As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
The Perfectionists - cover

The Perfectionists

Sara Shepard

Publisher: HarperTeen

  • 8
  • 104
  • 0

Summary

Don’t miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists!  
From Sara Shepard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pretty Little Liars series, comes a series that’s perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars. 
Ava, Caitlin, Mackenzie, Julie, and Parker are all driven to be perfect—no matter the cost. 
At first the girls think they have nothing in common, until they discover that they all hate the same person: handsome womanizer Nolan Hotchkiss, who's done things to hurt each of them. 
They come up with the perfect plan to murder Nolan—jokingly, of course. They'd never actually go through with it. But when Nolan turns up dead in the exact way they'd discussed, the girls suddenly become prime suspects in his murder.  
Only, they didn't do it.  
So who did? Unless they find the real killer, and soon, any one of them may be the next to die….

Other books that might interest you

  • Warriors: Power of Three #6: Sunrise - cover

    Warriors: Power of Three #6:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues with the sixth book  in the Power of Three series! 
    The final book in this third series, Warriors: Power of Three #6: Sunrise, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans. 
    The secret of Hollyleaf's, Jayfeather's, and Lionblaze's true identities has been revealed, but one shocking question remains unanswered. Now Clanmate will turn upon Clanmate, and one more warrior may be lost forever….
    Show book
  • Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #2: Thunder and Shadow - cover

    Warriors: A Vision of Shadows...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the second book in the A Vision of Shadows arc. 
    Nearly a moon has passed since Alderpaw returned from his journey to SkyClan’s gorge, where he found the territory taken over by rogues. Now the same vicious cats that drove out SkyClan have traced Alderpaw’s path back to the lake… and ShadowClan may be the next to fall. 
    Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world—while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.
    Show book
  • Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #5: A Forest Divided - cover

    Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #5:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series 
    The fifth book in the Dawn of the Clans series takes readers back to the earliest days of the Clans, when the cats first settled in the forest and began to forge the warrior code. 
    The spirit-cats have spoken: to survive, the cats from the mountains must grow and spread like the Blazing Star. Clear Sky believes the only way to grow is to band together again, but few cats are willing to ally with him. While Tall Shadow plans to establish a new camp in the pine forest, River Ripple is content by the water, and Wind Runner has made her own home on the moor.  
    The time has now come for all cats to decide where they will live—and where their allegiances truly lie. 
    Also contains an exclusive bonus scene!
    Show book
  • Shake Wiggle & Roll - cover

    Shake Wiggle & Roll

    Carli Davidson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In Shake, Wiggle & Roll, babies and toddlers will be moving and grooving with playful pups as they show off favorite doggie moves, from chomping and chewing to jumping and leaping. With lively images from the lens of expert animal photographer Carli Davidson, this sturdy book is perfect for the very youngest readers—and fun for the whole family.
    Show book
  • The One - cover

    The One

    Kiera Cass

    • 12
    • 80
    • 0
    The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
    America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. 
     Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • Rules of Attraction - cover

    Rules of Attraction

    Simone Elkeles

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    In the second book in Simone Elkeles' New York Times bestselling YA contemporary romance series, bad boy Carlos Fuentes and good girl Kiara Westford don't mean to fall for each other  . . . but in the game of love, there are no rules. 
     
    Carlos Fuentes feels betrayed when the big brother he idolized, Alex, trades in a life as a gang member for a future with his girlfriend. Even worse, Alex forces Carlos to join him on the straight and narrow path in the United States. Trouble is, Carlos just wants to live on the edge. And ties to his gang in Mexico aren't easy to break, even when Carlos is hundreds of miles away . . . 
     
    Living with one of Alex's college professors in the Colorado suburbs, Carlos feels completely out of place. He's even more thrown by his sudden feelings for the professor's daughter, Kiara. She's nothing like the wild girls he's usually drawn to. But Carlos and Kiara soon discover that in matters of the heart, the rules of attraction might overpower the dangers and differences keeping them apart. 
     
    Don't miss any of these other books from New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles: 
     
    The Perfect Chemistry Trilogy 
    Perfect Chemistry 
    Rules of Attraction 
    Chain Reaction 
     
    Better Than Perfect
    Show book