The perfect plan for booklovers!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Fun with Time - cover

Fun with Time

Ruth Roberts

Publisher: Peter Pan Press

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Learn to tell time with this illustrated book of the events of the day in the lives of different animals. Includes music and narration. The audio includes every word in the book and a musical background.

Other books that might interest you

  • The 12th Candle - cover

    The 12th Candle

    Kim Tomsic

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Middle school meets magic in this hilarious and heartfelt novel about a girl whose life flips when she wishes on an enchanted candle—perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski and Wendy Mass.  
    Sage Sassafras’s life is cursed! No, really. Since birth, Sage has been plagued by the Contrarium Curse that’s set her at odds with classmate Priscilla Petty. 
    Every time something goes right for Priscilla, it goes terribly, horribly wrong for Sage. And things always go well for Priscilla. 
    Sage blames the curse for all her middle school misery—from losing a friend to failing gym to gaining a reputation as the girl whose daddy’s in trouble. So when Sage is given a magical candle on her twelfth birthday, she seizes the chance to turn her luck around—with a wish to reverse the curse. 
    But when the consequences of her wish take a terrible turn, Sage has to team up with her worst enemy—before she’s doomed to a life of opposites forever. 
    Show book
  • Darkness Rising - Daughters of Light - cover

    Darkness Rising - Daughters of...

    Mary Jennifer Payne

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    The Final Battle is coming. Are the Seers ready? 
     
    
    
    Sixteen-year-old twins Jasmine and Jade and the rest of the Seers are not only divided between Toronto and London, they’re  internationally wanted fugitives. While away in the Place-In-Between trying to return Solomon’s Ring, the girls become the prime suspects in a deadly terrorist attack in Toronto.  
     
    
    
    The Seers, their Protectors, and a handful of others know the truth: they are innocent, the world is dying, demons are around every corner, and the Darkness is taking over. As the only hope in the coming apocalyptic battle, the Seers will have to work together to save the world from the brink of destruction.
    Show book
  • Thicker Than Water - cover

    Thicker Than Water

    Kelly Fiore

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins—a heartbreaking tale of family tragedy and drug addiction where sometimes the best intentions lead to the worst possible outcomes. 
    Cecelia Price killed her brother. At least, that's what the police and the district attorney are saying. Although CeCe is now locked up and forced into treatment, she knows the story is much more complicated. Cyrus wasn't always a drug-addled monster. He used to be a successful athlete, but when an injury forced Cyrus off the soccer field and onto pain medication, his life became a blur of anger, addiction, and violence. 
    All CeCe could do was stand by and watch, until she realized an effective way to take away her brother's drugs while earning the money she needed for college: selling the pills. Only she never expected what happened next.
    Show book
  • Pop Quiz - cover

    Pop Quiz

    Tom Ryan

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Fifteen-year-old Aiden is a minor cast member on a long-running high school "dramedy" with a low budget and a loyal following. Aiden and his friends are excited that they're being promoted to lead roles for the upcoming tenth season of Pop Quiz. But then they learn the show is being canceled. According to the producers, no one even watches TV anymore, with kids preferring the antics of YouTube stars. With the help of some former cast members and a group of hardcore fans, Aiden and his friends attempt to create a movie special to wrap up the storylines and give the series the send-off it deserves.
    Show book
  • Slip Jig Summer - cover

    Slip Jig Summer

    Elizabeth J. M. Walker

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Fifteen-year-old Natalie is obsessed with ballet and plans to spend the entire summer in dance class with her two best friends. But when her mom gets a job out of town, Natalie gets shipped off to stay with cousins she barely knows.
    Natalie is thrilled when her cousins invite her to join them at the local dance studio. But it turns out it's not a ballet class; it's Irish dance. Skeptical at first, Natalie is surprised to learn she really enjoys the new dance style and agrees to take part in an upcoming competition. But this new passion could result in Natalie having to leave her ballet dreams behind.
    Show book
  • Break Me Like a Promise - Once Upon a Crime Family - cover

    Break Me Like a Promise - Once...

    Tiffany Schmidt

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Magnolia Vickers' fairy tale happiness was ruined five months ago when her boyfriend, Carter Landlow, was killed. Now she's stuck watching as Penny Landlow and Char Zhu, the heirs of the other two black market organ crime families, come out in favor of H.R. 197 (The Organ Act) which would legalize a private industry of organ and transplant trade . . . and destroy the Families' business. 
     
    All Maggie's ever wanted was Carter, and to follow in her father's footsteps and head up the Vickers Family. Then she messes up big time: she accidentally downloads a virus onto her father's computer, allowing freelance IT guy, Alex, to make a copy of confidential Family information when she sneaks the computer off-estate for him to fix. He'll only return it in exchange for a kidney transplant, which he desperately needs. Finding a match takes longer than Maggie expects, and as Alex's health declines, she's surprised to find herself falling for him. Like it or not, Maggie must accept that her first love and the Business as she knew it are gone forever. She's not going to be handed a happily ever after. If she wants to save Alex's life and carve out a place for herself in the business of legalized organ trade, she's going to have to fight for it. 
     
    With searing romance, thrilling tension, and mystery perfect for fans of Holly Black and Kimberly Derting, this second book in the stunning Once Upon a Crime Family series will hold readers spellbound.
    Show book