Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
[The Fantastic Adventures of Compu-MECH] - The Evil Extractor - cover

[The Fantastic Adventures of Compu-MECH] - The Evil Extractor

[Theodore Riddle]

Publisher: Monolith Comics

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Monolith Comics Presents,
 
The Fantastic Adventures of Compu-M.E.C.H.!
 
In this incredibly humorous story about The Compu-M.E.C.H. Program, we learn how Dr. Jason Green is the absent minded inventor of the super powerful M.E.C.H. Unit Robot who fights crime with the aid of Tommy and Lesa Chase.
 
Tommy is the controller of The M.E.C.H. Unit via a Virtual Reality Program, where the robot responds to his every whim.
 
Our trio of heroes plus M.E.C.H. are also aided by the children of the world. Using there cell phones, they report suspicious criminal activity to the Program by text messages to our heroes, which The Compu-M.E.C.H. team responds to the situation as soon as possible.
 
You will enjoy this humorous version of Compu-M.E.C.H. as you share it with your children and laugh along with them.

Other books that might interest you

  • An Uncertain Choice - cover

    An Uncertain Choice

    Jody Hedlund

    • 1
    • 26
    • 0
    Due to her parents’ promise at her birth, Lady Rosemarie has been prepared to become a nun on the day she turns eighteen. Then, shortly before her birthday, a friend of her father’s enters the kingdom and proclaims her parents’ will left a second choice—if Rosemarie can marry before the eve of her eighteenth year, she will be exempt from the ancient vow.  
    Before long, Rosemarie is presented with the three most handsome and brave knights in the land. But when the knights’ arrival results in a series of attacks within her land, she begins to wonder if the convent is the best place after all. If only one of the knights—the one who appears the most guilty—had not already captured her heart.
    Show book
  • Being a Superhero Ser um Super-Herói - English Portuguese - Portugal - cover

    Being a Superhero Ser um...

    Liz Shmuilov, KidKiddos Books

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    English Portuguese (Portugal) bilingual children's book. Perfect for kids studying English or Portuguese as their second language.
     
    Many children dream of becoming superheroes. In this children’s book, Ron and his best friend Maya go through a fun journey to become heroes. They learn important superhero rules which help them complete their first mission. They work together and help Maya’s brother, learning new things about themselves. Do you want to become a superhero too?
    Show book
  • Pretty Girl-13 - cover

    Pretty Girl-13

    Liz Coley

    • 0
    • 14
    • 0
    A disturbing and powerful psychological thriller about a girl who must piece together the mystery of her kidnapping and abuse, Pretty Girl-13 is a haunting yet ultimately uplifting story about the healing power of courage, hope, and love. 
    Angie Chapman was thirteen years old when she ventured into the woods on a Girl Scout camping trip. Now she's returned home...only to find that it's three years later and she's sixteen—or at least that's what everyone tells her. What happened to the last three years of her life? 
    With a tremendous amount of courage, Angie embarks on a journey to discover the fragments of her lost time. She eventually discovers a terrifying secret and must decide: What do you do when you remember things you wish you could forget? 
    Perfect for fans of books like Elizabeth Scott's Living Dead Girl and Kathleen Glasgow's Girl in Pieces.
    Show book
  • The Selection - cover

    The Selection

    Kiera Cass

    • 20
    • 160
    • 0
    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. 
    Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. 
    Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. 
    Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.
    Show book
  • Pretty Little Liars #4: Unbelievable - cover

    Pretty Little Liars #4:...

    Sara Shepard

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    #1 New York Times bestselling series 
    The fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.Four pretty little liars’ charmed lives have turned into living nightmares. Emily’s been shipped off to Iowa to live with her überconservative cousins. Aria’s boyfriend is behind bars—because of her. Spencer’s afraid she was involved in Ali’s murder. But Hanna’s fate is far worse: She’s clinging to life in the hospital because she knew too much. These liars have tried to keep their scandals secret, but the truth is about to rock their pretty little world! 
     
    Full of unexpected twists and shocking revelations, Unbelievable is the fourth book in New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard’s compelling Pretty Little Liars series.
    Show book
  • The House of the Stone - cover

    The House of the Stone

    Amy Ewing

    • 3
    • 7
    • 0
    In The Jewel, we followed Violet in her servitude under the Duchess of the Lake. Now we'll hear Raven's story and her time as a surrogate for the Countess of the Stone in this digital novella from Amy Ewing. 
    When Raven is bought at the Auction, she knows immediately that things will not go well. And when she arrives at the Countess's palace, Raven quickly discovers that the Countess is much less interested in having a baby than experimenting with Raven's mind and body. Raven can only hope for an escape . . . and to see Violet again, all the while reminding herself that she is Raven Stirling, and she does matter. 
    Epic Reads Impulse is a digital imprint with new releases each month.
    Show book