Enjoy 2020 without limits!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Bedeviled - A Dark Breed Novel - cover

Bedeviled - A Dark Breed Novel

Sable Grace

Publisher: Avon

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Summary

“Kyana brings a new dimension to the ranks of kick-ass heroines…I’m looking forward to more of her adventures.”—New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Day 
Enter a nightmare world where Dark Breeds—Vampyre, demons, and shapeshifters—war with mortals, and one extraordinary woman stands between them. Readers of Jeaniene Frost will love Bedeviled, the second book in author Sable Grace’s Dark Breeds paranormal series. Part vampire, part Lychen warrior Kyana Aslan joins the genre’s pantheon of unforgettable female supernatural avengers—along with Buffy the vampire slayer, Jeaniene Frost’s Cat Crawfield, and Rachel Morgan of the bestselling Hollows novels. Bedeviled takes the war for humankind’s survival to breathtaking new heights, as the terrifying rise of the darkest god to ever exist threatens the future of Kyana’s world. Fans of Marjorie Liu, Nalini Singh, Kim Harrison, Christine Feehan…add Sable Grace to list of paranormal fiction’s superstars!

Other books that might interest you

  • Devil's Corner - cover

    Devil's Corner

    Lisa Scottoline

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Prosecutor Vicki Allegretti goes to meet a confidential informant, is almost killed, and a cop is gunned down before her eyes. She saw the killers, now all she has to do is find them. The deeper Vicki probes, the more she becomes convinced that the murder wasn't random. When another murder takes place, Vicki is thrown together with an unlikely ally -- The Girlfriend from Hell. Will they find the killers before they kill each other?
    Show book
  • Puck of Pook’s Hill - cover

    Puck of Pook’s Hill

    Rudyard Kipling

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Rudyard Kipling was a prolific British writer and poet.  Kipling’s children fiction, specifically The Jungle Books and Just So Stories, are some of the most famous in English literature.  This edition of Puck of Pook’s Hill includes a table of contents.
    Show book
  • The Lights - cover

    The Lights

    Michelle D. Baillargeon

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    Agatha Bailey has taken up hiking as a distraction. Climbing the wooded trails near her new lake house has helped ease the pain and grief of a recent loss and the stress of new responsibilities. 
     
    Afer a hiking accident strands Aggie in the woods overnight, she has an odd but frightening experience on the dark trail. A true crime buff and armchair sleuth, Aggie is naturally curious about what she's seen, but it defies immediate explanation. 
     
    When Aggie and her best friend Rider are confronted with a equally eerie encounter, he reluctantly confesses that he saw nothing. 
     
    But now, someting has followed her home where the terrifying encounters continue and grow in intensity. When Rider is pulled away, Aggie realizes she's on her own with few options; confront the terror alone or abandon her new home. A home that she loves and has great plans for. 
     
    Read Unresolved - The Lights today and discover is Aggie has courage enough to face fear itself and reclaim her home from the dark force intent on driving her away. 
    Show book
  • Little Women by Louisa May Alcott (Illustrated) - cover

    Little Women by Louisa May...

    Louisa May Alcott

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    This eBook features the unabridged text of ‘Little Women’ from the bestselling edition of ‘The Complete Works of Louisa May Alcott’.  
    Having established their name as the leading publisher of classic literature and art, Delphi Classics produce publications that are individually crafted with superior formatting, while introducing many rare texts for the first time in digital print. The Delphi Classics edition of Alcott includes original annotations and illustrations relating to the life and works of the author, as well as individual tables of contents, allowing you to navigate eBooks quickly and easily.eBook features:* The complete unabridged text of ‘Little Women’* Beautifully illustrated with images related to Alcott’s works* Individual contents table, allowing easy navigation around the eBook* Excellent formatting of the textPlease visit www.delphiclassics.com to learn more about our wide range of titles
    Show book
  • Daddy's Girl - cover

    Daddy's Girl

    Lisa Scottoline

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Natalie Greco loves being a teacher, even though she can't keep her students from cruising sex.com during class. She loves her family, too, but her boyfriend fits in better with the football-crazy Grecos than she does. Then a colleague, handsome Angus Holt, talks Nat into teaching a class at a local prison, and her world turns upside down. 
    A violent prison riot breaks out, and Nat rushes to save the life of a mortally wounded guard whose last words are: "Tell my wife it's under the floor." Nat delivers the cryptic message, but before she knows it, she's suspected of murder and hiding from cops and killers alike. She is forced on the run to solve the riddle of the dead man's last words and to save her own life—and find real love.
    Show book
  • Dead Air - A Cullen and Cobb Mystery - cover

    Dead Air - A Cullen and Cobb...

    David A. Poulsen

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Sequel to Serpents Rising (2014) in the Cullen and Cobb series of western crime novels that teams up a former cop with an investigative journalist
    A crime series set in Calgary, a booming city often overlooked in genre fiction
    Author has written 20+ books and has a high profile, particularly in western Canada
    As an actor and award-winning novelist, author is a savvy marketer, speaker, and interviewee
    Author has won the Sakura Medal in Japan, been shortlisted for the Forest of Reading White Pine Award, and is currently a writer in residence at the Saskatoon Public Library
    Show book