Discover a world full of books!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
The Return of Sherlock Holmes - cover

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Narrator Multiple Narrators

Publisher: Author's Republic

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


The Return of Sherlock Holmes is a collection of 13 stories. Among them are "The Adventure of the Norwood Builder", a tale of a reclusive old bachelor who suddenly vanishes; "The Adventure of the Dancing Men", a delightful puzzle involving a mysterious message that contains a series of stick figures; "The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist" in which a lovely young governess is being stalked by a man on a bicycle, and many others. The last story, "The Adventure of the Second Stain" has Watson revealing that Holmes is now completely retired and would not like Watson to write any more stories about him! The Return of Sherlock Holmes is indeed a delightful continuation of the Holmes saga and a great addition to your repertoire!An Author's Republic audio production.
Duration: about 10 hours (10:23:11)
Publishing date: 2017-03-08; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —