Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Delayed Love - A Hell Hound MC Series #1 - cover

Delayed Love - A Hell Hound MC Series #1

Sandra Richmond

Publisher: Sandra Richmond

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

This is not your starry eyed, love struck romance. There are no singing birds or riding off into the sunset. There is no happily ever after. This is the type of story that tears your heart out, stomps it into the dirt, and very slowly sews it back together. Never to be the same again. 
Harley left Branchwood, Colorado, at eighteen in hopes of never returning. But at thirty-six she’s forced to return to her hometown to bury her father. Can she come back home and not be touched by the painful secrets she left behind?  
Ford devoted his life to the Hell Hounds MC, even when doing so cost him the girl he loved. He survived that loss though, and put it firmly in his past. But sometimes the past comes running back into town to knocks you right on your ass.  
He wants the truth.  
She wants to forget.  
When the truth comes to light will they be able to work together and fix everything that went wrong? 

Who read this book also read:

  • Tentacles 2: Bred By The Alien - Tentacles #2 - cover

    Tentacles 2: Bred By The Alien -...

    Simone Holloway

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Kai is an alien with an insatiable hunger; he craves sex with as many male partners as he can find. Unfortunately, the men of his planet are deeply unsatisfying. So, Kai decides to travel to Earth with the hopes of finding a strong, Alpha male to breed with. The Earthling men find this mysterious alien irresistible, but they might be in for more than they bargained for...
     
    
    	A new steamy close encounter with tentacles, graphic gay sex and more. Enjoy!
    Show book
  • The Virgin No More - Buying the Virgin #3 - cover

    The Virgin No More - Buying the...

    Simone Leigh

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Having sold herself and her virginity to her Master for a week, Charlotte has been learning of the joys and pleasures of menage, BDSM and oral sex. 
    Now her adventure continues as her Master and his companion take her to where she will be able to meet many more of the men who originally bid for her. 
    This is a tale of virgin erotica, a young girl with two men, BDSM and an alpha male master. 
    It ends on a cliff-hanger. 
    Adult content. for mature readers only.
    Show book
  • Soccer Mom and Independence Day Gang Bang - cover

    Soccer Mom and Independence Day...

    Carl East

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Soccer Mom sees a young woman coping with everyday life, but who has forgotten how to enjoy it. She meets a guy at soccer practice, with her twin boys and soon the sparks are flying.
    
    	Independence Day Gangbang sees a young woman, who happens to be a serial flirter, receiving far more than she bargained for.
    
    	These tales are graphic in nature and are meant for adults only. All Character are 18 or above. Enjoy  
    	 
    Show book
  • Firecracker - cover

    Firecracker

    Natalie Dae

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Being followed by a man should be creepy, but when he’s sexy as sin, it’s time to find out what he wants.
    For a couple of weeks a man’s been following me. I’m sure it isn’t because I’m interesting—I lead a boring life. So when I finally find the courage to ask him what he wants, his response isn’t what I expect.
    He thinks I’m someone else and that I need rescuing and protecting. The fact that I’m not who he thinks I am makes no difference—another man also thinks I’m this mysterious woman and is out to do me harm.
    I have a choice. I can go with the first man and trust that he’ll keep me safe, or I can return home and let the second man kill me. It’s a no brainer, right? Now, all I need to do is get through the next few days without ripping the sexy man’s clothes off, because, oh my God, do they ever need ripping off…
    Show book
  • Savannah's Desire: A Valentines Day Novella - The Savannah Series - cover

    Savannah's Desire: A Valentines...

    Danielle Jamie

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of the Savannah Series brings you a steamy new story! Fans of Savannah & Kayden are going to love this sweet & sexy new novella! 
    This Valentine’s Day, escape to the snowy mountains of Aspen, Colorado with your favorite book couple, Kayden Knox and Savannah Livingston-Knox. It’s been almost two years since they welcomed their twins, Brayden and Colton, into the world. Since that day Savannah and Kayden have yet to have a romantic getaway with just the two of them—until now! 
    Savannah’s birthday and Valentine’s Day will be one she’ll not soon forget. When Kayden surprises Savannah with a much needed romantic getaway sparks will fly! Desires will be explored and the number one rule: No Clothes Allowed, will be enforced by the sexiest Southern book boyfriend to ever steal our hearts, Kayden Knox. 
    So grab your skis and fuzzy handcuffs because you’re about to board the Beaumont Jet and set out on an erotic vacation you won’t soon forget.
    Show book
  • SEALs Going Hot - cover

    SEALs Going Hot

    Samantha Cayto

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ride the Mustang
    
    Fletcher "Mustang" Call is a dedicated SEAL and a committed Dom. The one thing he isn't is relationship material. A tragedy in his past killed his desire for more than a good time on leave and a little D/s play. Until April Coe walked into his life, a woman unlike any he’s known. Problem is, she’s as vanilla as they come.
    
    April was warned about Mustang, a man as wild and free as his call sign, so she doesn’t expect him to stick around for long. That’s okay, she'll enjoy the great sex while she can. At least, she thought it was great. When she senses her sexy bronco is holding back, she has to decide whether to ride the mustang a little harder or set him free.
    
    Burning for Nero
    
    On leave due to an injury, Navy SEAL Tony Nero heads home for a little R&R and some Fourth of July fun. When his buddy’s widow Cass Phillips picks him up at the air station, Tony figures he’s in for a sexually frustrating few days. He’s had the hots for the blonde siren for years, but his best friend won her heart first. Even though Ray’s been gone more than a year, Tony bets Cass isn’t interested in any man. Not him. And especially not another SEAL.
    
    Cass has a bone to pick with longtime friend, Tony. After her husband died, he was the closest thing her little boy had to a father figure. His visits stopped abruptly and her son doesn't understand why. Neither does she. She's also unable to quench her growing need for the tough and tender man. She's already loved and lost one SEAL, but that doesn't stop her from burning for Nero.
    
    Catching Eagle’s Eye
    
    SEAL sniper, Dane Sawyer, is known as Eagle Eye for his deadly aim. He’s also good at hiding his identity as a gay Dom. Childhood trauma has led him to live and play deep in the closet. Then a bullet to his thigh lands him on leave and in the incredible hands of a hot ensign assigned to get him back in the field.
    
    Will Chadwick is happy to finally be living as an openly gay man in the Navy. And as a physical therapist, he’s used to coaxing bad asses like Dane into doing their PT. Harder for him is resisting the temptation that Dane presents. He’s a patient and hiding his sexuality. A prudent man would keep his distance.
    
    But Dane doesn’t know how to quit, and seducing Will has become a mission. The budding sub in Will can’t resist the Dom’s commands. If he could only make Dane see that being a man doesn’t mean hiding his true self.
    
    Touched by Midas
    
    As a Navy SEAL, Michael “Midas” Baudine trains countless hours to prepare for combat. But a man can’t train for luck, so preserving his “Midas touch” good fortune is something he takes seriously. He'll go to extreme measures to get his team on-board with his pre-mission, luck-assuring routines, even if it means accepting a challenge. Get the sexy but uptight teacher, who blocks his advances at every turn, to the rock concert a week from today, and they’ll comply.
    
    With a crazy rock star dad and top supermodel mom, Angie Summers was once a wild child but, wanting more out of life, has done her best to live under the radar of fame. She’s even assumed a secret identity and found a job teaching at Naval Station Rota, Spain. Her attempt at a “normal” life is quickly turned on its ear when a hot-as-hell Navy SEAL sweet talks her into a date she’ll never forget and may eventually regret.
    
    While spending time with the muscle-bound sailor unleashes Angie’s need to let the wild child out to play, which could threaten her anonymity, Midas finds himself on the precipice of breaking the first rule of luck—never fall for a woman.
    Show book