Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Mountain Interval - cover

Mountain Interval

Robert Frost

Narrator LibriVox Community

Publisher: LibriVox

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Originally published in 1916 and revised in 1920, Mountain Interval is Robert Frost's third collection of solo poetry. In it, Frost reflects on human tragedies and fears, expresses his reaction to the complexities of life, and ultimately accepts his own personal burdens. The collection prefaces itself with one of Frost's best known poems, "The Road Not Taken."  - Summary by Mary Kay and Bartleby Cast list for "Snow"Narrator: Kristin GjerløwMr. Cole: TriciaGMrs. Cole: Maria KasperMeserve: Ray KasperEdited by Maria Kasper
Duration: about 1 hour (01:26:32)
Publishing date: 2014-08-25; Copyright Year: 1921. Copyright Statment: —