Discover a world full of books!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Whitney Wallace - Whitney Learns a Lesson Books 1 2 & 3 - cover

Whitney Wallace - Whitney Learns a Lesson Books 1 2 & 3

Susan G. Charles

Publisher: Rapps

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Whitney Wallace, our elementary-school-aged heroine, has a pretty active imagination and no problems getting into trouble. Now, you can listen to three of her fun adventures in one amazing volume. Meant to be entertaining and also educational to a small degree, these stories for young listeners allow children to enter into Whitney Wallace’s familiar world for a short time, where they will be taught a little bit about taking responsibility and putting active imaginations to work. 
 
In audiobook one, Whitney Wallace's Unbelievable Family History, despite being so bored and completely unappreciative of her own family, she soon learns a secret about many of her family members that will soon change her ideas about them forever. Exactly what new secrets does she learn about her family? Listen to find out what happens.
 
In audiobook two, Whitney Wallace and the Wacky Wednesday Wash-Out, Whitney and her classmates must work together in a class project to raise money for their school, despite all the negatives they come to encounter. Will they be successful in their fund-raiser? Listen to find out what happens.
 
In audiobook three, Whitney Wallace's Crazy Concert Catastrophe, our little heroine is having a fit to go to a concert despite the fact she has no money and has no one who will lend her the money to buy concert tickets. Then she finds a way to get the tickets - for free - but is she really interested in working to make her goal a reality? Listen to find out what happens.
 
This children's storybook bundle with a female lead character is available right now. Order your audiobooks today and start listening and enjoying Whitney's wacky adventures instantly.

Other books that might interest you

  • The School for Good and Evil #4: Quests for Glory - cover

    The School for Good and Evil #4:...

    Soman Chainani

    • 0
    • 19
    • 0
    With every end comes a new beginning in the fourth installment of Soman Chainani’s New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series, Quests for Glory. 
     
    If Good and Evil can’t find a way to work together, neither side will survive... 
    Join Sophie, Agatha, Tedros, and the other students as they begin a new era in the Endless Woods—The Camelot Years—where Evers and Nevers alike must move beyond the bounds of school and into the biggest, boldest adventures of their lives.  
    The students at the School for Good and Evil thought they had found their final Ever After when they vanquished the malevolent School Master. Now, on their required fourth-year quests, the students face obstacles both dangerous and unpredictable, and the stakes are high: success brings eternal adoration, and failure means obscurity forever. 
    For their quests, Agatha and Tedros are trying to return Camelot to its former splendor as queen and king. For her quest, Dean Sophie seeks to mold Evil in her own image. But soon they all feel themselves growing more isolated and alone. 
    When their classmates’ quests plunge into chaos, however, someone must lead the charge to save them... 
    Don't miss the thrilling conclusion to the beloved series, The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King, available June 2020!
    Show book
  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #13: The End - cover

    A Series of Unfortunate Events...

    Lemony Snicket

    • 4
    • 96
    • 0
    NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES 
    Like an off-key violin concert, the Roman Empire, or food poisoning, all things must come to an end. Thankfully, this includes A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket. The thirteenth and final installment in the groundbreaking series will answer readers' most burning questions: Will Count Olaf prevail? Will the Baudelaires survive? Will the series end happily? If there's nothing out there, what was that noise?  
    Then again, why trouble yourself with unfortunate resolutions? Avoid the thirteenth and final book of Lemony Snicket's international bestselling series and you'll never have to know what happens.
    Show book
  • Feedback - cover

    Feedback

    Robison Wells

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant—which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read." 
    Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over. 
    But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison—a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed. 
    They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined—and they may be impossible to stop.
    Show book
  • The Firefly Code - cover

    The Firefly Code

    Megan Frazer Blakemore

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    Mori and her friends live a normal life on Firefly Lane in their utopian community, Old Harmonie. In a world this safe and perfect, they've never had to question anything . . . never had to wonder about how their lives came to be.  Until a new girl named Ilana moves in. She's so perfect that Mori and her friends are curious . . . Where exactly did Ilana come from, and why does she act so strange sometimes? When Ilana's secret is revealed, the kids on Firefly Lane must decide: is it finally time to start questioning the only world they've ever known?  
     
    In a stunningly imaginative story, critically acclaimed author Megan Frazer Blakemore takes readers on a journey with five friends--new and old--that will have everyone talking about not just what makes people human, but what makes them true friends.
    Show book
  • The Crown - cover

    The Crown

    Kiera Cass

    • 25
    • 607
    • 0
    The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
     
    Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. 
    In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. 
    Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected. 
    Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • The Prince - A Novella - cover

    The Prince - A Novella

    Kiera Cass

    • 6
    • 39
    • 0
    Don’t miss this captivating novella set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! 
    Go behind the scenes of the competition with this story from the point of view of Prince Maxon. 
    Before America Singer was chosen to compete in the Selection, there was another girl in Prince Maxon’s life . . . . In The Prince, follow Prince Maxon through the week leading up to the beginning of the Selection—and the day he first meets America. 
    The Prince also includes a teaser to The Elite, the enchanting second book in the Selection series. 
    Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike! 
    Show book