and Danielle knows just how to accomplish her aim. 
Her chosen weapon of revenge will be Joel, Cynthia’s super sexy fiancé who she is determined to break down till he gives her all that she lustfully demands from him!

Who read this book also read:

  • Kingsoak - cover

    Kingsoak

    Willa Okati

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Matthew's at a place in his life where he's got nowhere to go but up.  Reckless, he walks into the heart of Kingsoak, the most dangerous tangle in the urban jungle - where instead of robbers, rogues and criminals, he finds a community where the outcasts take care of their own, graffiti is a stunning art form, and a rakish street-fighter waits to transform Matthew's life from the ordinary to the legendary. But will Matthew have the courage to stay with Gale, or will he return to his familiar world at the break of day?  Publisher's Note: This story was released as part of the Fabulous Brits Anthology by Totally Bound Publishing.
    Show book
  • Healing Hartley - cover

    Healing Hartley

    Ann Cory

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    It will take more than one man to heal Hartley from her turbulent past.Hartley longs to move on from a past of hurt and betrayal, but her anger still runs deep. She seeks healing and vengeance. With the help of two handsome witches who know just how to please, and a spell of dark magic, she just might get both. Raithe and Faramir will do anything for their beautiful vixen, Hartley. A challenge they are more than up for both in and out of the bedroom. Besides, a woman would be a fool to find fault with being sandwiched between two loyal and masterful lovers.
    Show book
  • Caught - cover

    Caught

    Jacob Alexander

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Jake faces an intruder in the darkest hour of the night. When the intruder is caught, he propositions Jake - sex for his freedom. Will Jake take him up on his offer?
    Show book
  • Starwoman's Sanctuary - Diaspora Worlds #3 - cover

    Starwoman's Sanctuary - Diaspora...

    Melisse Aires

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Book Three in the Diaspora Worlds Series 
    Kyler lured the Gorvas hunter away from his brother and soon to be sister-in-law so they could escape the space hub to the safety of New Prague. Landing in the middle of mealtime in a utilitarian Starwoman’s Sanctuary, Kyler is stunned by the beauty of the Starwoman, Sister Skyleen. He doesn’t mind spending a night in the Sanctuary if it will give him a few moments with the fascinating Skyleen. 
    Skyleen has plans to leave the Sanctuary she built on the hub. She hopes to marry and raise a family of her own someday. Her attraction to Kyler strengthens her resolve to make the change, though a wealthy Puregen from an industrial planet is not the type of man she wants a future with. 
    News of an invasion reaches Kyler hours before anyone else, thanks to New Prague tech. The Sanctuary-- almost five hundred orphans, elderly and poor working families-- needs to get off the hub to safety. Kyler, with the credit account befitting his status as planetary royalty, will rent a ship. It is their only chance. 
    Scifi romance, space opera, 37k short novel, novella, sensual
    Show book
  • Convincing Landon - cover

    Convincing Landon

    Serena Yates

    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    Afraid of being openly gay, Landon rejected Kendall after a brief affair. Will they be able to make a fresh start when chance reunites them years later?  Landon Tully is a social worker who only returned to Riverside for his father's funeral. But when a job opportunity opens up, he decides to stay for a while. Within days he runs into Kendall Gable, the man he'd thought was too young for him eight years ago — only now Kendall is all grown up and on the opposite side of a bidding contest for the land Landon has been asked to obtain to build a homeless shelter.  Kendall has made a life for himself as an architect. Focusing on work has helped him fill the hole in his life that Landon left behind. Running into him is painful, but helps him realise some of the issues in his professional life need fixing.  Will Kendall be able to convince himself, and Landon, that they deserve a life together after all?  Reader Advisory: This book is the seventh in a series and, while it can be read on its own, it is best read in sequence.
    Show book
  • Full Moon Secrets: Volume Three - Learning Curve - Full Moon Secrets #3 - cover

    Full Moon Secrets: Volume Three...

    Sophia Wilde

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Volume 3 of the Full Moon Secrets collection!  
     
    Cindy is a young, fresh reporter, who has been thrust into a small-town story about the last thing on Earth she wants to cover - reports of werewolves.  
     
    Cindy has already met the rich and charming Robert Gray and learned his deepest secret. Cindy soon finds herself lost, slowly losing track of the thin line between what is real and what is not, and discovering all the shades of gray in a world she once saw only in blacks and whites.  
     
    Now, however, Cindy's boss is on her way to the little town, and she is about to find out about Cindy's little secret. Scared out of her mind, Cindy tries to come up with something to keep her away from Robert.  
     
    What if their secret becomes exposed? How can she manage to keep her beloved one safe from harm?? 
     
    Fans of Stephenie Meyer, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky action-romance series with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.
    Show book