Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Love and Lists - cover

Love and Lists

Tara Sivec

Publisher: Cincinnatus Press

  • 0
  • 7
  • 0

Summary

Love and Lists is the first book in the Chocolate Lovers spinoff - Chocoholics: The foul-mouthed offspring tell their stories. 
Twenty-five-year-old Gavin Ellis has always had the love and support of his family ever since he was a little boy and couldn't stop talking about his penis. He's also always had their unsolicited advice and uncanny knack of embarrassing him at all costs. Now that he's an adult and trying to convince the love of his life to love him back, things haven't changed very much from when he was younger. 
When Gavin's best friend Tyler suggests he make a to-do list of items that will ensure he wins the girl, Gavin is one-hundred-percent on board: after a few six packs. 
After puking in the shrubs, a bad experience with Viagra, a Sex-Ed course gone wrong, and a slew of other mishaps courtesy of his family and friends, Gavin is pretty sure this list will be the death of him. 
Sometimes, trying to make someone love you with a list isn't always the best idea.

Who read this book also read:

  • I've Seen You Naked and Didn't Laugh: A Geeky Love Story - cover

    I've Seen You Naked and Didn't...

    Eden Butler

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Raine Quinn was a huge disappointment to her haters. 
    She wasn’t supposed to make it out of Waco, TX.  
    She wasn't supposed to land even one acting job. And she sure as hell wasn't supposed to fall in love with her best friend. 
    Will Callahan liked to call himself the younger, hotter Shatner, minus the ham acting and distracting toupee. He loved everything comics, he loved playing the hero of the beloved, defunct space western, AURA and he loved his best damn friend, Raine Quinn. 
    Raine and Will shot up the Hollyweird ranks together. They became stars, Geek legends and over the years, family. But one night, with the meddling of their dearly departed friend, too many shots and too much time reminiscing, Raine and Will cross a line...and it’s one they can’t jump back over.
    Show book
  • Little Bitty Lies - cover

    Little Bitty Lies

    Mary Kay Andrews

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “A delightful and hilarious tale.”—Chattanooga Times Free Press 
    “Little white lies have never been so risky—or so much fun.”—Orlando Sentinel 
    New York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews delivers another treasure of a comic novel. Little Bitty Lies is a tantalizing tale about an abandoned Atlanta housewife and mother who tells one tiny white lie that sets her world spiraling outrageously out of control. This winning and wonderful romp focuses on about all the important things in life: marriage and divorce, mothers and daughters, friendship and betrayal. Throw in small town secrets, one woman’s lifelong quest for home, and the perfect chicken salad recipe, and you have an ideal escape for fans of Fannie Flagg, Jennifer Crusie, Adriana Trigiani, Emily Giffin, and the Sweet Potato Queens. No lie!
    Show book
  • Hissy Fit - cover

    Hissy Fit

    Mary Kay Andrews

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    “Laced with humor and a sense of place that oozes the aroma of magnolia blossoms.”—Atlanta Journal-Constitution 
    “[A] Southern-fried romp.”—Entertainment Weekly 
    Whether it’s a mystery, sassy women’s fiction, or a combination of the two, New York Times bestseller Mary Kay Andrews always gives her fans a read to remember. And now she’s throwing a Hissy Fit, in the best possible sense. A delicious tale of revenge and renovation, Hissy Fit tells of a wronged spitfire who’s determined to see that the no-good lowdown, lying, cheating varmint of an ex-fiancé who ruined her life and her business gets the comeuppance he so richly deserves…even as she struggles to revitalize a broken-down antebellum mansion for a hunky, if slightly odd, local businessman. If you like the novels of Fannie Flagg, Jennifer Crusie, Adriana Trigiani, and Emily Giffin, or are a devoted follower of Rebecca Wells or Jill Conner Browne’s Sweet Potato Queens, then Mary Kay’s Hissy Fit is not to be missed.
    Show book
  • Secrets Lies and Online Dating - cover

    Secrets Lies and Online Dating

    Sylvia McDaniel

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    One lie changes the course of three lives…  
     
    When Marianne Larson uncovers a truth about her marriage, she sets out to change the course of her life, finding herself along the way. But that journey doesn’t come easy as her mother and daughter decide to take a ride of their own–a ride that just might change all of their lives.  
     
    While discovering secrets, lies, and the truth about men & dating, three generations and three very different personalities recreate their lives and strengthen their female bond. But what they find might just be what they knew all along… 
    Show book
  • Sexist Jokes - cover

    Sexist Jokes

    Jeo King

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Sexist JokesOne hundred of hilarious and funny jokes !Have fun and laugh!
    Show book
  • How to be Insulting - cover

    How to be Insulting

    Jeo King

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    How to be InsultingOne hundred of hilarious and funny jokes !Have fun and laugh!
    Show book