Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
His Sweet Fix - Love at the Beach #3 - cover

His Sweet Fix - Love at the Beach #3

Sofia Grey

Publisher: Acelette Press

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

"I love when Sofia gives me one of her feel good warm fuzzy reads." ~Amazon reviewer 
My ex-fiancé wants me to cater his wedding, to the woman he left me for. Fine. Not only will I make sure they have the best freakin' cake this side of Wellington, but I'm going to show him what he left behind. I just need to drop a couple of pounds... or a couple dozen, first. 
Enter Jasper. Sexy, sweeter than my custom cakes, and a personal trainer. Sure, he derails my diet, but some of the workouts he's got in mind for us... let's just say clothing is optional. Even better, he doesn't want to get attached, which leaves me free to pursue my goal of winning back my ex, with my soon-to-be-thin me. 
But each new personal session with Jasper leaves me wanting more from the guy who thinks I'm sexy in the skin I'm in. 
And I can't afford to fall for a man who adores my body, but isn't willing to commit to me. 
"Love this author and her way of blending a good story with heat and passion. Her characters make you feel like part of the story." ~Tranquility Book Reviews 
Other books by Sofia Grey: 
Love at the Beach 
His Private Fix (MF Contemporary Romance) 
His Temporary Fix (MF Contemporary Romance) 
Her Fiery Fix (MF Contemporary Romance) 
Love in Wellington 
Faking the Love (MF Contemporary Romance) 
Seeing the Love (MF Contemporary Romance) 
Pretending to Love (MF Contemporary Romance) 
Perfect  
Perfect Stranger (MF Contemporary Romance) 
Perfect Rebound (MF Contemporary Romance) 
Perfect Place (MF Contemporary Romance) 
Event Horizon  
Lying in Shadows (MF Contemporary Romantic Suspense) 
Covering the Lies (MF Contemporary Romantic Suspense) 
Snowdonia Wolves 
Wolf at the Door (MF Paranormal Wolf Shifter Romance) 
A Handful of Wolf (MF Paranormal Wolf Shifter Romance) 
Caging the Wolf (MF Paranormal Wolf Shifter Romance) 
Dreaming of a Wolf (MF Paranormal Wolf Shifter Romance) 
Talisman  
Obsession (MF Dark Paranormal Romantic Suspense) 
Craving (MF Dark Paranormal Romantic Suspense) 
Addiction (MF Dark Paranormal Romantic Suspense) 
Out of Time 
Lila's Wolf (MF Paranormal Time Travel Romance) 
Isabella's Airman (MF Paranormal Time Travel Romance) 
Juliet's Soldier (MF Paranormal Time Travel Romance) 
Wellington Guys 
Busted (MM Contemporary Romance) 
Loving Rush (MM Contemporary Romance)

Other books that might interest you

  • Scarred Beautiful - cover

    Scarred Beautiful

    Beth Michele

    • 6
    • 19
    • 0
    Love believes in second chances.
     
    Francis Heller lives with two truths. Love hurts and beauty is only skin deep.
     
    With midnight black hair, moss-colored eyes, and traceable curves, Fran is the picture of beauty and confidence...on the outside. But deep down she is tormented. Not just by the jagged scars that line her body, but by the horrible memories that cloud her mind and haunt her dreams. The ones that make her want to flee from herself and from the devastating pain. The ones that cause her to placate herself with sex. Anything to make her forget. But for Fran, there's nowhere to hide from the darkness that swallows her whole. 
     
    Matt Dixon is the gorgeous brother of her best friend's fiancée. He's suffered losses of his own and isn't willing to let anyone in until his unexpected encounter with Fran Heller, the girl who challenges him and causes him to take a second look, not only at her, but at his own life.
     
    But Matt has scars of his own.
     
    Together can they help each other discover that second chances really do exist? That love doesn't have to hurt? Or has the damage they've both suffered cut too deep to ever heal?  
    Show book
  • Marriage of Convenience - A Regency romance - cover

    Marriage of Convenience - A...

    Janet Woods

    • 3
    • 30
    • 0
    To avoid a terrible fate, she agrees to a marriage of convenience. But can it turn into a true love match … ? 1815. Having fallen on hard times, doctor’s daughter Grace Ellis serves as a lady’s companion. But on Lady Florence’s death, Grace discovers that she’s been left an unexpected legacy by her former mistress. There’s just one catch. In order to claim her inheritance, Grace must wed Lady Florence’s disreputable nephew, a gruff army brigadier more than three times her age.She is offered a way out by family friend Dominic LeSayres, who determines to marry Grace himself in order to save her from a grim fate. But just as the proposed marriage of convenience looks set to turn into a true love match, others step in to crush Grace’s happiness ...
    Show book
  • Her Champion - Protecting Diana Series #3 - cover

    Her Champion - Protecting Diana...

    Lexy Timms

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Protecting Diana is a 5 book mini series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms. 
    Ethan Stark's security company is one of—if not—the best. With his Special Forces background, coupled with his family's resources, he's the perfect man for the job. He just wasn't prepared for the politician's daughter with a body that could make grown men weep, and an attitude that puts his teeth on edge. 
    After fleeing once again, Diana Logan finds herself in the grasp of a country town she has no idea how to navigate. With the help of a newfound friend, Diana might just get exactly what she's wanted all along. 
    The only issue? She's not sure it's what she really wants. As her old life calls to her, memories of Ethan Stark overpower every single one of them. 
    She feels a change happening, and everything within her screams to fight it. But her heart? It's got a different story to tell. The question is, will she go with her gut? Or her heart? 
    Protecting Diana Series 
    Her Bodyguard – Book 1 
    Her Defender – Book 2 
    Her Champion – Book 3 
    Her Protector -- Book 4 
    Her Forever -- Book 5  
    Coming soon! 
    Protecting Layla Series (a spin-off of from the Protecting Diana Series)
    Show book
  • Good Boy - WAGs #1 - cover

    Good Boy - WAGs #1

    Elle Kennedy, Sarina Bowen

    • 3
    • 59
    • 0
    Hosting her brother’s wedding for an MVP guest list is the challenge of Jess Canning’s life. Already the family screw-up, she can’t afford to fail. And nobody (nobody!) can learn of the colossal mistake she made with the best man during a weak moment last spring. It was wrong, and there will not be a repeat. Absolutely not. Even if he is the sexiest thing on two legs.  
    Blake Riley sees the wedding as fate’s gift to him. Jess is the maid of honor and he’s the best man? Let the games begin. So what if he’s facing a little (fine, a lot) of resistance? He just needs to convince the stubborn blonde that he’s really a good boy with a bad rap. Luckily, every professional hockey player knows that you’ve got to make an effort if you want to score.  
    But Jess has more pressing issues to deal with than sexy-times with a giant man-child. Such as: Will the ceremony start on time, even though someone got grandma drunk? Does glitter ever belong at a wedding? And is it wrong to murder the best man? 
    Warning: Do not read while sipping hot liquids. Or cold ones. Or while sitting anywhere laughter would be inappropriate. Contains hot but hilarious hockey players, puppies and a snarky pair of underwear.
    Show book
  • Dark Obsession - cover

    Dark Obsession

    Cristiane Serruya

    • 2
    • 8
    • 0
    Two billionaires who never fail to get what they want. They both want the same woman.
     
    Only one can have her.
     
     Ethan indulges his obsession with Sophia by satisfying his lust for her with a sexual surrogate look alike, but that’s not enough. He needs more than that, he needs to know what Sophia’s doing every minute of every day and night. And he will even look into London criminal underground for partners to get what he needs.
     
    Alistair is obsessed with Sophia. He is so enthralled now that they’ve entered into a sexual relationship he gets comfortable and introduces his kinkier sexual interests into their bedroom, pushing Sophia’s boundaries.
     
    Sophia is falling for Alistair more and more, but the journey is becoming darker and a bit scary, while also exciting. She doesn’t know what to think of his new sex games—or even worse, her reaction to them. Meanwhile, she’s even more scared of her past misdeeds coming to light, and if she decides she still wants to be with Alistair, knowing what he’s into sexually, would he even want her anymore if he found out about her terrible past deeds?
     
     A sizzling suspenseful romance for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Steel Brothers! If you like authors Sylvia Day, Maya Banks, Nora Roberts, and Danielle Steel, you’ll love DARK OBSESSION, the third installment of the TRUST Series!
    Show book
  • My Irresistible Earl - cover

    My Irresistible Earl

    Gaelen Foley

    • 3
    • 25
    • 0
    “Enchanting, intriguing, fun—all the right ingredients for a really good read.”—New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens 
    USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Gaelen Foley is on fire—and things have never been hotter inside Regency England’s infamous Inferno Club. In My Irresistible Earl, the third book in the series, Foley takes readers once more through the doors of the scandalous society of London aristocrats who hide their dangerous missions behind rumors of debauchery. My Irresistible Earl reunites a once abandoned beauty with the secretive rogue she has never stopped loving—and when the sparks start to fly you’ll understand why Julia Quinn calls Gaelen Foley’s books, “Always fabulous.”
    Show book