Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Conan the Barbarian: The collection - cover

Conan the Barbarian: The collection

Robert E. Howard, Golden Deer Classics

Narrator Sean Murphy

Publisher: Oregan Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


This Audiobook contains- Gods of the North- Shadows in the Moonlight- Queen of the Black Coast- The Devil in Iron- The People of the Black Circle- A Witch Shall Be Born- Jewels of Gwahlur- Beyond the Black River- Shadows in Zamboula - Red Nails- The Hour of the Dragon
Duration: 1 day (05:27:03)
Publishing date: 2019-01-04; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —