Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
The Perfectionists - cover

The Perfectionists

Sara Shepard

Publisher: HarperTeen

  • 4
  • 47
  • 0

Summary

From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that’s perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars. 
Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect—no matter the cost. 
At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome womanizer Nolan Hotchkiss, who's done things to hurt each of them. 
They come up with the perfect plan to murder Nolan—jokingly, of course. They'd never actually go through with it. But when Nolan turns up dead in the exact way they'd discussed, the girls suddenly become prime suspects in his murder.  
Only, they didn't do it.  
So who did? Unless they find the real killer, and soon, any one of them may be the next to die….

Other books that might interest you

  • Isle Of Midnight: Hearts Of Glass (Isle Of Midnight Series Book 2) - Isle Of Midnight #2 - cover

    Isle Of Midnight: Hearts Of...

    Lola StVil

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Things take a dark and twisted turn on the Island... 
     
    In addition to the drama the team just experienced, they now face an icy hell filled with ruthless demons and savage creatures. The team starts to crack under the pressure of the quest and soon, relationships fracture and friendships are tested. Do they have what it takes to survive the Island or will this next quest be their last?  
     
    Vicious Delights (Isle Of Midnight, Book 1)  
    Hearts Of Glass (Isle Of Midnight, Book 2)
    Show book
  • Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda - cover

    Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    Becky Albertalli

    • 13
    • 448
    • 0
    Now a major motion picture: Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson and Katherine Langford! This edition includes new Simon and Blue emails, a behind-the-scenes scrapbook from the Love, Simon movie set, and Becky Albertalli in conversation with fellow authors Adam Silvera and Angie Thomas. 
    William C. Morris Award Winner: Best Young Adult Debut of the Year * National Book Award Longlist 
    "A remarkable gift of a novel."—Andrew Smith, author of Grasshopper Jungle 
    "I am so in love with this book."—Nina LaCour, author of Hold Still 
    "Feels timelessly, effortlessly now."—Tim Federle, author of Better Nate Than Ever 
    "The best kind of love story."—Alex Sanchez, Lambda Award-winning author of Rainbow Boys and Boyfriends with Girlfriends 
    Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly gay Simon Spier prefers to save his drama for the school musical. But when an email falls into the wrong hands, his secret is at risk of being thrust into the spotlight. Now change-averse Simon has to find a way to step out of his comfort zone before he's pushed out—without alienating his friends, compromising himself, or fumbling a shot at happiness with the most confusing, adorable guy he's never met. 
    Incredibly funny and poignant, this twenty-first-century coming-of-age, coming out story—wrapped in a geek romance—is a knockout of a debut novel by Becky Albertalli. 
    And don't miss Becky Albertalli's The Upside of Unrequited or Leah on the Offbeat!
    Show book
  • Ready or Not - cover

    Ready or Not

    Meg Cabot

    • 0
    • 35
    • 0
    Top ten things Samantha Madison isn't ready for 
    10. Spending Thanksgiving at Camp David9. With her boyfriend, the president's son8. Who wants to take things to the Next Level7. Which Sam inadvertently announces live on MTV6. While discussing the president's dubious policies on families, morals, and, yes, sex5. Juggling her new after-school job at Potomac Video4. Even though she's already the (unpaid) teen ambassador to the UN 3. Getting accosted because she's "the redheaded girl who saved the president's life," despite her new ebony tresses2. Dealing with her popular sister Lucy, who for once can't get the guy she wants 
    And the number-one thing Sam isn't ready for? 
    1. Finding out the hard way that in art class, "life drawing" means "naked people"
    Show book
  • The Selection - cover

    The Selection

    Kiera Cass

    • 15
    • 117
    • 0
    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. 
    Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. 
    Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. 
    Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.
    Show book
  • Bone Gap - cover

    Bone Gap

    Laura Ruby

    • 1
    • 54
    • 0
    National Book Award Finalist * Printz Award Winner for Best Young Adult Book of the Year 
    “Ruby’s novel deserves to be read and reread. It is powerful, beautiful, extraordinary.”—School Library Journal 
    Everyone knows Bone Gap is full of gaps. 
    So when young, beautiful Roza went missing, the people of Bone Gap weren’t surprised. But Finn knows what really happened to Roza. He knows she was kidnapped by a dangerous man whose face he cannot remember. 
    As we follow the stories of Finn, Roza, and the people of Bone Gap, acclaimed author Laura Ruby weaves a tale of the ways in which the face the world sees is never the sum of who we are.
    Show book
  • Dark Guardian #2: Full Moon - cover

    Dark Guardian #2: Full Moon

    Rachel Hawthorne

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    I may be promised to another . . . but thoughts of Rafe consume me. I don't know how much longer I can resist. 
    Lindsey is wild and reckless, a natural rebel—maybe because her entire life was laid out for her even before she was born. Her parents are among the most powerful members of the Dark Guardians, an ancient tribe of werewolves, and they arranged Lindsey's betrothal to Connor long ago. The next full moon is coming all too soon, and then her commitment to Connor will be final—no turning back. She should be happy . . . so why can't she stop thinking about gorgeous, brooding Rafe?  
    When a dangerous threat on the pack escalates, so do tensions between Connor and Rafe. A fight over Lindsey is imminent, but will it be to the death?
    Show book