Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Daughter of Winter: The Complete Series - Books 1-4 - cover

Daughter of Winter: The Complete Series - Books 1-4

Skye MacKinnon

Narrator Laurel Schroeder

Publisher: Peryton Press

  • 1
  • 1
  • 0


All four audiobooks in the bestselling Daughter of Winter series, together in one volume for the very first time! Narrated by Laurel Schroeder. 
One sassy Demigoddess. Four hot Guardians. A Realm to rule. 
The balance between Winter and Summer is on a knife's edge, and only one person can save it. With four of her mother's strongest warriors to guard her, Wyn is thrown into a Realm full of unicorns, demons, and gods with agendas she can only dream of. 
Can the Winter Princess fulfil her destiny and prevent a war that could destroy everything? 
The Daughter of Winter series features four (yummy) protective men, a strong heroine, Celtic mythology, kilts, Scottish accents, ancient gods, very steamy scenes, a unicorn and even dragons. 
This collection contains:Winter PrincessWinter HeiressWinter QueenWinter Goddess
Duration: about 22 hours (22:24:39)
Publishing date: 2020-01-20; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —