Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Earth Angel - Fallen Angels #3 - cover

Earth Angel - Fallen Angels #3

Valmore Daniels

Publisher: ValmoreDaniels.com

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

My name is Kyle Chase. I had a bright future as a heart surgeon until an accident brought my world crumbling down. 
Just as I started to get my life back together, I stumbled onto a conspiracy that began thousands of years ago; a secret my family tried to keep hidden from me. 
Now, the conspirators want me out of the picture. They will stop at nothing to silence me. 
As I try to uncover my ages-old legacy, I release a dark power that threatens to destroy everyone I love.

Other books that might interest you

  • Save the City - cover

    Save the City

    Sean Platt, Johnny B. Truant

    • 2
    • 16
    • 0
    When aliens invade, only a con man can save the day.
     
    Hollis Palmer is not a good man. An unapologetic thief and womanizer, he has no time for anything that won’t profit him directly. So while the rest of the world is staring up in shock as aliens race toward Earth, Hollis is busy stealing a case valuable enough that he’ll be able to ride out any invasion in style.
     
    But ET's arrival proves to be a bigger catastrophe than Hollis – or humanity – expected. Meanwhile, his would-be hostage, Mia Davies, the trophy wife of his criminal boss, is making the aliens look like a walk in the park.
     
    As their plans crumble along with the rest of the world, Hollis and Mia find themselves on the run from a motley crew of aliens, criminals, and crackpots. The two of them must figure out a way to work together without killing each other before something really bad happens–like the city gets blown up, for example.
     
    The first book in Platt & Truant’s new series set in their bestselling Invasion Universe, Save the City is a relentless, action-packed tale of alien apocalypse that will leave you breathless – and ready for more.
    Show book
  • The Vampire Trap - cover

    The Vampire Trap

    Rachel Morgan

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Elle and Dex concoct a plan to lure in the Allegiant vampires responsible for the recent spate of human abductions, but a surprising revelation threatens to change everything.
     
    While Elle works hard to keep the ugly truth of who she really is from Dex, it turns out Dex is keeping a secret of his own.
     
    ~ ~ ~
     
    CITY OF WISHES is an urban fantasy serialized retelling of Cinderella. This episode is approximately 25,000 words or 110 print pages.
     
    ~ ~ ~
     
    In a world of fae, vampires and shifters, where wishes can be bought and bargained for, Elle is human, bound to her stepmother by a slave charm. Her only hope at freedom is to wish for it. But the Godmother rules the illegal wish trade, and the price she demands is steep. Is Elle willing to pay it?
    Show book
  • The Moonlight Masquerade - cover

    The Moonlight Masquerade

    Rachel Morgan

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Cinderella retold: Fae, vampires, shifters, and a Godmother who’ll grant you any wish—if you pay the price.
     
    Elle is desperate enough to do the one thing she promised herself she’d never do: bargain with the Godmother for a wish. But if she pays the price, it will leave her forever changed.
     
    So she makes the daring decision to lie to the Godmother.
     
    She’ll pretend to pay the price.
     
    Can she get away with her freedom before the Godmother finds out?
     
    ~ ~ ~
     
    CITY OF WISHES is an urban fantasy serialized retelling of Cinderella. This episode is approximately 23,000 words or 100 print pages.
     
    ~ ~ ~
     
    In a world of fae, vampires and shifters, where wishes can be bought and bargained for, Elle is human, bound to her stepmother by a slave charm. Her only hope at freedom is to wish for it. But the Godmother rules the illegal wish trade, and the price she demands is steep. Is Elle willing to pay it?
    Show book
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses - cover

    A Court of Thorns and Roses

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 10
    • 36
    • 0
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 
     
    Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! 
     
    When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.   
     
    As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.
    Show book
  • Shattered Echo - cover

    Shattered Echo

    Alex Westmore

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    For fourteen years, she lived as an unwanted Jane Doe.
     
    But when her empathic powers suddenly and violently kick in, she becomes a supernatural empath who is as much a risk to herself as to others. Fleeing both her old name and the new nightmare her life has become, Echo Branson seeks a mentor deep in the Louisiana Bayou who can help her control her newfound abilities.
     
    Re-emerging four years later into a world where she must hide her supernatural talents, Echo begins a career as an investigative reporter and immerses herself in a story that will rock the city of San Francisco. Fearing persecution—and worse— because of her paranormal abilities, she quickly learns to keep everyone at arm’s length. She must protect, at all costs, her true self and the family she has come to love.
     
    Can someone so different find safety and friends, let alone love, in a society that denies her very existence?
    Show book
  • Soul Hunt - cover

    Soul Hunt

    Margaret Ronald

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “Ronald has done a terrific job with the Celtic mystical matter….[She] has tapped into the dark streak that runs as an undercurrent through much Irish folklore.”—Charles de Lint, Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fiction With Soul Hunt, Margaret Ronald continues the edgy adventures of Red Sox fan and supernatural tracker Evie (“Hound”) Scelan as she negotiates her way through Boston’s deadly undercurrent. One of the most exciting new voices in urban fantasy follows her Spiral Hunt and Wild Hunt with another electrifying tale of paranormal activities, as Evie Scelan must make good on an otherworldly debt or suffer devastating consequences. Aficionados of Kim Harrison and Jim Butcher—and anyone who appreciates the brilliant contemporary  spins on ancient mythology deftly executed by Neil Gaiman and Tim Powers—will certainly want to hunt down Margaret Ronald’s Soul Hunt.
    Show book