Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Naughty Katie Years The: An Erotic Lesbian Romance - Five Box Set (The Ellis Chronicles) - cover

Naughty Katie Years The: An Erotic Lesbian Romance - Five Box Set (The Ellis Chronicles)

T.E. Robbens

Narrator Ashlynn Brooks

Publisher: T.E. Robbens

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


The Naughty Katie Years by T.E. Robbens is an erotic lesbian romance 5 book series that’s going to light your senses on fire. It started out innocent, a friendship between Katie and Ellis that transformed into an intense passionate erotic connection much deeper than either bargained for. 
Wonderful and true, Robbens takes you through the trials and tribulations inevitable for any deep relationship. 
Guided into the unknown instinctively, resistance wearing thin with time. Something Katie and Ellis had to figure out their way. 
Can a connection be so perfect it’s ultimately impossible? 
Book One – Naughty Dreams: An Erotic Lesbian Romance – An unexpected passionate heat develops between Katie and Ellis. Confusing but undeniable, where naughty dreams come to light, leaving you hot and bothered, yearning for the pace to pick up. 
Book Two – First Passion: An Erotic Lesbian Romance – Here is where the forbidden attraction between Ellis and Katie turns into reality. Robbens does a fabulous job creating characters that are detailed, intriguing, and realistic. The sex scenes between Ellis and Katie are dripping hot, seductive and sensual, triggering your senses to tune in and want more. 
Book Three – Love Trials: An Erotic Lesbian Romance – Robbens does an expert job further developing the alluring and seductive characters Ellis and Katie. Happy to focus on getting their own apartment and finally live like a loving couple. However life always seems to throw a curveball putting a wrench in their plans. 
Book Four – Naughty Moves: An Erotic Lesbian Romance – Another steamy hot romance that’s going to stimulate your every sense, taking your mind into the land of forbidden where all naughty dreams ring true. Once again the very familiar characters Ellis and Katie continue to prove their love and immense hot sexual connection throbs stronger with every page you turn. 
Book Five – Naughty Lies: An Erotic Lesbian Romance – Another masterfully written erotica that twists and turns without rhythm. In this book Katie was stalling moving in with Ellis, which is odd because they’ve been trying forever. Turns out there’s a third wheel reason for this! 
T.E. Robbens truly is a gifted lesbian romance writer. She has the ability to pull you into each story, leaving your guard at the door, opening your thoughts and feelings to embracing the deep sexiness in each one of her books. Always building in strength, storyline, character depth, and ultimately in sexual connection. A crescendo that satisfies. A little guilty pleasure never hurt anybody. Time for you be the judge don’t you think?
Duration: about 3 hours (03:13:42)
Publishing date: 2019-02-18; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —