Discover a world full of books!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Pretty Little Liars #6: Killer - cover

Pretty Little Liars #6: Killer

Sara Shepard

Publisher: HarperTeen

  • 1
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

#1 New York Times bestselling series 
The sixth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. 
Hanna, Aria, Spencer, and Emily have been lying ever since they became friends with beautiful Alison DiLaurentis. And their bad-girl ways didn't die with her. Hanna's on a mission to corrupt Rosewood's youth, starting with a very attractive sophomore. Aria's snooping into her boyfriend's past. Spencer's stealing—from her family. And pure little Emily's abstaining from abstinence. The girls should be careful, though. There's a new A in town turning up the heat. And this time Rosewood is going to burn.Full of unexpected twists and shocking revelations, Killer is the sixth book in New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard’s compelling Pretty Little Liars series. 

Other books that might interest you

  • The Last Apprentice: Rise of the Huntress (Book 7) - cover

    The Last Apprentice: Rise of the...

    Joseph Delaney

    • 3
    • 7
    • 0
    Things can never be the same again. 
    The Spook and his apprentice, Thomas Ward, have returned to the county after a long journey and a hard battle. But their troubles are far from over. Their home has been over-run by enemy soldiers. The Spook's house is in ruins, the boggart protecting it has fled, and the malicious witches imprisoned in the gardens have escaped. 
    Tom, Alice, and the Spook must flee, too, across the ocean to the island of Mona. And it's on Mona that this small band fighting against the dark will face an old enemy grown terrifyingly powerful. Will they be able to vanquish an evil that crawls beneath the ground itself? At what cost? 
    Will Tom and the Spook ever be able to return home?
    Show book
  • The Arrow of Apollo - cover

    The Arrow of Apollo

    Philip Womack

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Philip Womack has written six acclaimed books for children including 2016's The Double Axe, which was chosen as one of the Telegraph's 'Children's Books of the Year'.He is a classicist by background, and the book spins fascinating new stories out of Greek myth in a gripping, fast-flowing style for readers aged eleven and up.For fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson books, In the Shadow of Heroes by Nicholas Bowling, Troy by Adèle Geras and Wolf Brother by Michelle Paver.
    Show book
  • Bring Me the Head of Ivy Pocket - cover

    Bring Me the Head of Ivy Pocket

    Caleb Krisp

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Meet the girl who ABSOLUTELY EVERYONE is trying to avoid!  
    The completely unreliable and totally irrepressible Ivy Pocket must orchestrate a most daring and brilliant rescue in the wickedly funny conclusion to the Ivy Pocket trilogy. Neil Gaiman meets Lemony Snicket and the Series of Unfortunate Events in this hilarious series that the Huffington Post called “a must-read.” Perfect for middle school readers! 
    Since she came into possession of the Clock Diamond, Ivy Pocket has been chased, tricked, kidnapped, locked in an institution, and subjected to a truly terrible set of adoptive parents. Luckily, Ivy Pocket always lands on her feet—having all the natural instincts of a frightened feline. With the Clock Diamond in hand, she hurries to rescue her best friend, Rebecca, who is being held prisoner in a parallel world. But Ivy Pocket has fallen ill, there’s a man in a white suit following her everywhere, and the Butterfields seem to be behind yet another plot to lock her away. With a few tricks and all the natural instincts of a master of disguise, Ivy Pocket is sure she can dodge her enemies long enough to pull off the most daring rescue anyone has ever seen. 
    The fast-paced conclusion to the Ivy Pocket trilogy, which School Library Journal called a “gripping-and laugh-out-loud-adventure.” Featuring extensive and hilarious black-and-white interior art by Barbara Cantini. “Please, nobody stop Ivy Pocket.” —Kirkus Reviews
    Show book
  • The School for Good and Evil #2: A World without Princes - cover

    The School for Good and Evil #2:...

    Soman Chainani

    • 4
    • 16
    • 0
    In the New York Times bestselling sequel to Soman Chainani's debut, The School for Good and Evil, Sophie and Agatha are back in Gavaldon, living out their Happily Ever After, but life isn't quite the fairy tale they expected.  
    Witches and princesses reside at the School for Girls, where they've been inspired to live a life without princes, while Tedros and the boys are camping in Evil's old towers. A war is brewing between the schools, but can Agatha and Sophie restore the peace? Can Sophie stay good with Tedros on the hunt? And whose heart does Agatha's belong to—her best friend or her prince? 
    Soman Chainani has created a spectacular world that Newbery Medal-winning author Ann M. Martin calls "a fairy tale like no other, complete with romance, magic, humor, and a riddle that will keep you turning pages until the end." 
    Don't miss the thrilling conclusion to the beloved series, The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King, available June 2020!
    Show book
  • TBH #3: TBH Too Much Drama - cover

    TBH #3: TBH Too Much Drama

    Lisa Greenwald

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Told entirely in text messages, the third book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell. This middle grade novel is an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It’s a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom. 
      
    Cece, Gabby, and Prianka can’t wait for Spirit Week, aka the last week of school before summer break! And they’re already making plans for the best summer ever—including a friends-only camping trip, plenty of pool time, and a top-secret shared notebook. 
    But between Pajama Day and pizza parties, Gabby accidentally leaks Cece’s most embarrassing secret to the whole school in a meme that goes viral. Half the squad thinks it’s no big deal, but Cece needs a time-out from all the drama—even if that means taking a break from her best friends.
    Show book
  • Unicorn Princesses 8: Feather's Flight - cover

    Unicorn Princesses 8: Feather's...

    Emily Bliss

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Welcome to an enchanted land ruled by unicorn princesses! Cressida Jenkins, a unicorn-obsessed girl who is sure that  unicorns are real, is invited to visit, and readers will be thrilled to  journey to the Rainbow Realm along with her! In each story, Cressida is  called to help a unicorn princess and her sisters in a magical  adventure. 
     
    Cressida is surprised to learn that there is an eighth Unicorn Princess named Feather whose magical ruby allows her to fly! Feather is an explorer, and she's back from her latest adventure. To celebrate, she planned a super-fun sleepover for her sisters and Cressida in the Sky Castle, complete with special pajamas that will allow their wearers to fly! But Ernest the wizard lizard once again casts an errant spell that will require all of the magic of the Unicorn Princesses--and some from Cressida too--to save the day. 
     
    This magical series is full of sparkle, fun, and friendship.
    Show book