Do you dare to read without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Echoes - cover

Echoes

Torie Grace

Publisher: Torie Grace

  • 2
  • 15
  • 0

Summary

This book is a standalone, complete story. No Cliffhangers. HEA. Multiple POV.
 
The Nevermore Series
 
This series is set in the mountain town of Nevermore, WY.  The town has an obsession with Hockey and everyone who lives there is Kinky. You would think a small mountain town would be peaceful and drama free. But, it’s not. Love is never easy, and in Nevermore; Kinky love is harder still.
 
And just like my other books, there is, Kinky, Hot, — well, you know.
 
Lilly had been running away from a nightmare. She had just escaped a relationship that had gone very wrong. But, when Ryan the big goalie from the Nevermore Wolves had started to show interest in her she had been nervous, but happy. Then, the echoes of her painful past had come roaring back to threaten her new life.
 
Ryan was never interested in collaring a sub. He played, but never committed. Then Lilly arrived in the town of Nevermore, and his life took an unexpected and painful turn.
 
Although it is standalone, it is Book One of the Nevermore Series. Each book within that series is standalone, with no cliffhangers and can be read in any order. But, it is recommended that you read from ‘One’ onwards as characters in earlier books are mentioned in later books and knowing their backstories will add to your reading experience and enjoyment. All books are quick love and HEA.
 
 
 
Due to the content, this book is intended for adults 18 years and older.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Love Trap (Taboo Erotica) - cover

    The Love Trap (Taboo Erotica)

    Brandy Romance

    • 2
    • 18
    • 0
    Mark stood in the doorway, staring at the twisting bodies on the floor. Neither of the two girls, pushing and straining, had heard him enter. He had deliberately used his key instead of knocking so he could surprise Brenda, but this...! 
     
    Brenda's flowing red hair blended with the writhing body of the blonde. Then, as Mark watched, immobile, the blonde's hands went to Brenda's head, cupping it, pulling her face harder. He could stand it no longer. He undid his trousers and let them fall to the floor; his shorts followed. 
     
    He tiptoed across the room, maneuvered himself into position behind Brenda, who still didn't look up. Mark saw the blonde's eyes distend, first in fright, then in acceptance of his presence. 
     
    Her eyes were still on him as he slowly lifted Brenda's skirt. He felt Brenda stiffen suddenly. 
     
    "Don't stop," he said quickly, "it's me, Mark." He felt her relax again as his fumbling fingers got the panties down around her ankles...
    Show book
  • The Lone Wolf - A Bad Boy Erotica Short Story - cover

    The Lone Wolf - A Bad Boy...

    Kathleen Hope

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    My body was trembling with desire and the thought of not touching him made me sad. I shook my head. "I want you too," I whispered. "I - I don't do this - " I began.But he cut me off. "I never thought any different."Slowly, I began to unfasten the buttons on the white shirt that was my uniform at the truck stop. His golden eyes watched every movement as one by one each button popped free. I slowly shrugged the material from my shoulders and let it fall at my feet.An Author's Republic audio production.
    Show book
  • Midnight Rendezvous - A Sexy Victorian Bi MMF Threesome BBW Short Story from Steam Books - cover

    Midnight Rendezvous - A Sexy...

    Steam Books, Melody Lewis

    • 1
    • 5
    • 0
    Lord Bartholomew, the Earl of Stonegate, is known as the devil of the town for his forbidding appearance and mysterious schemes. Lord Harland, the Earl of Blackvale, is society’s debonair, knowing all the ways to make the women in London sigh and swoon. Their newest conquest? Lady Lottie, the recently widowed Countess of Pinefort.At first, Lady Lottie is reluctant to play along, but as her deepest desires are brought to light, she is drawn into the game of the two earls, in the process discovering pleasure beyond imagination.WARNING: This 5,634-word (about 28 pages) short story is a steamy read that features explicit scenes including bisexual threesome and some BDSM content that may be too much for timid readers!
    Show book
  • Ghostly Gay Trilogy - cover

    Ghostly Gay Trilogy

    Michel Russell

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ghostly Gay Trilogy is the story of the triumph of one man s spirit as he casts out his demons, real and imagined, and lays to rest the ghost of his lost love learning to live again. Life and fate have dealt Ashley Wynter a series of cruel blows. Bereft of the job that fulfilled him and the lover who sustained him.
    Show book
  • Crossing the Line - Cariad Singles - cover

    Crossing the Line - Cariad Singles

    Elizabeth Coldwell

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    A story by Elizabeth Coldwell
    
     
    Elinor needs peace and quiet to finish her novel, and the isolated cottage seems like the ideal place to work - until she meets her noisy, but annoyingly hot, neighbour. Their battle to establish their own territory takes on an increasingly erotic edge, as dominant Jamie finds a willing partner in submissive Ellie, but are there some lines that shouldn't be crossed?
    Show book
  • Black Sheep - cover

    Black Sheep

    Zara Cox

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The second book in Zara Cox's sexy Dark Desires series. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Jodi Ellen Malpas!
    Show book