Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Bent Over By My Professor #2 - cover

Bent Over By My Professor #2

Samantha Summers

Publisher: 25 Eagles Romance

  • 0
  • 10
  • 0

Summary

"You've been a bad girl...." "There's one way to raise your grade.... But it's our little secret." What do you do when your professor keeps you behind after class with one thing on his mind?

Other books that might interest you

  • A Heart in Chains - cover

    A Heart in Chains

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 12
    • 0
    Since the death of her almost bankrupt father, the beautiful Andrea Clerefall has been reduced to the status of a drudge under the stern eye of her stepmother and her two unpleasant stepsisters.   Her only friend is her late mother’s old Nanny, Hattie, who is teaching her the art of embroidery.  
    When Andrea encounters by chance the new Viscount at nearby Mannerly Hall and falls for his considerable charms, she never dares dream that her fortunes will soon be closely entwined with his.   
    Unexpectedly she and her stepfamily are invited to the Mannerly masked ball, but her stepmother spitefully ensures that Andrea is excluded from the glittering occasion.   
    However Hattie comes to the rescue at the last minute and in the guise of  ‘Griselda’,  Andrea goes to the ball where she is a sensation and attracts the attentions of the Viscount, who by the end of the night declares that he will never let her escape him. 
     But escape she must as she is not of his class.  By the time he discovers who she is, his heart is in chains to the calculating Lady Bethel and Andrea herself faces a life of degradation as the employee of the nefarious Madam Fabrice in the heart of London.  
    Only love can free her and only her love can break the chains that hold the Viscount imprisoned.
    Find out what happens to Andrea and how her prayers are eventually answered in this intriguing story by BARBARA CARTLAND.
    Show book
  • The Scots Never Forget - cover

    The Scots Never Forget

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    When her sister, Denise, seven years her senior, and her husband Alistair drowned in a storm at sea, the beautiful nineteen-year-old Pepita Linford is left alone to cope with the care of their young children, Rory and Jeanie, as well as Alistair’s huge amount of debts.
     
    Exiled from his Scottish Clan for ever by his father, the Duke of Strathnairn, because he dared to marry an Englishwoman against his wishes they then settled in Hertfordshire. Alistair had been deprived of his allowance from his father and had lived on a fast-dwindling legacy from his mother.
     
    Virtually destitute Pepita has no choice but to travel to Scotland to throw herself and the children on the mercy of the Duke of Strathnairn.
     
    But sadly His Grace, consumed with hatred for the English, is not in the slightest pleased to see them, but grudgingly agrees that they can stay at his imposing Castle for a short while.
     
    Pepita is at once aware of the hostility and dislike of the Duchess of Strathnairn, who does everything she can to make life unpleasant for her and Rory and Jeanie.
     
    Save for the children Pepita finds herself on her own in a hostile country until she finds warmth, kindness and sympathy in the handsome and charming Torquil McNairn, Alistair’s cousin.
     
    Soon that warmth becomes an all-encompassing and consuming love for both Pepita and Torquil.
     
    But surely it is a passion doomed.
     
    Pepita is determined that she must never inflict Alistair’s fate on Torquil – to be an outcast for no other reason than that he loved a ‘Sassenach’ from England!
    Show book
  • The Tattooed Duke - cover

    The Tattooed Duke

    Maya Rodale

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    “Tantalizing passion…certain to delight.”—Publishers Weekly 
    Maya Rodale’s wonderfully witty Writing Girls series is a winner!  Her third delectable love story to feature a plucky Regency heroine with a pen, The Tattooed Duke follows a scandal sheet reporter posing as a common housemaid in order to uncover whatever nasty little skeletons an adventure-seeking Duke may be hiding in his closets—only to fall in passionate love with the nobleman whose secrets she’s been exposing to the world! The Tattooed Duke is deliciously fun historical romance fiction in the vein of Laura Lee Guhrke and Suzanne Enoch, and no true romance fan will want to write it off!
    Show book
  • Bound by Light - cover

    Bound by Light

    Piper Davenport

    • 0
    • 12
    • 0
    18+ for language and sexual situations...
    
     
    Thane Allen is the biggest movie star on the planet. He has money, status, and the ability to make people do what he tells them to with just a word. But he's without his mate and is losing hope that he will ever find her.Sydney Warren has lost both her parents and makes a daring choice to move to London to live with her cousin. A chance encounter puts her in the path of what she considers nothing more than a fantasy, until that fantasy pursues her.Will Thane be able to convince her he's genuine?When a threat no one saw coming threatens Sydney's life, will Thane be able to save her?
    Show book
  • Sweet Revenge - cover

    Sweet Revenge

    Lynsay Sands

    • 3
    • 36
    • 0
    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands delivers another captivating historical romance set in the Highlands of Scotland! 
    Highlander Galen MacDonald is on a mission of revenge: kidnap his enemy's bride and make her his. But what he doesn't count on is a clever, fiery lass wielding a blade. When he realizes Kyla is delirious with fever, Galen wastes no time in wedding her. 
    While Kyla is grateful for the Scottish laird who saved her from marrying a loathsome man, she is just as furious that Galen has claimed her for his bride. But when they share an unforgettable night of passion, will it lead to a marriage of the heart, or will an enemy tear them apart?
    Show book
  • Bound by Dreams - cover

    Bound by Dreams

    Piper Davenport

    • 1
    • 11
    • 0
    18+ for language and sexual situations… Aspiring actress Charlotte Whitmore has been plagued by bizarre recurring dreams for years. But now she’s hearing a strange voice when she’s awake. To make matters worse, her Hollywood ambitions have flat lined. After one rejection too many, she moves home to press the reset button on her life. World-renowned drummer Niall MacMillan’s world has been rocked by his brother’s betrayal. Still struggling to distinguish fact from fiction, he welcomes the distraction offered by the beautiful woman pulling him into her dreams. When Niall and Charlotte finally meet face-to-face, she is unwilling to believe he’s her destiny. And when Charlotte’s dreams suddenly materialize into reality, Niall finds himself defending her against an ancient and powerful, yet all-too-familiar enemy. Will Charlotte let down her guard and allow Niall to love her? Will Niall be able to protect Charlotte from the danger that threatens the only world she’s ever known?
    Show book