Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Submissive to Her Master Box Set 1 - Books One to Four - cover

Submissive to Her Master Box Set 1 - Books One to Four

Simone Leigh

Publisher: Coffee Break Erotica

  • 1
  • 11
  • 0

Summary

Bored to Death

 
What has she to live for?

 
Martha is jaded with life to the point of suicide. About to end it all, she encounters a stranger who takes her on a wild ride of passion, convincing her that she has something to live for.

 
This is a story of Master and Slave, BDSM erotica in which a submissive woman travels a path of obedience, ménage, MFM and FFM sex. 

 
Adult content. For mature readers only.

Other books that might interest you

  • Lady Blue - Children of the Goddess #1 - cover

    Lady Blue - Children of the...

    Prudence Macleod

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    An abused and bullied teenager is suddenly granted great and terrible powers by an ancient goddess. Each step towards womanhood is shaped by her new abilities, as is the woman she will become. Devil or angel, which will she be? Will the woman who chases her ever know for sure?
    Show book
  • Size 12 Is Not Fat - A Heather Wells Mystery - cover

    Size 12 Is Not Fat - A Heather...

    Meg Cabot

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Heather Wells Rocks! 
    Or, at least, she did. That was before she left the pop-idol life behind after she gained a dress size or two -- and lost a boyfriend, a recording contract, and her life savings (when Mom took the money and ran off to Argentina). Now that the glamour and glory days of endless mall appearances are in the past, Heather's perfectly happy with her new size 12 shape (the average for the American woman!) and her new job as an assistant dorm director at one of New York's top colleges. That is, until the dead body of a female student from Heather's residence hall is discovered at the bottom of an elevator shaft. 
    The cops and the college president are ready to chalk the death off as an accident, the result of reckless youthful mischief. But Heather knows teenage girls . . . and girls do not elevator surf. Yet no one wants to listen -- not the police, her colleagues, or the P.I. who owns the brownstone where she lives -- even when more students start turning up dead in equally ordinary and subtly sinister ways. So Heather makes the decision to take on yet another new career: as spunky girl detective! 
    But her new job comes with few benefits, no cheering crowds, and lots of liabilities, some of them potentially fatal. And nothing ticks off a killer more than a portly ex-pop star who's sticking her nose where it doesn't belong . . .
    Show book
  • Legal Rites Book Two - Legal Rites #2 - cover

    Legal Rites Book Two - Legal...

    Odette C. Bell

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    So, things are complicated, and they’re only about to get worse…. 
    When a spate of kidnappings occurs in Knight City, Madeleine Macy is thrown together with Lord Valstein to solve them. You see, Valstein won't leave her alone. And one thing’s clear. He knows more about Madeleine than she knows about herself. 
    Soon the two of them are thrown into the fight for their lives as three vampires come after Madeleine. But she’s not their target – Ellery is. And Ellery is the key to everything….
    Show book
  • Single Weretiger DILF - cover

    Single Weretiger DILF

    Lizzie Lynn Lee

    • 0
    • 16
    • 0
    All curvaceous weretigress Juliette Crabtree ever wanted was a family of her own. When her marriage crumbled apart and she discovered that she couldn’t conceive, Juliette’s heart froze forever. She withdrew from her clan and chose a solitary life—away from other shifters, making sweets in her confiserie, hoping that someday the candies she made would chase away the bitterness in her heart. 
     
    Wilhelm was the alpha of his clan and a successful businessman. There were two things he wanted from the curvaceous she-tiger who rented space in his building: 1) he wanted Juliette to date him. 2) He wanted Juliette to open a confectionary boutique shop in his new shopping mall. 
     
    But Wilhelm soon finds Juliette lives up to her nickname, “The Subzero Queen.” She isn’t interested in him, romance, or opening a new shop. 
     
    When tragedy strikes Wilhelm’s brother and his mate, leaving their twin baby cubs in his care, Juliette miraculously opens her heart when she finds out he became a dad overnight. Can Wilhelm convince Juliette that the family she wanted can be a reality?
    Show book
  • A Faerie's Revenge - Creepy Hollow #5 - cover

    A Faerie's Revenge - Creepy...

    Rachel Morgan

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Plot twists, action and excitement will keep you turning the pages of this bestselling YA fantasy! 
    Still reeling from a shocking revelation, guardian trainee Calla Larkenwood finds the threads of her world unraveling further when she's accused of a horrifying crime she didn't commit: A deadly magical disease has entered the Guild, threatening to wipe out every guardian--and someone is intent on framing Calla for it. 
    With the Guild Council focusing their investigation on her instead of searching for the real criminal, Calla watches her dream of becoming a guardian rapidly slipping away. 
    Time is running out. As the lines between good and bad, right and wrong, begin to blur, whom can she turn to for help? 
     
    Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, The Iron Fey, and Graceling.
    Show book
  • Never Trust A Vampire (Strange Allies novel #1) - cover

    Never Trust A Vampire (Strange...

    Vivian Lane

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    The people we save look at us like we’re superheroes, or guardian angels, but we bleed.We break.
     
    And sometimes, we even die. Becoming a paladin means sacrifice of self. 
    Saving innocents is always top priority, so when the vampire Adam asks for Agent Seven's services to rescue children from L.A.’s reigning vampire, The Agency won't let her refuse. Company motto is the only good vampire is a dead one, so what makes this guy different from all the rest? This feels like a trap.Will Adam prove her wrong, or be her downfall? 
    This story is intended for readers over the age of 18 due to adult situations.
    Show book