Today could be the day that you start a whole year of unlimited reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Academic Jokes - Laughter is the best medicine - cover

Academic Jokes - Laughter is the best medicine

S.M. Mathur

Publisher: V&S Publishers

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

The Sayings Due to its popularity in almost all societies are heard and said and inspiring stories relating to children, the elderly, from the rich entertainment offer is only good values ​​as well as the increases are too. #v&spublishers

Other books that might interest you

  • On the Bright Side I'm Now the Girlfriend of a Sex God - Further Confessions of Georgia Nicolson - cover

    On the Bright Side I'm Now the...

    Louise Rennison

    • 0
    • 15
    • 0
    Georgia Nicolson has started dating the Sex God (aka Robbie). So life should be perfect . . . except in Georgia's life, nothing is ever perfect. Her cat, Angus (the size of a small Labrador), is terrorizing the neighborhood. Her sister, Libby (who is slightly mad), hides her pooey knickers at the bottom of Georgia's bed. 
    Then the Sex God breaks it off because she's too young. It's time for a plan. It's time for a Red Herring. It's time for Georgia to become a "heartless boy magnet!"
    Show book
  • Balancing Acts - A Novel - cover

    Balancing Acts - A Novel

    Zoe Fishman

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    “Anyone who has wondered, ‘Now what?’ about her life will relate to Zoe Fishman’s ebullient and wise novel Balancing Acts. The pages flew by.”—Valerie Frankel, author of Thin Is the New Happy Zoe Fishman’s Balancing Acts is a must for fans of The Friday Night Knitting Club, The Reading Group, The Jane Austen Book Club, and Girls in Trucks. The charming and poignant stories of four former college friends going through mid-life crises who help each other balance their former dreams with their present lives through the power of yoga and friendship, Balancing Acts brims with wit, sensitivity, and wisdom—with characters women readers can really relate to and take into their hearts.
    Show book
  • Please Don't Eat the Daisies - cover

    Please Don't Eat the Daisies

    Jean Kerr

    • 1
    • 21
    • 1
    The “refreshing . . . laugh-out-loud” #1 New York Times bestseller about life in the suburbs that was adapted into a classic film comedy (Kirkus Reviews).   One day, Tony Award–winning playwright Jean Kerr packed up her four kids (and husband, Walter, one of Broadway’s sharpest critics), and left New York City. They moved to a faraway part of the world that promised a grassy utopia where daisies grew wild and homes were described as neo-gingerbread. In this collection of “wryly observant” essays, Kerr chronicles her new life in this strange land called Larchmont (TheWashington Post).   It sounds like bliss—no more cramped apartments and nightmarish after-theater cocktail parties where the martinis were never dry enough. Now she has her very own washer/dryer, a garden, choice seats at the hottest new third-grade school plays (low overhead but they’ll never recoup their losses), and a fresh new kind of lunacy.   In Please Don’t Eat the Daisies “Jean Kerr cooks with laughing gas” as she explores the everyday absurdities, anxieties, and joys of marriage, family, friends, home decorating, and maintaining a career—but this time with a garage! (Time).
    Show book
  • Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas - Further Further Confessions of Georgia Nicolson - cover

    Knocked Out by My Nunga-Nungas -...

    Louise Rennison

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    As I was going out of my bedroom door I remembered my nungas. Perhaps I should take some precautions to keep them under strict control. Maybe bits of Sellotape on the ends of them to keep them from doing anything alarming? I'd like to trust them, but they are very unreliable. 
     
    The irrepressible heroine of the Michael L. Printz Honor Book Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging is back, and funnier than ever! Georgia has finally landed Robbie the Sex God, but he's never around, and Georgia's ex, Dave the Laugh, is starting to look quite dreamy. Strangely, so does just about every other guy Georgia meets, even the new French teacher. 
    In this third installment of Georgia's hilarious confessions, Georgia's "red bottomosity" is out of control! Whatever will happen next?
    Show book
  • Finger Food - cover

    Finger Food

    Helen Lederer

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Bella le Pard’s career as a TV presenter is ‘on hold’. To fill her days, she sits in a coffee shop and obsesses about a wedding dress in the neighbouring shop. Her luck changes when she gets the call from her old boss at ‘Flair for living TV’ to present a pilot for a new food and chat show.  But her revived TV career is short-lived when one of  the celebrity guests  threatens to steal the show. Bella finds herself turning to blackmail to save her job. But will her threat to reveal her boss’s infidelity keep her on TV? And will she ever find a reason to buy that dream wedding dress?
    Show book
  • 3000 Jokes 2997 Laughs - cover

    3000 Jokes 2997 Laughs

    Mike Haskins

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    An enormous collection of over 3,000 side-splitting jokes for every occasion.
    
    Jokes range from quick-fire one-liners and observations to rambling yarns, and from the classic to the modern. This book contains quips for every occasion, from the best man’s speech to the sales conference to the children’s party, or just for swapping around the pub table, and it’s arranged by subject matter so it’s easy to find just the right joke.
    
    This hilarious book will appeal both to people who want to find a specific joke for a specific event, and to anyone who wants to settle down in an armchair and have a good old laugh.
    
    Jokes include:
    
    • What do you call a magic dog? A Labracadabrador.
    
    • What’s the best thing about Switzerland? I don’t know, but their flag is a huge plus.
    
    • What did the slug say to the snail? ‘Big Issue?’
    Show book