What's better than reading? Reading withour limits :D
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Body Swap - cover

Body Swap

Sylvia McNicoll

Publisher: Dundurn

  • 2
  • 9
  • 0

Summary

A darkly comic YA story, where the generation gap challenges the two protagonists, told with morbid humour
Focuses on empathy between two very different characters forced to trade lives
A strong theme of corporate responsibility and justice
Author has written over thirty novels, including Silver Birch Award–winner Bringing Up Beauty
Author's recent children's title The Best Mistake Mystery sold over 3,200 copies in the US and Canada

Other books that might interest you

  • Perfect Season - cover

    Perfect Season

    Tim Green

    • 0
    • 18
    • 0
    In this sixth book of New York Times bestselling author Tim Green’s gripping Football Genius series, Troy must fight hard to win big. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. 
    Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's moved to New Jersey to start his new job as "genius" for the New York Jets, but his dad has taken his entire salary, leaving Troy and his mom broke. Instead of going to the private school of his dreams and playing for a football powerhouse, he's going to be part of a team with an unbroken losing streak. But Troy isn’t giving up without a fight. 
    As soon as he convinces Seth to coach his public school team, Troy feels ready for a perfect season. But when his knack for calling plays slips and his abilities as a quarterback are threatened, he has to dig deep to prove all the naysayers wrong. And it will take all of Troy's football genius to get this team to a perfect season.
    Show book
  • How To Draw Animals for Kids - Learn To Draw Cute Animals Step-by-Step Easy Drawing Instruction Book for kids - cover

    How To Draw Animals for Kids -...

    Amber Forrest

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    How to Draw Animals provides simple, easy-to-follow pictures that make it easy for kids to start drawing cute way. Boost confidence and inspire creativity with 26 cute animals including dog, cat, panda, raccoon, elephants, lion, monkey, bear and many more.Each illustration shows you how to draw the object step by step. Simply follow along drawing in own sketchbook. Add each detail as shown until the picture is finished.If you have never drawn before this is definitely the book for you.Start off drawing lightly and don't worry about making mistakes. You can always erase and start over.When you're finished, you can add your own details and color it!
    Show book
  • Screenwriting for Teens - The 100 Principles of Screenwriting Every Budding Writer Must Know - cover

    Screenwriting for Teens - The...

    Christina Hamlett

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    This books gives teens--who go to the movies more than any age group in the world--the tools to do more than just watch those movies. It gives them the tools to write their own films.
    Show book
  • A Court of Wings and Ruin - cover

    A Court of Wings and Ruin

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 7
    • 17
    • 0
    Looming war threatens all Feyre holds dear in the third volume of the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series. 
     
    Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well. 
     
    As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords-and hunt for allies in unexpected places.  
     
    In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all.
    Show book
  • The Ultimate Journal Writing Guide for Beginners - better self-expression to understand your thoughts emotions and experiences - cover

    The Ultimate Journal Writing...

    Samantha Claire

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    "When You Feel Rotten, Confused and Need to Unload? Try Journaling!"Are you going through a rough patch? Do you need more clarity in your life? Journaling is essentially externalizing your thoughts and feelings to paper. It lets you know more about yourself, experiences and hone in to your innervoice. Through this book, you'll learn how to fully express yourself like you've never done before! You'll be able to explore everything that goes on internally and externally. By journalling about your thoughts and feelings, they ome clearer and real to you -- that you can almost touch it! In every aspect of your life, you can make it better by exploring it through journalling.With journalling you'll be able to vent off all fears, bad emotions, sad experiences and negative thinking so that you can eject them out of your system once and for all!You can explore your hopes,dreams and innermost thoughts to know what you really want! For someone who has done this for over a decade? Its funny and sometimes embarrassing to see what I wrote down many years ago.But its amazing to see, how far I've come where I managed to materialize my childhood wishes.It's the best feeling to actually meet your past self, though the journals of your youth. This book will also help you be more creative, self-motivated, self-aware and mindful amidst the confusion of a thousand things going on in normal life. Journalling will keep you grounded; to the present, to your thoughts, to your past and even to your future.This will help you be more physically, emotionally and spiritually be more content. It will help build stronger relationships to the people in your life, even a stronger connection with your dreams and aspirations.Start enjoying the many benefits of keeping a journal. Let me take you by the hand as we embark on this journey together.Grab your copy today...
    Show book
  • Pretty Little Liars #6: Killer - cover

    Pretty Little Liars #6: Killer

    Sara Shepard

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    #1 New York Times bestselling series 
    The sixth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. 
    Hanna, Aria, Spencer, and Emily have been lying ever since they became friends with beautiful Alison DiLaurentis. And their bad-girl ways didn't die with her. Hanna's on a mission to corrupt Rosewood's youth, starting with a very attractive sophomore. Aria's snooping into her boyfriend's past. Spencer's stealing—from her family. And pure little Emily's abstaining from abstinence. The girls should be careful, though. There's a new A in town turning up the heat. And this time Rosewood is going to burn.Full of unexpected twists and shocking revelations, Killer is the sixth book in New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard’s compelling Pretty Little Liars series. 
    Show book