As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Compu-MECH Quarterly - Death at 9500 Feet! - cover

Compu-MECH Quarterly - Death at 9500 Feet!

Theodore Raymond Riddle

Publisher: Monolith Comics

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Monolith Comics Presents Compu-M.E.C.H. the first dynamic issue. Right now when the world needs a hero the most comes The M.E.C.H. Unit. M.E.C.H. was invented by Dr. Jason Green and Tommy Chase is the controller of the robot hero via virtual realiity process. Witnin these pages lies two stories and Tommy save a lot of people, but at what cost.
 
Mankind is on the verge of inventing all of the technologies in this book. The question is how will we use it for good or ill. Our hereos endeavor to right the wrongs in the world with Truth, Honor and Justice.
 
These characters will change the way you view the world!

Other books that might interest you

  • Survivors #3: Darkness Falls - cover

    Survivors #3: Darkness Falls

    Erin Hunter

    • 1
    • 31
    • 0
    From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, comes the third book in the action-packed Survivors animal fantasy series. Full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review), Survivors will thrill fans of Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire. 
    The Wild Pack’s ruthless Alpha has reluctantly agreed to allow the Leashed Dogs to join his Pack—but not before learning of Lucky’s role as a spy, and casting him out of the Pack forever. Lucky tries to be happy to have his freedom again, but this new world is treacherous for a Lone Dog. For the first time since the Big Growl, Lucky is desperate to have other dogs by his side . . . but it might be too late.
    Show book
  • Warriors Super Edition: Bluestar's Prophecy - cover

    Warriors Super Edition:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 2
    • 35
    • 0
    Warriors Super Edition: Bluestar’s Prophecy is an epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! In this Super Edition, discover the secrets behind legendary ThunderClan leader Bluestar’s rise to power, before the events of Warriors #1: Into the Wild. 
    Bluestar has been prophesied to guide ThunderClan through a time of great turmoil. But dangerous secrets from her past haunt her every paw step—shadowy whispers that may destroy her . . . and her Clan. 
    Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike. 
    Bluestar’s Prophecy also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure!
    Show book
  • Stick Dog - cover

    Stick Dog

    Tom Watson

    • 0
    • 20
    • 0
    Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog! 
    He'll make you laugh...he'll make you cry...but above all, he'll make you hungry! 
    Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger. With hilarious text and stick-figure drawings, reluctant readers will eat this one up! 
    Perfect for fans of such series as Dog Man, Big Nate, Timmy Failure, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
    Show book
  • Z Is for Zoo - cover

    Z Is for Zoo

    Greg Paprocki

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    An engaging collection of 26 illustrations featuring every child’s favorite zoo animals from around the world, from Apes to Zebras. Illustrator Greg Paprocki’s popular BabyLit alphabet board books feature his classically retro midcentury art style. Have fun discovering new details in each illustration with every successive reading.
    Show book
  • The Elite - cover

    The Elite

    Kiera Cass

    • 13
    • 115
    • 0
    The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
    With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love? 
     Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • The Orphan Queen - cover

    The Orphan Queen

    Jodi Meadows

    • 4
    • 38
    • 0
    An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance from the New York Times bestselling coauthor of My Plain Jane, perfect for fans of Graceling by Kristin Cashore, The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson, and Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo. 
    When Princess Wilhelmina was a child, the Indigo Kingdom invaded her homeland. Ten years later, Wil and the other noble children who escaped are ready to fight back and reclaim Wil’s throne. To do so, Wil and her best friend, Melanie, infiltrate the Indigo Kingdom palace with hopes of gathering information that will help them succeed. 
    But Wil has a secret—one that could change everything. Although magic has been illegal for a century, she knows her ability could help her save her kingdom. But magic creates wraith, and the deadly stuff is moving closer and destroying the land. 
    And if the vigilante Black Knife catches her using magic, she may disappear like all the others....
    Show book