Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Most Wanted - The Red Sky Conspiracy #1 - cover

We are sorry! The publisher (or author) gave us the instruction to take down this book from our catalog. But please don't worry, you still have 800,000 other books to choose from, so you can read without limits!

Most Wanted - The Red Sky Conspiracy #1

Sam Sisavath

Publisher: Road To Babylon Media LLC

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

A rookie FBI agent with a past.  
A terrorist who has finally come home. 
A conspiracy with unlimited reach… 
 
Quinn Turner is a freshly minted FBI agent who has just joined a field unit run by her mentor. Her first operation goes smoothly…until she spots the #1 face on the FBI’s Most Wanted list from across a room, and nothing will ever be the same. 
 
John Porter is a saboteur of billions in property damage and a killer with a list of victims in the three digits. He’s wanted dead or alive, but you can’t capture what you can’t find—until now, when he resurfaces on American soil after a five-year absence. 
 
For Quinn, what started out as the opportunity of a lifetime quickly spirals into a nightmare. In the aftermath of her clash with Porter, she finds herself on the run from friends and colleagues and accused of crimes that put her right on the list alongside Porter. 
 
To prove her innocence, Quinn will have to find and stop a man who can’t be found, while at the same time eluding the vast resources of the U.S. government. As the noose tightens and the conspiracy around her grows, Quinn Turner will discover that sometimes the devil you know is better than the one you don’t…or even knew existed in the first place.

Other books that might interest you

  • Kris Longknife's Bloodhound - Kris Longknife - cover

    Kris Longknife's Bloodhound -...

    Mike Shepherd

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    It’s dangerous to get too close to one of those damn Longknife.  So Senior Chief Agent in Charge Foile volunteers to get too damn close to the whole family of Longknifes.  It seemed like a good idea at the time.  Kris Longknife feared the survival of the entire human race might hang on what her Grampa Al did next – but she couldn’t figure out what he was up to.  After a career in the Wardhaven Bureau of Investigations, Foile was good at finding out what others wanted to keep hidden. 
    Exactly why he found himself volunteering, he’d never know, but soon he was spending his annual leave digging into what the powerful Longknife family wanted hidden and up to his neck in trouble of every kind. 
    Note to reader.  This story takes place in the middle of Kris Longknife - Furious. 
    Note about cover photo.  This is a file photo of Kris and Nelly when she was in college on the political stump for her father’s campaign.  For the latest photo of Kris, check out Kris Longknife - Defender.
    Show book
  • The Whisperer - The Way to Freedom - cover

    The Whisperer - The Way to Freedom

    H.M. Clarke

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Book 7 - the next book in the Way to Freedom Serial will be here on the 29th March 2018 
    Dearen and her uneasy allies are on a rescue mission to free Adhamh from his Arranian capturers.   
    Kral Tayme, on the other hand, has given himself his own mission to remind Dearen at every available moment of who she really is. 
    Kalena Tsarland, Hatar Kalarthri.
    Show book
  • Rika Outcast - Rika's Marauders #1 - cover

    Rika Outcast - Rika's Marauders #1

    M. D. Cooper

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Rika is mech-meat, a cyborg killing machine, created by the Genevian military and cast aside when the war was lost. 
     
    Now she slings cargo on Dekar Station, falling deeper in debt as she struggles to make enough money to keep her cybernetic body functioning. The local gangs would love to have her join their ranks, and the takings would pay her bills, but the only thing Rika hates more than what she's become, is killing for others. 
     
    But morals don't buy repairs and she's at the point of utter desperation when her loan holder cashes in her debt and sells her to the highest bidder. 
     
    When Rika wakes, she's in a warehouse on a planet she's never heard of, and a trio of mercenaries are reassembling her body. Their mission is to kill the world's president, and her mods and abilities are just what they need to get the job done. 
     
    Whether she likes it or not, Rika is in the business of killing once more as she joins the ranks of the Marauders.
    Show book
  • The Rogue Retrieval - cover

    The Rogue Retrieval

    Dan Koboldt

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In the tradition of Terry Brooks' Landover series, Piers Anthony Xanth books, and Terry Pratchett's Discword novels, scientist and blogger Dan Koboldt weaves wonder, humor, and heart into his debut novel, The Rogue Retrieval.  
    Sleight of hand…in another land 
    Stage magician Quinn Bradley has one dream: to headline his own show on the Vegas Strip. And with talent scouts in the audience wowed by his latest performance, he knows he’s about to make the big-time. 
    What he doesn’t expect is an offer to go on a quest to a place where magic is all too real. 
    That's how he finds himself in Alissia, a world connected to ours by a secret portal owned by a powerful corporation. He’s after an employee who has gone rogue, and that’s the least of his problems. Alissia has true magicians…and the penalty for impersonating one is death. In a world where even a twelve-year-old could beat Quinn in a swordfight, it's only a matter of time until the tricks up his sleeves run out. 
     
    Show book
  • Halcyon Drift - Hooded Swan Book 1 - cover

    Halcyon Drift - Hooded Swan Book 1

    Brian Stableford

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In a galactic culture that extends from quasi-Utopian worlds like New Alexandria to vermin-infested slums like Old Earth, starship pilots have become the great romantic heroes of the day. When Star-Pilot Grainger is rescued from a shipwreck, he finds himself pressed into reluctant service to fly the Hooded Swan, the prototype of a new kind of interstellar ship. He's also picked up an alien parasite that's determined to share his brain. Under these dire circumstances, can Grainger possibly stay out of trouble? Not a chance!
    Show book
  • Woodwalker - Creatures of Light Book 1 - cover

    Woodwalker - Creatures of Light...

    Emily B. Martin

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    “What on earth would I gain from that?” I asked him. “Risk my own neck by violating my banishment just to leave you? The sentence placed on me if I return is execution. If I’m entering the mountains again, I’d damn well better get something out of it.” 
    Exiled from the Silverwood and the people she loves, Mae has few illusions about ever returning to her home. But when she comes across three out-of-place strangers in her wanderings, she finds herself contemplating the unthinkable: risking death to help a deposed queen regain her throne. 
    And if anyone can help Mona Alastaire of Lumen Lake, it is a former Woodwalker—a ranger whose very being is intimately tied to the woods they are sworn to protect. Mae was once one of the best, and despite the potential of every tree limb to become the gibbet she’s hanged from, she not only feels a duty to aid Mona and her brothers, but also to walk beneath her beloved trees once more. 
    A grand quest in the tradition of great epic fantasies, filled with adventure and the sharp wit—and tongue—of a unique hero, Woodwalker is the perfect novel to start your own journey into the realm of magical fiction.
    Show book