Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Numbers Coloring Book for Kids Ages 3+ (Printable Version) - cover

Numbers Coloring Book for Kids Ages 3+ (Printable Version)

Sheba Blake

Publisher: Sheba Blake Publishing Corp.

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This coloring book is packed full of fun, calming, and satisfying coloring pages, suitable for kids ages 3 and up.

Fun and entertaining numbers-themed designs make this varied book perfect for girls, boys, teens and tweens, and maybe even adults or parents who can manage to find the time to relax and color.

Why You'll Love This Book:

• Contains 11 pictures.
• Pictures are single-page, to avoid bleed-through.
• Age appropriate for pre-school and elementary age kids 3 years - and up.
• Printable version for printing at home.
• A nice sized format (8.5"x11") to print.

So if your child loves numbers, then order your copy today!

Other books that might interest you

  • Frostgrave: Dark Alchemy - cover

    Frostgrave: Dark Alchemy

    Joseph A. McCullough

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Dark Alchemy is an ebook only mini-expansion for Frostgrave that includes a three-scenario campaign which can be played by either solo by one player or by two players working co-operatively. It also includes an expanded potions table, with numerous new magical elixirs, as well as new rules for the buying, selling, and creation of potions.
    Show book
  • The Watchers - A gripping debut horror novel for 2021 - cover

    The Watchers - A gripping debut...

    A.M. Shine

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    A spine-chilling Irish horror adventure set in the remote unknown forests of Galway, from debut Irish author A.M. Shine. 
     
    'A dark, claustrophobic read' – T. Kingfisher, author of Paladin's Grance
     
    You can't see them. But they can see you.
     
    This forest isn't charted on any map. Every car breaks down at its treeline. Mina's is no different. Left stranded, she is forced into the dark woodland only to find a woman shouting, urging Mina to run to a concrete bunker. As the door slams behind her, the building is besieged by screams.
     
    Mina finds herself in a room with a wall of glass, and an electric light that activates at nightfall, when the Watchers come above ground. These creatures emerge to observe their captive humans and terrible things happen to anyone who doesn't reach the bunker in time.
     
    Afraid and trapped among strangers, Mina is desperate for answers. Who are the Watchers and why are these creatures keeping them imprisoned, keen to watch their every move?
     
    Perfect for fans of Francine Toon, Paul Tremblay and Andrew Michael Hurley.
    Show book
  • Magical Cross Stitch - Over 25 Enchanting Fantasy Designs - cover

    Magical Cross Stitch - Over 25...

    Charles The Editors of David &

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Become a stitching wizard with a collection of designs featuring your favorite fantastical creatures! 
     
    This fantastic cross stitch collection features a range of designs including the Celtic fairy queen, Chinese dragons, beautiful mermaids, and a majestic unicorn. Glittering metallic threads and gleaming beads are incorporated into many of the designs for a truly magical finish. 
     
    The projects range from full-sized pictures to cushions, greeting cards, sachets and bags, and quick-to-stitch gifts and accessories. It also features easy-to-follow color charts and complete step-by-step project making-up instructions. 
     
    Includes designs from: Claire Crompton * Joan Elliott * Joanne Sanderson * Ursula Michael * Lesley Teare * Carol Thornton
    Show book
  • The Knotting & Braiding Bible - The Complete Guide to Creative Knotting including Kumihimo Macramé and Plaiting - cover

    The Knotting & Braiding Bible -...

    Dorothy Wood

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The most comprehensive guide to knotting and braiding techniques, with hundreds of illustrations for making jewelry, accessories, and decorative items. 
     
    Ideal for everyone from experienced makers and young people making their first friendship bracelet, this guide from bestselling author Dorothy Wood shows you how to master hundreds of knotting and braiding techniques to create stunning jewelry, accessories, and home decorations. 
     
    Techniques cover kumihimo (braiding), plaiting, knotting (including macrame), and fusion, as well as adding beads, using different cords/wire, and attaching findings. 
     
    Easy to follow step-by-step instruction and photography will help you to learn each of the different techniques—and you can choose from a selection of project ideas to refine your new skills to create beautiful items for yourself and others.
    Show book
  • The Monkman and Seagull Quiz Book - cover

    The Monkman and Seagull Quiz Book

    Eric Monkman

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    You probably know them best from March’s electrifying University Challenge semi-final, which saw two of the series’ most memorable contestants, dapper Bobby Seagull and fan favourite Eric Monkman, go head-to-head in a Cambridge derby between Emmanuel and Wolfson colleges. In this new quiz book, however, Monkman and Seagull are on the same team – and their opponent is you!
    
    Containing over 540 questions - FROM THE MOST DIFFICULT, TO ONES DESIGNED FOR YOUNGER READERS, this book will see the devilish wits of TV’s brainiest boffins put to the page for the first time, with tricks and tests to taunt even the smuggest sofa-shouter. From puzzles to pop quizzes on everything from particle physics to philharmonics, it’s sure to perplex even Paxman.
    Show book
  • Plan and Organize Your Life - Achieve your Goals by Creating Intentional Habits and Routines for Success - cover

    Plan and Organize Your Life -...

    Beatrice Naujalyte

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Design your days intentionally with this smart, inspiring guide from the creator of the Bliss Bean podcast and YouTube channel. This comprehensive and interactive “planning bible” is packed with proven advice on how to get organized, embrace simple habits, and work your way toward true self-improvement and personal development.   Beatrice Naujalyte introduces us to the four pillars of an intentional life: planning, organization, productivity, and routines. With these simple tools, you’ll be able to master everything from effective note taking to minimalist workspace organization.   This book is the ultimate guide to developing a planning system to effectively execute your daily, weekly, monthly, and yearly goals. Whether you have professional, personal, or creative planning to do, this book helps you accomplish your smallest and biggest goals by creating new habits and setting realistic expectations—with a system that works for you. Included are: · Organizational tips and prompts for your everyday success · Time and task management tools to help guide you · Productivity tips for your ultimate lifestyle change
    Show book