Did you know that reading reduces stress?
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Lawful Lover - cover

Lawful Lover

Tina Folsom

Narrator Eric G. Dove

Publisher: Tina Folsom

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


After their tumultuous beginnings, Sabrina moves in with Daniel in New  York, leaving her life in San Francisco behind. But not all is rosy for  the new couple, who’s known each other for barely two weeks and is  having a hard time adjusting to living together. 
Dark clouds appear on the horizon as an old nemesis from San  Francisco causes trouble for Daniel, while Daniel’s ex-girlfriend Audrey  resorts to deception to make Sabrina doubt Daniel’s love for her. 
Lawful Escort, Lawful Lover, and Lawful Wife form the trilogy  chronicling Daniel and Sabrina’s love story. The trilogy kicks off the  Eternal Bachelors Club series, which will continue with seven sexy New  York bachelors as they each find love. 
Eternal Bachelors Club: Lawful Escort Lawful Lover Lawful Wife One Foolish Night One Long Embrace One Sizzling Touch
Duration: about 5 hours (05:04:05)
Publishing date: 2014-01-21; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —