Discover a world full of books!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Essential Instant Pot Recipes - Best Instant Pot Recipes for Beginners with Starter Guide - cover

Essential Instant Pot Recipes - Best Instant Pot Recipes for Beginners with Starter Guide

Suzy Susson

Publisher: David Johnson

  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Be the perfect cook with over 100 quick and easy recipes!!!
 
With this book, you will learn how to make a wide variety of delicious recipes which are easy to make and healthy in the easiest way.
 
You no longer need to worry about what to eat or cook because with the aid of this book, you have access to over 100 assorted easy to make recipes which can be ready in less than 40 minutes.
 
You will learn how to easily make mouth-watering delicious recipes without even breaking a sweat because the methods are so easy and convenient.
 
The best thing about this book is you will learn how to prepare a variety of assorted recipes such as breakfast, poultry, side dishes, and dessert recipes just to mention a few.
 
This book contains up to date complete beginners guide
 
Over 100 easy to prepare and delicious recipes for our pressure cooker
 
Variety of recipes to continuously surprise your friends and family
 
Easy to follow the guide
 
Delicious cooking recipes have never been easier! Get a copy now and get access to over 100 delicious recipes!!!

Other books that might interest you

  • Take Back the Tray - Revolutionizing Food in Hospitals Schools and Other Institutions - cover

    Take Back the Tray -...

    Joshna Maharaj

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A beloved chef takes on institutional food and sparks a revolution
    		 
    Good food generally doesn’t arrive on a tray: hospital food is famously ridiculed, chronic student hunger is deemed a rite of passage, and prison meals are considered part of the punishment. But Chef Joshna Maharaj knows that institutional kitchens have the ability to produce good, nourishing food, because she’s been making it happen over the past 14 years. She’s served meals to people who’d otherwise go hungry, baked fresh scones for maternity ward mothers, and dished out wholesome, scratch-made soups to stressed-out undergrads. She’s determined to bring health, humanity, and hospitality back to institutional food while also building sustainability, supporting the local economy, and reinvigorating the work of frontline staff.
    		 
    Take Back the Tray is part manifesto, part memoir from the trenches, and a blueprint for reclaiming control from corporations and brutal bottom lines. Maharaj reconnects food with health, wellness, education, and rehabilitation in a way that serves people, not just budgets, and proves change is possible with honest, sustained commitment on all levels, from government right down to the person sorting the trash. The need is clear, the time is now, and this revolution is delicious.
    Show book
  • The Restaurant - A 2000-Year History of Dining Out — The American Edition - cover

    The Restaurant - A 2000-Year...

    William Sitwell

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Award-winning food critic and writer William Sitwell chronicles the fascinating global history of eating out, from the Roman wine taverns of ancient Pompeii to today’s high-tech molecular gastronomy. Have you ever wondered where the first coffee shop sprung up, or when the sushi conveyor belt was invented? Unbelievably, the global history of the dining establishment has never been told—until now. Journeying 2,000 years into the past, acclaimed food critic and writer William Sitwell artfully traces the earliest origins of the widespread cultural practice of eating out, from its most basic to most sophisticated forms. Whether he’s traversing the inns and taverns of Pompeii before its destruction in A.D. 79, witnessing the tumultuous emergence of fine dining during the French Revolution, or recounting the mid-twentieth-century invention of the taco machine in New York City, Sitwell’s engaging prose gives readers a front-row seat of the restaurant experience across cultures and millennia. He follows the fashions that shape the way we dine, meeting the restaurateurs of today and yesterday whose establishments shaped society for good or ill. And after offering a wry history of the world through the prism of the eatery, he ponders its exciting future. Fully illustrated with color photographs and illustrations, chefs, critics, restauranteurs, and foodies alike will delight in all the sweet and savory details offered up in this lively and highly absorbing romp through social and culinary history.
    Show book
  • Easy Donuts Cookbook - Delicious Filled Glazed And Sugared Donuts Recipes And Donuts Drinks - cover

    Easy Donuts Cookbook - Delicious...

    Michele James

    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    Welcome to brand new and amazing ways to make your home made donuts a great treat for you and your family. In this book, you will learn how to make your donuts drip with chocolate, ooze with different flavors, covered with lots of amazing toppings such as fine sugar, sprinkles and fruity pebbles such as strawberry, blueberry, vanilla cream and more!
     
    Sugared, glazed, dipped and filled delightful donuts –the Easy Donuts Cookbook includes recipes for chocolate, fruity, classic and special occasion donuts. These donuts are great for breakfast and are equally enjoyable for the rest part of the day. With different drinks to match the varieties of donut recipes, you are surely in for a great experience. The step by step approach of this book will open you up to the amazing world of homemade donuts.
     
    Enjoy!
    Show book
  • Heirloom Kitchen - Heritage Recipes and Family Stories from the Tables of Immigrant Women - cover

    Heirloom Kitchen - Heritage...

    Anna Francese Gass

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    A gorgeous, full-color illustrated cookbook and personal cultural history, filled with 100 mouthwatering recipes from around the world, that celebrates the culinary traditions of strong, empowering immigrant women and the remarkable diversity that is American food. 
     
    As a child of Italian immigrants, Anna Francese Gass grew up eating her mother’s Calabrian cooking. But when this professional cook realized she had no clue how to make her family’s beloved meatballs—a recipe that existed only in her mother’s memory—Anna embarked on a project to record and preserve her mother’s recipes for generations to come.  
    In addition to her recipes, Anna’s mother shared stories from her time in Italy that her daughter had never heard before, intriguing tales that whetted Anna’s appetite to learn more. Reaching out to her friends whose mothers were also immigrants, Anna began cooking with dozens of women who were eager to share their unique memories and the foods of their homelands. 
    In Heirloom Kitchen, Anna brings together the stories and dishes of forty-five strong, exceptional women, all immigrants to the United States, whose heirloom recipes have helped shape the landscape of American food. Organized by region, the 100 tantalizing recipes include: Magda’s Pork Adobo from the PhillippinesShari’s Fersenjoon, a walnut and pomegranate stew, from IranTina’s dumplings from Northern ChinaAnna’s mother’s Calabrian Meatballs from Southern Italy 
    In addition to the dishes, these women share their recollections of coming to America, stories of hardship and happiness that illuminate the power of food—how cooking became a comfort and a respite in a new land for these women, as well as a tether to their native cultural identities. 
    Accented with 175 photographs, including food shots, old family photographs, and ephemera of the cooks’ first years in America—such as Soon Sun’s recipe book pristinely handwritten in Korean or Bea’s cherished silver pitcher, a final gift from her own mother before leaving Serbia—Heirloom Kitchen is a testament to empowerment and strength, perseverance and inclusivity, and a warm and inspiring reminder that the story of immigrant food is, at its core, a story of American food.
    Show book
  • Cinnamon Kitchen - The Cookbook - cover

    Cinnamon Kitchen - The Cookbook

    Vivek Singh

    • 2
    • 3
    • 0
    Cinnamon Kitchen is the sibling of the great Westminster restaurant The Cinnamon Club, where chef Vivek Singh made his name and helped spearhead a new and exciting direction for Indian food. As Executive Chef at Cinnamon Kitchen, Vivek has brought all of his talents to create new and exciting Indian dishes, all with fresh modern twists, and this cookbook is a collection of the very best of them. From Scottish Angus Fillet with Masala Potato Chips to Black Leg Chicken with Fresh Fenugreek, Singh marries ingredients and techniques from around the world with the traditions and flavours of Indian cuisine to create something truly unique and exciting. There are also fascinating tales of the spice trade and incredible insights into Singh's magical methods of spicing via key technique masterclasses.
    Show book
  • A Good Meal Is Hard to Find - Storied Recipes from Deep South - cover

    A Good Meal Is Hard to Find -...

    Martha Hall Foose, Amy C. Evans

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A Good Meal Is Hard to Find is more than just a cookbook: it's a love letter to the women and food of the Deep South. With charming narratives, visual storytelling, and delectable recipes, A Good Meal Is Hard to Find is everything you've ever wanted in a Southern cookbook. Inside are 60 go-to recipes organized into five chapters—Morning's Glories, Lingering Lunches, Dinner Dates & Late-Night Takes, Afternoon Pick-Me-Ups, and Anytime Sweets. Written by award-winning cookbook author and Southern food expert Martha Hall Foose.• Each of the 60 recipes opens with a short vignette about a story about a unique Southern character.• Divided into five chapters from breakfast to dinner, with cocktails and desserts in between• Recipes paired with gorgeous, vintage-inspired oil paintings by Amy C. EvansInspired by generations of storytelling and Southern comfort food, this genre-bending cookbook is a must-have for cookbook lovers, vintage collectors, and Southern cooking enthusiasts alike. Recipes include Francine's Strawberry-Glazed Doughnuts, Camille's Bridge Club Egg Salad, The Suzy B's Spinach and Mushroom Frito Pie, Stella's Harissa Gold Chicken, and Estelle's Butterscotch Pound Cake.• Master the art of traditional Southern cooking and soul food.• Perfect for fans of Poole's: Recipes and Stores from a Modern Diner by Ashley Christensen, Magnolia Table by Joanna Gaines, and Heritage by Sean Brock• A great cookbook for readers of Southern Living and Garden & Gun
    Show book