Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Adventures on Brad Books 1-3 - A LitRPG Boxset - cover

Adventures on Brad Books 1-3 - A LitRPG Boxset

Tao Wong

Narrator Eric Martin

Publisher: Tao Wong

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Daniel Chai only ever wanted to be an Adventurer. Born with a Gift of Healing that steals his memories and past experiences as its fuel source, Daniel must weigh his heart's desire with his gift as he attempts to clear his first ever dungeon. Along the way, he'll meet true friends like the Catkin Asin and the Northerner Omrak as he learns what it truly takes to be a professional Adventurer in Brad. 
The Adventures on Brad is a light fantasy novel set in a LitRPG world where everyone is born with a Status Screen and Classes. 
This box set collects the first arc of Adventures of Daniel and friends in Karlak and the Beginner Dungeon. The box set includes books 1 - 3: 
-A Healer's Gift 
- An Adventurer's Heart 
- A Dungeon's Soul
Duration: about 15 hours (15:18:52)
Publishing date: 2018-08-27; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —