Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Compu-MECH Quarterly - Clones and The Gunman! - cover

Compu-MECH Quarterly - Clones and The Gunman!

Theodore Raymond Riddle

Publisher: Monolith Comics

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Monolith Comics Presents issue #4 of compu-M.E.C.H.. Inside this dynamic comic, The M.E.C.H. Unit is made into an AI Robot by dr. Jason green. M.E.C.H. goes on his first mission against demonic clones.
 
Meanwhile he is unknowingly infected by a computer virus by a mysterious man waiting in the shadows named, The Gunman.
 
How wll these event affect our hero's future?
 
These comics will change the way you view the world!

Other books that might interest you

  • Simon Thorn and the Shark's Cave - cover

    Simon Thorn and the Shark's Cave

    Aimée Carter

    • 1
    • 11
    • 0
    "Simon Thorn is a hero worthy of a young Harry Potter, and readers are bound to be delighted." --Booklist on Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den 
     
    For fans of Rick Riordan and Spirit Animals, this thrilling follow-up to Simon Thorn and the Viper's Pit continues the adventures of a boy who can shapeshift into an animal. 
     
    Simon Thorn has only recently discovered that he's an Animalgam, a member of a secret race of people who can shift into animals, and found a home where he truly belongs. But not everything is as good as it seems. Simon's evil grandfather, Orion, is bent on taking over the entire animal kingdom, and to do so, he'll need to gather the pieces of a terrible weapon--one that could shred the very foundations of the Animalgams' world. . . unless Simon can gather the pieces first.  
     
    So when Simon's dolphin Animalgam friend Jam is summoned home to the underwater kingdom's headquarters, Avalon, Simon sees it as an opportunity to secure another piece. But as soon as he and his friends arrive in Avalon, their search is complicated by Jam's strict family--and a potential traitor. Can they locate the piece before it falls into Orion's hands and puts the entire underwater kingdom at risk? 
     
    With plenty of action and adventure and characters full of heart, this story is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and the Spirit Animals series. 
     
    Don't miss the other books in the Simon Thorn series: 
    Simon Thorn and the Wolf's Den 
    Simon Thorn and the Viper's Pit 
    Simon Thorn and the Shark's Cave
    Show book
  • Little Nelly's Big Book - cover

    Little Nelly's Big Book

    Pippa Goodhart

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    When Nelly reads a description of herself in a book, she is convinced that she is a mouse. After all she is grey, has big ears and a thin tail. When she meets some mice, the confusion only grows in this delightfully funny tale about mixed messages and taking everything you read in books just a little too literally. 
     
     
    Brilliantly read by Amelia Fox. Please note that audio is not supported by all devices, please consult your user manual for confirmation.
    Show book
  • Escape Book - The Museum Heist - cover

    Escape Book - The Museum Heist

    Stéphane Anquetil

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Overcome challenges, solve puzzles, and uncover the true culprit in the fourth installment of the Escape Book series! What started as a typical family vacation takes a turn for the worse when you and your grandfather, a security guard at the local museum, find yourselves at the center of a serious scandal. It turns out that one of the museum’s masterpieces was stolen on the same night you and your grandfather were taking an after-hours tour—since you were the only two people there, you’re the prime suspects! To prove your innocence, you must now find the stolen masterpiece by observing, analyzing, and investigating like a real detective! Are you ready for an adventure?
    Show book
  • The Chocolate Factory Ghost - cover

    The Chocolate Factory Ghost

    David O'Connell

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Archie McBudge knows his lucky underpants must really work, because when he and his mum are summoned to Honeystone Hall in the remote Scottish village of Dundoodle, they find Archie has inherited not only the enormous hall, but the whole of the world-famous McBudge Confectionery Company from Great-Uncle Archibald. That's a new home, a fortune and a lifetime's supply of treats rolled into one!  
     
    But all is not well in Dundoodle, and when Archie reads the mysterious letter his great-uncle left him, he finds himself on a quest to save his family's company from ruin. With the help of his new friends Fliss and Billy, Archie has to try to figure out the puzzles of Honeystone before his sweet future melts away like an ice lolly in the sun! 
     
    Fans of How to Train Your Dragon and Tilly and the Time Machine will be hungry for this delicious mystery full of weird clues, strange creatures, malevolent relatives and lots and lots of SWEETS!
    Show book
  • The Littlest Dinosaur - cover

    The Littlest Dinosaur

    Michael Foreman

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A tiny dinosaur is born to a family of rather huge dinosaurs and everyone is mystified about why it is so different. As the littlest dinosaur grows, it feels left out and at odds with the world of its huge family, until one day its very size is the thing that rescues them all.  
     
    A charming tale featuring every toddler's favourite - dinosaurs - with a sweetly told message about being happy being yourself. 
     
    Brilliantly read by Claire Skinner. Please note that audio is not supported by all devices, please consult your user manual for confirmation.
    Show book
  • A cat's day - cover

    A cat's day

    Francisco Cunha

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Illustrations of everyday scenes of feline chores in a house, show us what our cat does and smashes at home. 
    
    It is the story of a relationship, or all of them, told in a humorous way.
    Show book